Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Muriel is on therapy. What is this?
Is Muriel accountable for anything?
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who?
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone?
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who?
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who? Hahaha! Does it matter? You seem not to understand what 'anyone' or 'anything' means. Is it is still because you're not with your heart/mind?
tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. I thought @Swenani does the piercing and @tycho said he has not pierced in a long while. Sasa hii inatokea wapi? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
butterflyke wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. I thought @Swenani does the piercing and @tycho said he has not pierced in a long while. Sasa hii inatokea wapi? Wewe!! butterflyke what are doing among tongue speakers? do you want to get pierced? not swenanis kind..
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who? Hahaha! Does it matter? You seem not to understand what 'anyone' or 'anything' means. Is it is still because you're not with your heart/mind? Muriel is not accountable to opaque and shadowy 'anyones' or to unspecified and unilluminated 'anythings'. They are darkness. Doubtful. Ignorance. Politics. Should Muriel look for and to another hill?
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who? Hahaha! Does it matter? You seem not to understand what 'anyone' or 'anything' means. Is it is still because you're not with your heart/mind? Muriel is not accountable to opaque and shadowy 'anyones' or to unspecified and unilluminated 'anythings'. They are darkness. Doubtful. Ignorance. Politics. Should Muriel look for and to another hill? So he/she is accountable to the converse of what he/she isn't accountable to? Does a hill meet the specifications of accountability? Has muriel found his mind? Ah! 'His' heart took off to the hill.
Amezidi...Said Ahmed Mohammed possunt quia posse videntur
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who? Hahaha! Does it matter? You seem not to understand what 'anyone' or 'anything' means. Is it is still because you're not with your heart/mind? Muriel is not accountable to opaque and shadowy 'anyones' or to unspecified and unilluminated 'anythings'. They are darkness. Doubtful. Ignorance. Politics. Should Muriel look for and to another hill? So he/she is accountable to the converse of what he/she isn't accountable to? Does a hill meet the specifications of accountability? Has muriel found his mind? Ah! 'His' heart took off to the hill. Pseudo-logic. Indulged enough.
kysse wrote:butterflyke wrote:tycho wrote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. I thought @Swenani does the piercing and @tycho said he has not pierced in a long while. Sasa hii inatokea wapi? Wewe!! butterflyke what are doing among tongue speakers? do you want to get pierced? not swenanis kind.. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote: Muriel is not on trial. To confirm or deny.
Is Muriel accountable for anything? Accountable to who? To anything or anyone? Like what and who? Hahaha! Does it matter? You seem not to understand what 'anyone' or 'anything' means. Is it is still because you're not with your heart/mind? Muriel is not accountable to opaque and shadowy 'anyones' or to unspecified and unilluminated 'anythings'. They are darkness. Doubtful. Ignorance. Politics. Should Muriel look for and to another hill? So he/she is accountable to the converse of what he/she isn't accountable to? Does a hill meet the specifications of accountability? Has muriel found his mind? Ah! 'His' heart took off to the hill. Pseudo-logic. Indulged enough. Hahahaha! So you have been indulging, you f***ing vampire?
From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly.
Muriel wrote:From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly. Not 'prison yard'; grave yard. The chamber is the yard, is the slyness. But you're full of distinctions because you can't see. Your mind/heart is hidden. Vampire.
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly. Not 'prison yard'; grave yard. The chamber is the yard, is the slyness. But you're full of distinctions because you can't see. Your mind/heart is hidden. Vampire. Yes. How can you assist with that?
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly. Not 'prison yard'; grave yard. The chamber is the yard, is the slyness. But you're full of distinctions because you can't see. Your mind/heart is hidden. Vampire. Yes. How can you assist with that? Hahaha! Assist in what? Being a vampire?
tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly. Not 'prison yard'; grave yard. The chamber is the yard, is the slyness. But you're full of distinctions because you can't see. Your mind/heart is hidden. Vampire. Yes. How can you assist with that? Hahaha! Assist in what? Being a vampire? You don't know what to do?
Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:tycho wrote:Muriel wrote:From the inquisition of the trial chamber to the bawdiness of the prison yard. Quote:In some other thread I 'pierced' you. If you're wounded, and wish to heal, I can help you.
As a brother. Sly. Not 'prison yard'; grave yard. The chamber is the yard, is the slyness. But you're full of distinctions because you can't see. Your mind/heart is hidden. Vampire. Yes. How can you assist with that? Hahaha! Assist in what? Being a vampire? You don't know what to do? Hahahaha! Of course I know what I have to do. But first, you have to confess you're a vampire.
You really do not know what to do if you must wait first for my 'confession'.