wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

37 Pages«<34567>»
sk 2008 get- together
Shotgun
#81 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 4:20:00 PM

This will be one very intersting get together. Imagine even without the screen names the people you'll meet there who are Skerians and you have no idea - your workmates,primo classmates,your ex(es).....

and then come the screen names,what!

yaani Mlefu is that mean boss of ours?

yaani Pondi is that dude who works on the floor above yours.

yaani Ngwono ni Dr. Bishop. Prof. BMW?

Yaani Magda is that hot mama from our neighbourhood?

Yaani Wendz is my ex?

and then,God forbid: Yaani Jowa is my brother!!!

mimi naja!
Jet-A1
#82 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2008 9:01:00 PM

That's realy a good idea atleast u wil b able to knw the real nani... And just as it has bn wel put earlier that kumbe nani is that nani...? And nani is that HOT 'HR ' who fired me ....2weeks ago ? Damn !! And nani is my ex...? what!! And nani is my hot workmate....who iv bn tryn hit on.?? and Last bt nt least nani is ur personal driver or househelp...
Lets see wat hapen next after the get 2gether bash.

U dont need to be a milionaire to look like one..!!!
#83 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2008 11:30:00 AM

cant see food anywhere.. put up the menu otherwise mimi siko.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#84 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2008 11:57:00 AM

Food?.....Mlefu hutanipeleka kula chips na matumbo city market before the get together...??..Cammon'....I promise nitakuja na chupa tatu ya Premus..Mmoja ya Pondi.......Na wewe u-book mugithi....Seriously.I know you like that song........Kimuti giki mukuona,kiahandirwo ni awa........haha!
#85 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2008 1:06:00 PM

heard this one..mpaka nikasimama.. i wonder how the devil himself feels getting compe from our artists...

'ndigigachiara mwana ahane tawe..ngamuikia kara itina njehererie kigia,ningamuikia rui rwa sagana... ario ni ingangi ndikanone mitugo ta yaku ringi..ndingienda mwana wakwa areja huhio ta nyoka!

#86 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2008 1:30:00 PM

Ati kumbe i could find my ex there??? that would be so interesting! tukikutana huko,sawa tu. will ask for a dance on 'muiretu wa kangemi'.......

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
MARREX
#87 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2008 4:40:00 PM

AIIIH MLEFU.....KAI ITUIKIRE MAIK RUA?
stocksguru7
#88 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2008 10:24:00 AM

Try GALLILEO instead closer to town and has t he same facilities available

UN PACTUM UN DICTUM
#89 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2008 11:54:00 AM

Wee,stockguru7,where were you all this time? We have already agreed so please dont take us 3 weeks back. we can leave the proposal for the December get-together.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
KefaG
#90 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2008 1:45:00 PM

I dont see the reason why people should meet,not unless they have other selfish interests,just beacuse you talk over Sk is not a justification to meet,

If you have got doubts about something don't do it. simple!!
vision2030
#91 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 6:10:00 AM

KefaG

I doubt that you work as an assistant to SK administration as you had indicated elsehwere.If you are you need to sharpen your PR skills.How can you pour cold water on the views of 89 customers and thousands of 'peeping toms?'.

Dont behave like Tobias and Sambalat who worked very hard to thwart the building of the wall during Nehemiah's time.

Skerians lets not be distructed by the likes of KefaG.

If you don't want to attend the get- together please keep it to yourself.

It will be a forum for to Kenyans to interact irrespective of their tribes,race .gender etc and this is what Our beloved Country needs.
Alfa
#92 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 7:36:00 AM

y cant pipo agree on 1 thing,wapi MENU?????? cant kam thered for bambucha and sausages again chanpaa ni ngapi

2nd item: just curiousity cant try to figure out the avarage age group there. how old is mlefu/ 55? kkk PONDI 21? HEHEHEHE. THAT that scare me abit - we shud have an avarage age in mind before kaming to meet my swit 16 daughter there hanging out with PONDI (GOD FORBID) KKKK

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
wanyuru
#93 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 8:05:00 AM

@ Alfa,Lol

You have a point. let me guess

30-38- Sober,Njung'e(definately),Mukiha,Ngwono

20-24- Mlef,Weddz,Magda

25-28 Pondi,Simon Kabz,Alfa,Kaigangio

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#94 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 8:18:00 AM

wanyuru...wrong!!! but i like the way you are thinking... 24... ohh sweet 24.. reminds me of Don williams.. back in my younger days..syked up that am searching for that song..classic country .

Pletty
#95 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 8:47:00 AM

The meeting is a good gesture. I am only afraid of sitting next to the guy who wrote: My young pal's mother wants me. I am tempted...... God forbid!!!!!!

Pletty
RskTaker
#96 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 10:04:00 AM

I'd really love to be thea and see my brothers/sisters in SK.

But am wondering whetha thea'll be a kona for the christian brothers/sisters. Who don't indulge in frothy liquids?

Whats your take on this Ngwono?

I'd love to see mlefu,Mbini (Read Cindano),Jammo and everyone.

Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
#97 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 10:43:00 AM

A corner for who??.......If Jesus behaved like present day christians,would He have turned water to wine..????....It still baffles me why some people want to be holier than christ himself......Anyway.You can have your corner.....!
#98 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 2:13:00 PM

@Wanyuru

Ngai fafa,i cant remember what it feels like to be so many decades back!!!! Am flattered though.....

#99 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 2:20:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Am definately outside that bracket...........Ruta maguru ikuunia!
sheep
#100 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2008 4:32:00 PM

Me cant come coz im so geeky and so shy u may mistake me for jowa!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.