6 Pages«<3456>
That lady cop!!!
PeterReborn
#81 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 1:13:20 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life.

This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why are u guys hating yet majority ya wazuans wanakaa hivi.This must be @Swenanismile

@Swenana is not yet 50 plus he is in a formal employment.
This guy here is a jack of all trades kind of a person...he can fix a broken sewer line, he can shave, he can sell makaa, he can drive a matatu, he can sell scrap metals, he can sell boiled egges at night in kirinyaga road pubs, he is moneyed and not very bright academically!
Sad Sad

Consistency is better than intensity
#82 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 1:22:09 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
I bet the guy is a matatu owner who was a kange in his earlier life.

This guy with all his blunted forehead could be the wazuan @njubg'e...the one who owns shares at Mumias Sugar!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why are u guys hating yet majority ya wazuans wanakaa hivi.This must be @Swenanismile

@Swenana is not yet 50 plus he is in a formal employment.
This guy here is a jack of all trades kind of a person...he can fix a broken sewer line, he can shave, he can sell makaa, he can drive a matatu, he can sell scrap metals, he can sell boiled egges at night in kirinyaga road pubs, he is moneyed and not very bright academically!
Sad Sad

Linda would not marry a makaa-seller.

He looks like the kind to have those vague jobs like - clearing and forwarding, tendering, union member e.t.c.

I agree on the vague job angle, the kind of guys who will broker cattle from Baragoi and sell them at a fortune in Dagoreti corner.
Mind you he can also slaughter a bull single handed!

Think Think

#83 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 3:07:52 PM

First is to congratulate them for finding love in each other and wish them well.

My comments:-

1.The man is average financially and classwise. (See label on his Jacket).But has potential to make more from all the random jobs mentioned Impunity.

2.He will love Linda with all his heart but will be possessive too.He is likely to batter her coz of her bums thinking she is exposing them to every Mawinder,Swenani and Impunity.
3.From his looks, Linda will never starve sexually.She will be eaten daily.Tena ile eating ya kufanya Linda alale kama mtoto after the act.

They shall be a happy couple.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 3:13:05 PM

3.From his looks, Linda will never starve sexually.She will be eaten daily.Tena ile eating ya kufanya Linda alale kama mtoto after the act.

Sioni hiyo hapo Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#85 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 3:33:38 PM

Ata mimi sioni kitu hapo.
Unless she meant being eaten literally, as in that man looks like a cannibal and feast on those bums mbaya mbovu...landing naye I give them a poor score.

@angelica_ann, kumbe you know what you and I like!

PeterReborn
#86 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:29:44 PM

Unless she meant being eaten literally, as in that man looks like a cannibal and feast on those bums mbaya mbovu...landing naye I give them a poor score.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Jamaa mwenye amenona hivi ni bure kabisa.Hata kamoja ni kakutafutilia.
Consistency is better than intensity
#87 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 4:40:52 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Jamaa mwenye amenona hivi ni bure kabisa.Hata kamoja ni kakutafutilia.

Leaves a lot to be desired about this @Bigchick gal!!!
Pray Pray Pray

YoungMulla
#88 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:12:23 PM

Sasa what if that guy is a wazua member? Mtafanya afunge account
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#89 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:31:21 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Leaves a lot to be desired about this @Bigchick gal!!!
Pray Pray Pray

Where i come from and they are all over, it is clear that Jamach has small ******
#90 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 5:50:41 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Shauri yake, we dont care even if the lady leaves him today!

#91 Posted : Tuesday, August 05, 2014 6:00:37 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

Shauri yake, we dont care even if the lady leaves him today!

Indeed he is a wazua member,It is Mcdoba.

@Mcdoba,usukibali linda akuache,hata kama haufanyi kazi,tumia ulimi
#92 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 10:41:07 AM

Drool Drool Drool Drool

Muheani
#93 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 10:50:20 AM

Drool Drool Drool Drool

@impunity

Thanks for posting

But at least you should have captioned it
"See how Kenyan women are beautiful" Because indeed they are. From Turkana to Taita...they are indeed awesome.
popat
#94 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 11:30:56 AM

Before you start drooling just take note that hii ni chakula ya mkumbwa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wamunyota
#95 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 11:32:00 AM

Drool Drool Drool Drool

Drool Drool Drool Tamu saaana!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#96 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 11:38:31 AM

popat wrote:

Before you start drooling just take note that hii ni chakula ya mkumbwa.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mimi ni mkubwa pia!

#97 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 1:03:58 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Drool Drool Drool Drool

The lips Drool Drool Drool
#98 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 1:10:50 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Drool Drool Drool Drool

The lips Drool Drool Drool

The Lips, wow! Talk about LIPS.

Drool Drool Drool

#99 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 1:20:15 PM

ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :)

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#100 Posted : Monday, October 19, 2015 2:08:47 PM

ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :)