Talk2Us
Credibility of A4 Architect
Sometimes experience is the best teacher, i avoided being stoned "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
@mkenyan huyu binti alienda wapi. Just seen she joined in 2011 disappeared then posted 8 more times during this time. Binti please don't be shy. Are you real or are you also like wvk? mmmmmhhhh something about this thread and even the answers to the first query which seemed harsh doesn't make sense. Now they seem to be making some sense. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
a4architect.com wrote:as was said earlier, its not possible to please n offer services to all. Whoever has issues with it can deal with it their own way. I will not respond further to childish banter. Banter: - talk or exchange remarks in a good-humored teasing way. This wasn't banter. It was a call for you to be respectful regardless of your success. And to be courteous. And to help those who can't help themselves in this construction world. A kind word never hurts. No one said you have to please and offer services to all. Absolutely no one. @Tebes, this is how respect flies out of the window leaving its clothes behind... a4architect.com wrote:@rryyzz, sometimes its just not easy to show the humility when discusing as my self/full identity vs some anonymous character who has no idea how the construction industry works, even after its clear that i would not encourage the same to come to my office for consultancy services.
#dropsmic Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Just wondering..if some wazuans came forward to say they can vouch for a4arc for work he did for them 10 plus years ago, how useful would that info be to binti?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Mtublack wrote: its normal to give some PJ'S or clients a pass, its not always because of the fees. its just the way it is in the industry. you cant please everybody neither can you design for everyone
it doesn't mean anything so move on
... And so ...What is the cost of giving someone some pleasant negative feedback laced with some decorum?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
a4architect.com wrote:as was said earlier, its not possible to please n offer services to all. Whoever has issues with it can deal with it their own way. I will not respond further to childish banter. WTF!!! @all i dont think this guy gives a f*** what any one says ni kitambi tu anasugua akirefresh page
Magigi wrote:Mtublack wrote: its normal to give some PJ'S or clients a pass, its not always because of the fees. its just the way it is in the industry. you cant please everybody neither can you design for everyone
... And so ...What is the cost of giving someone some pleasant negative feedback laced with some decorum? The fees are fixed at 6% of construction cost, without negotiation. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Magigi wrote:Mtublack wrote: its normal to give some PJ'S or clients a pass, its not always because of the fees. its just the way it is in the industry. you cant please everybody neither can you design for everyone
... And so ...What is the cost of giving someone some pleasant negative feedback laced with some decorum? The fees are fixed at 6% of construction cost, without negotiation. It's as if he can tell us which architect he knows who doesn't charge 6% and doesn't negotiate. lol Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Work must have taken a hit today. All guns trained on A4. I would love that kind of attention! These blogs are perfect for guys who cannot confront their adversaries face to face. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Work must have taken a hit today. All guns trained on A4. I would love that kind of attention! These blogs are perfect for guys who cannot confront their adversaries face to face. Aii bro, even when you change your username you still use the same mode of thinking. What is this with you and fighting and beating people, bwana a4? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:Work must have taken a hit today. All guns trained on A4. I would love that kind of attention! These blogs are perfect for guys who cannot confront their adversaries face to face. Aii bro, even when you change your username you still use the same mode of thinking. What is this with you and fighting and beating people, bwana a4? You get my point now. Just need a username and pw to post. I could be A4, alma or even your boss. So if u want to establish credibility on this blog your are barking up the wrong tree. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:Work must have taken a hit today. All guns trained on A4. I would love that kind of attention! These blogs are perfect for guys who cannot confront their adversaries face to face. Aii bro, even when you change your username you still use the same mode of thinking. What is this with you and fighting and beating people, bwana a4? You get my point now. Just need a username and pw to post. I could be A4, alma or even your boss. So if u want to establish credibility on this blog your are barking up the wrong tree. lol the internet never sleeps my friend and some of us are actually working. Ok sorry i apologise for insinuating you are the alter ego. I apologise for that and take it back. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
a4architect.com wrote:as was said earlier, its not possible to please n offer services to all. Whoever has issues with it can deal with it their own way. I will not respond further to childish banter. Yaani unatutukana?
jaggernaut wrote:a4architect.com wrote:as was said earlier, its not possible to please n offer services to all. Whoever has issues with it can deal with it their own way. I will not respond further to childish banter. Yaani unatutukana? Wewe haujui wvk, ooops sorry kakaz oops sorry A4 is too busy for you....lol Anyway. Nimechoka wacha nikafanye kazi mdosi asilete shida. This was enough entertainment for a whole month. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@alma Thanks for awarding me Bsc Architecture! Phew...that was easy! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:@alma Thanks for awarding me Bsc Architecture! Phew...that was easy! You're welcome But if you read your cert carefully you will see that in your time it was BA Architecture. By the way before we digress, where and who is binti? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
I dont feel this online lynching was warranted. A4 kudos for maintaining your composure. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:@alma Thanks for awarding me Bsc Architecture! Phew...that was easy! You're welcome But if you read your cert carefully you will see that in your time it was BA Architecture. By the way before we digress, where and who is binti? Could it be you???? Ok, spare me please it’s just the anonymous nature of these usernames!!
Magigi wrote:Mtublack wrote: its normal to give some PJ'S or clients a pass, its not always because of the fees. its just the way it is in the industry. you cant please everybody neither can you design for everyone
... And so ...What is the cost of giving someone some pleasant negative feedback laced with some decorum? i think you read what you what you want to read in ones choice of words, Some you win some you lose
limanika wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:@alma Thanks for awarding me Bsc Architecture! Phew...that was easy! You're welcome But if you read your cert carefully you will see that in your time it was BA Architecture. By the way before we digress, where and who is binti? Could it be you???? Ok, spare me please it’s just the anonymous nature of these usernames!! Could the real binti please stand up? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Talk2Us
Credibility of A4 Architect