wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
Confused - so who is Machakos First Lady?
Ole Lenku
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 5:01:11 PM

Kwani whenever a man gets some cash he has to face the mountain?

You got it a little mixed up ma brother, Whenever a man gets cash,THE MOUNTAIN COMES TO HIM.

#42 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 5:28:45 PM

Kwani whenever a man gets some cash he has to face the mountain?

You got it a little mixed up ma brother, Whenever a man gets cash, THE MOUNTAIN COMES TO HIM.

This is wambui musyoki, formerly NMG and capital group
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 5:43:20 PM

captain kirk wrote:
This is an upgrade. The new one is hotter and younger. Remember Alfie is all about the surface. If I was to choose hata mimi nitachagua kama Alfie. Huyo wa phd akae kando.

SMH!!!

Fact, Kenyans dont mind such behaviour. Even Wazua ladies are still singing his praises.
Alfie is flashy and cares about the surface and not substance. This woman is perfect for his image

You can't speak for all Kenyans bana, so for every image we should marry another perfect wife?

If you conduct a study on Wazua, you notice there are more positive comments about him than any other governor. I challenge anyone to prove me wrong.

the comments are in relation to his performance as a governor, not because of his pine-ability
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 5:51:55 PM

So Governor Mutua dumped his first wife Dr. Josephine Thitu Mutua (PhD) and 3 kids, and married the newly launched First lady Lilian Wambui Nganga?

Something like that!!!!

Is she from Kiambu or Nyeri?If from Nyeri Mutua may have a swollen forehead like Kibaki and if from Kiambu with the kind of money he has eaten,it will be sad.

Is it true that she's an ex air hostess?

100% correct
InnovateGuy
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 6:12:24 PM

This is an upgrade. She is a gorgeous, young and voluptuous lady compared to the 1st wifey. She is the face of mayakos. smile For a fact, some politicians are never accompanied by their wives because they're ugly and when they do, they fumble before getting the right words to introduce their wives. Sometime back, I attended a church gathering where the guy stood up and said "Na huyu ni yeye" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Ole Lenku
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 6:30:42 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
This is an upgrade. She is a gorgeous, young and voluptuous lady compared to the 1st wifey. She is the face of mayakos. smile For a fact, some politicians are never accompanied by their wives because they're ugly and when they do, they fumble before getting the right words to introduce their wives. Sometime back, I attended a church gathering where the guy stood up and said "Na huyu ni yeye" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What, mbelow the mbeot. Who said that, ati huyu ni yeye. That man must have slept on the couch on that day.
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 6:47:09 PM

Third active thread discussing Mutua.
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:21:26 PM

Well well the gal looks good I must admit.

It is a sad and painful situation for number 1 especially Mutuas tweets launching the first lady.

I pray that she will get the strength to bear it all for herself and the kids.

Unfortunately this road has been travelled by many others before him and for some unknown reason the story never ends well.

Let Wambui enjoy while it lasts before another one comes knocking.

Men! You have Miss Kenya in the house yet you go looking for Miss Rift Valley or Miss Buruburu .

#49 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:23:03 PM

see,!mutua is busy scr3wing our taxes with white elephants including this one as we clap.

this launching was gimmick to divert the heat from real questions being asked about mutua.

dams and water harvesting priorities instead of idlers park construction.
#50 Posted : Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:28:14 PM

Well well the gal looks good I must admit.

It is a sad and painful situation for number 1 especially Mutuas tweets launching the first lady.

I pray that she will get the strength to bear it all for herself and the kids.

Unfortunately this road has been travelled by many others before him and for some unknown reason the story never ends well.

Let Wambui enjoy while it lasts before another one comes knocking.

Men! You have Miss Kenya in the house yet you go looking for Miss Rift Valley or Miss Buruburu .

Kama mnatupea stress tufanyeje sasa?
10 Pages«<34567>»