Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!

Sasa wewe umetoa breasts wapi????
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:21:00 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
SMH!!!

Ako na njaa ya kunyonya ama kushika
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 06, 2014 11:27:22 AM

Hi Bitter Herb,

SMH!!!

Wewe unajua mkate ya @kysse ni nini?
She likes it anyway, I have accepted to move on.
I cannot change her breadst from being squeezed by strangers.

#44 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 8:54:40 AM

Yesterday I did 10Kms in 45 mins.Is that a good indicator?
#45 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:15:28 AM

Applause Applause Applause Very good indicator. Excellent run.
#46 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:24:33 AM

Is there registration for the first lady's half marathon?
#47 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:31:17 AM

Is there registration for the first lady's half marathon?

Yes, at Uchumi and Equity.
#48 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:19:53 AM

Thats unbelievable. Are you from the rift?
#49 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:18:48 AM

After the Valentine indulgence yesterday, let us all keep fit for this marathon where we will unmask each other albeit decently!
#50 Posted : Saturday, February 15, 2014 12:16:55 PM

Woi God help me. Where do people find time to exercise.?

23 Pages«<34567>»