@pound, the Kiambu issue fight was with mpobiz. But thimioni ako alive and active in other social media.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Many here would not mind such company  Na hizo sura zimepara, zimebeat! Plus mchele ama worse makueni yawa tho. Men/boys never learn Wewe weka yako tuone.You are better off dying while eating fish than in a road accident or in a hospital You will be surprised, you will find ata ziko na manywele-nywele. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Many here would not mind such company  Na hizo sura zimepara, zimebeat! Plus mchele ama worse makueni yawa tho. Men/boys never learn Wewe weka yako tuone.You are better off dying while eating fish than in a road accident or in a hospital You will be surprised, you will find ata ziko na manywele-nywele.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Lolest! wrote:@pound, the Kiambu issue fight was with mpobiz. But thimioni ako alive and active in other social media. Basi tell him to come back and say something.  I dont like it when members of this family just go quite like that.
I will be arriving tommorrow at 1440Hrs rink He's Back!!!!, had accompanied Babu mayuu "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#ThimioniWhileYouWereAway The two Muslims removed their masks and took over every thread. #ThimioniWhileYouWereAway Kidech was kicked out and Nairobi redeemed  (He snuck back in Nkt
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
lmao.
Amores is back,I think thimioni became peter reborn
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Many here would not mind such company  Na hizo sura zimepara, zimebeat! Plus mchele ama worse makueni yawa tho. Men/boys never learn Wewe weka yako tuone.You are better off dying while eating fish than in a road accident or in a hospital You will be surprised, you will find ata ziko na manywele-nywele. man you really hate on the girls from...sijui walikukataa au nini!!! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Many here would not mind such company  Na hizo sura zimepara, zimebeat! Plus mchele ama worse makueni yawa tho. Men/boys never learn Wewe weka yako tuone.You are better off dying while eating fish than in a road accident or in a hospital You will be surprised, you will find ata ziko na manywele-nywele. man you really hate on the girls from...sijui walikukataa au nini!!! Another virgin killer in the making. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...