PeterReborn wrote:
Am wrote:
Another toxic & narrow minded post. His wife, not yours. @Impunity, you got issues.

You are the one who have issues, I stated that the wife is taller than him, chida iko waphi?
If have already married a taller wife than yourself just accept it and live with it.
Dont bring your vertical issues to me.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@impunity why is it a problem to you when someone marries a taller or shorter wife? Is it not individual's choice? Then you bring in tribal comments by saying you hope she's not a Njeri. Kwani what tribe did you want him to marry from?

NOTE: I told you we had started admiring your engineer brain lately, but again you went back to your hating.

Boss, there are standards to be maintained,I dont expect him to marry a Njeri if he wants to avoid falling from the balcony like Samuel Wanjiru.In as much as it is ones choice, there are good choices and bad choices!!!!!!!

Wewe @Mawinder wacha uongo. How may have fallen same style Samuel wanjiru did several years back!!!!!!

Its not literal falling, but even choking to death on a bottle of beer at porkies counts as balcony.

So how did you know that it was Njeri and not Atieno,Chebet or Binti Righa at Porkies?

On average, @Njeris are known to send rich guys to balcony or porkies so using them as a reference makes more sense.

Can you imagine if I was to say that @Rhoda Loyar put mchele in my drink before I blacked. will people believe you? hebu sema @Rhoda Njeri did the same uone!!!!!

It is just a perception that has been created by our tribal society.There is a difference between reality and apprearance.
It is more politically correct to say Kamau beaten by his wife in Nyeri rather than saying Otieno beaten in Kisumu.
Kamau has a probox while Otieno has a Range Rover.
Does is mean that all the proboxes are owned by Kamaus while Range rovers are owned by Otienos?

Numbers don't lie!

Yaani this conversation went tribal???Pray Pray
We need an exorcism in wazua, watu watolewe goggles!

You expect us to keep quiet when we suffer from acts of insecurity perpetrated by the obvious criminals?Toa goggles kwanza.

So do we have insecurity because the leaders are kikuyus or because they are incompetent?

Both, but one aspect has more bearing to insecurity than the other...u know which one.

#43 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:03:53 PM

Mwathani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

warrappened hiya?

usual stuff from the usual suspects
Ngogoyo
#44 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:19:46 PM

Mwathani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

warrappened hiya?

hips swinging competition ...am afraid the okombe is still with the incumbent d'oh!
#45 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:23:48 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Mwathani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

warrappened hiya?

hips swinging competition ...am afraid the okombe is still with the incumbent d'oh!

Care to translate for us who dont understand this language????????
YoungMulla
#46 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:27:53 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
majimaji wrote:

congrats are in order. @impunity, kwani you fall short?

The last time we saw photos of this guy on wazua it turned out they were from a new music video.

hapo sasa...

https://www.youtube.com/...ucY&feature=youtu.be
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#47 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:29:35 PM

Away from this tribal upusi.
I think thers nothing secret here unless the weding took place in the bush and there were no witnesses or a pastor and after they live hapily ever after deep in thw amazon.
I think the word here is a private wedding.
YoungMulla
#48 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:31:25 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Mwathani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

warrappened hiya?

and the hips were really swungLaughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:33:34 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
majimaji wrote:

congrats are in order. @impunity, kwani you fall short?

The last time we saw photos of this guy on wazua it turned out they were from a new music video.

hapo sasa...

https://www.youtube.com/...cY&feature=youtu.be

Shock on me!!!!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

YoungMulla
#50 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 4:35:20 PM

and for those who managed to turn a photo from a music video into a political 'hip swinging' cause Applause Applause Applause What a productive day you must be having. You really are the nationalists of our time. Keep it up!!Applause Applause
6 Pages«<3456>