6 Pages«<3456>
Damn! I messed up, she's in a foul mood
#41 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:55:01 PM

butterflyke wrote:
just out of interest, what would you have done for her birthday (if anything) if you had remembered?

Forget again!

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#42 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:55:25 PM

butterflyke wrote:
just out of interest, what would you have done for her birthday (if anything) if you had remembered?

Forget again!

5K x 2 smile
marko
#43 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 5:24:05 PM

marko wrote:
I was away and forgot to log out of the home laptop, so my FB was accessed for a whole month. Woi! Lesson learnt: simple stuff like not logging out can cost you a car! (sema corruption!)

smile kutekwa nyara...Hii ya log in inakuanga mbaya sana can leave you paranoid for ages.

Actually I realized you can corrupt your way smile

Mimi hata fb nilitoka. Niliachia wenyewe. Nikarudi old ways of doing things. Smoke signals na runners.

Marko,People who are not on facebook are the same people wenye wanaenda kula nyama huko ole tepes;They park at the edge of the fence, order for their drinks once and tell the waiter not to serve them for the next 2 hrs

I did not leave fb due to social skills or lack thereof but due to issues of fish and fishing. I have to go covert.
WHO DARES WINS
#44 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 5:43:40 PM

marko wrote:
I was away and forgot to log out of the home laptop, so my FB was accessed for a whole month. Woi! Lesson learnt: simple stuff like not logging out can cost you a car! (sema corruption!)

smile kutekwa nyara...Hii ya log in inakuanga mbaya sana can leave you paranoid for ages.

Mimi hata fb nilitoka. Niliachia wenyewe. Nikarudi old ways of doing things. Smoke signals na runners.

Marko,People who are not on facebook are the same people wenye wanaenda kula nyama huko ole tepes;They park at the edge of the fence, order for their drinks once and tell the waiter not to serve them for the next 2 hrs

I did not leave fb due to social skills or lack thereof but due to issues of fish and fishing. I have to go covert.

Marko Polo, he discovered lost lands beyond Siberia.

#45 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 5:50:00 PM

marko wrote:

Marko kwani 2ic ni hacker? Laughing out loudly
There is a way of telling that your account is being accessed elsewhere.I had to learn that immediately, as soon as I got the frightening distress textSad I nearly choked on my beer!

Have you ever borrowed a friend’s phone to use Facebook and then forgotten to log out before you handed it back? Maybe you logged in from a public computer, but accidentally walked away with your Facebook session still active.

Now, you can see if you’re still logged in on other devices and immediately log out on those devices from one central control in your account. This feature is rolling out gradually. Once it’s live for you, you can try it under the “Account Security” section of your Account Settings page.

https://www.facebook.com...-on-the-way/425136200765
marko
#46 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 8:36:54 PM

marko wrote:
[quote=simonkabz]I was away and forgot to log out of the home laptop, so my FB was accessed for a whole month. Woi! Lesson learnt: simple stuff like not logging out can cost you a car! (sema corruption!)

Marko kwani 2ic ni hacker? Laughing out loudly
There is a way of telling that your account is being accessed elsewhere.I had to learn that immediately, as soon as I got the frightening distress textSad I nearly choked on my beer!

Have you ever borrowed a friend’s phone to use Facebook and then forgotten to log out before you handed it back? Maybe you logged in from a public computer, but accidentally walked away with your Facebook session still active.

Now, you can see if you’re still logged in on other devices and immediately log out on those devices from one central control in your account. This feature is rolling out gradually. Once it’s live for you, you can try it under the “Account Security” section of your Account Settings page.

https://www.facebook.com...on-the-way/425136200765[/quote]

Iko tuschana hatuna tabia. Kuandika andika kwa wall mambo ya kuitisha commission of inquiry. And we all know how that will go. Btw, I learnt about fb many many years ago through a jungu who left his account logged kwa cyber. Got curious and got hooked. That time all my friends were Americans and I could write on my own wall. All those jungus became my friends coz of the authentic African angle. Maswali Nazo?
WHO DARES WINS
#47 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 8:46:29 PM

marko wrote:

Iko tuschana hatuna tabia. Kuandika andika kwa wall mambo ya kuitisha commission of inquiry. And we all know how that will go. Btw, I learnt about fb many many years ago through a jungu who left his account logged kwa cyber. Got curious and got hooked. That time all my friends were Americans and I could write on my own wall. All those jungus became my friends coz of the authentic African angle. Maswali Nazo?

Why use a site that you don't know how to operate.
You can block your wall such that only you can post.
No one can tag you without your permission either.
You can choose who reads your posts and who doesn't.
You can also choose whose updates to follow.
Avoid silly applications -invites to games etc etc cz they are avenues for hacking.
Go incognito when using public /shared machines to ensure there's no history,but spare your pw from public machines all together.

I mean your fb wall can be private if you play with the settings and know where/how to post.

marko
#48 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 12:30:00 AM

marko wrote:

Why use a site that you don't know how to operate.
You can block your wall such that only you can post.
No one can tag you without your permission either.
You can choose who reads your posts and who doesn't.
You can also choose whose updates to follow.
Avoid silly applications -invites to games etc etc cz they are avenues for hacking.
Go incognito when using public /shared machines to ensure there's no history,but spare your pw from public machines all together.

I mean your fb wall can be private if you play with the settings and know where/how to post.

Dude, I didn't leave fb yesterday. It is around 7-8 yrs now. I actually don't miss it anymore. Will you block your killer shark so that your tilapia can post?
WHO DARES WINS
#49 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 4:56:47 PM

#50 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 5:18:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly find me at aga khan rib surgery ward
6 Pages«<3456>