wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

24 Pages«<34567>»
Telling her NO
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:05:17 PM

@Lolest, wazuan's might be in a better position to assist if you tell them the following;
1. Your gender,
2. Sexual orientation (including Binyavangaism)
3. Age bracket (18-20, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35 etc)
4. Marital status (including 'its complicated')
5. Profession and social status (including 'Hustler')
6. Past engagements with her/them (including 'fished her')
7. Any other information that may be deemed useful, regardless how embarrassing.

kwani wewe ni borithi?smile

Straight dude just met this one 2 weeks ago on a workplace assignment.

This happens a lot even to married men. I have used the I'm married lie on another one.

What do you do when it happens to you(I doubt there's a man who hasn't experienced this) or do you go the @waithaka way?

#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:14:15 PM

otienosmall wrote:
At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation

I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!!

@Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex? Laughing out loudly

no buana. Sijataja six!! I dont mind friendship but hizo texts za I'm missing you mara dreamt with you...aiii. Kwanza you only know each other for 2 weeks and women are very impatient. Mpaka delays n texting cause a fight

Sometimes safcon delays delivering the text and they are like kwani mbona unanilenga?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

kumbe hata wewe umejionea!!Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:21:16 PM

@Lolest, wewe sasa unajifunga. From what you've said, you are a working class, single dude, with no history with her, so, "EAT THAT FISH", lakini mwaga nje kama hautatumia CD. (But i would prefer you use CD).

As long as she doesn't fix you with a ball, or trying to migrate permanently to your house, KUTA VITU!!!!

#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:30:12 PM

Give me her number.
chepkel
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:57:07 PM

Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???
#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:02:26 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?
chepkel
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:03:27 PM

chepkel
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:05:50 PM

chepkel wrote:

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile
CLK
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:08:27 PM

@Lolest, wewe sasa unajifunga. From what you've said, you are a working class, single dude, with no history with her, so, "EAT THAT FISH", lakini mwaga nje kama hautatumia CD. (But i would prefer you use CD).

As long as she doesn't fix you with a ball, or trying to migrate permanently to your house, KUTA VITU!!!!

And make sure you dispose the CD and its contents yourself, horrified by one episode on TV where a woman steals sperm, #wanaumemnashida
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:26:26 PM

Give me her number.

15 years happily married, right? You once felt MWK was straining your marriage, no?
24 Pages«<34567>»