wazua Thu, Nov 14, 2024

6 Pages«<3456>
essyk usered & suspended
#81 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:45:34 PM

@Impunity umekuwa over-excited na hii story ya dada na ndugu. Declare your interest in the story...d'oh! Any?

www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=498134
#82 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:51:26 PM

@Impunity umekuwa over-excited na hii story ya dada na ndugu. Declare your interest in the story...d'oh! Any?

www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=498134

Wakili did you finally "help" the broda out? I gave him a piece of my mind the ghetto fabulous way. And he left me alone.

Madam Admin, bring essyk aka kysse back she was just provoked and rubbed the wrong way
#83 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 6:22:31 PM

Ehe... and that was a quick diversion from politics...lol
Zanze
#84 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 6:46:06 PM

Seriously, how did this argument start?
#85 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 7:10:56 PM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

#86 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:07:29 PM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

From that thread, Mawinder should have been usered immediately. Goes a long way to confirm how biased this admin is. This is the same guy of "these people" fame. Open favouritism! I'm disgusted!
sherrif
#87 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:16:09 PM

Pedes wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Mimi naomba essyk hapa wazua.

Users browsing this topic
chevapravatdumrong, gregory, Guest (20), Impunity, kysse, mawinder, Mukiri, Pedes, urstill1

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

what a name.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#88 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:18:30 PM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

From that thread, Mawinder should have been usered immediately. Goes a long way to confirm how biased this admin is. This is the same guy of "these people" fame. Open favouritism! I'm disgusted!

wewe hujui huku kuna wenyewe? The owners could be part of those making reference to 'these people'. This is wazua. You spread such stereotypes and insultts, its ok with the biased owners. You ask who in SS is related to Luos, you are accused of tribalsim
#89 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:27:08 PM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

wewe hujui huku kuna wenyewe? The owners could be part of those making reference to 'these people'. This is wazua. You spread such stereotypes and insultts, its ok with the biased owners. You ask who in SS is related to Luos, you are accused of tribalsim

Esp that idiot who asked me that. I never saw him on the "these people" thread. I want to believe we are in foreign territory. We are aliens.
oltome
#90 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:53:03 PM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

Esp that idiot who asked me that. I never saw him on the "these people" thread. I want to believe we are in foreign territory. We are aliens.

What if the idiot is one of "these people"??
sherrif
#91 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 8:53:31 PM

That pastor now has time to prepare for christian mass and new year kesha instead of picking fights with everybody daily.It's become a nuisance.

I hope also hope that the 2 never get to meet face to face because of the aftermath.

#92 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:47:08 PM

oltome wrote:
Zanze wrote:

Like this.

What if the idiot is one of "these people"??

hehehe bro, I withdraw n apologise.
Drobos fly
#93 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:49:41 PM

Drobos fly wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @Mukiri @kysse,

The best cure for anger is delay.
We observe your continued actions, and have acted accordingly.

The Wazua spirit

You and who? We have always known you are one, ama wewe ni two in one?

When she mailed me she refered to we also, so I think we is another name for I in German or some other language, the two you are saying could also be the no. of eyes one has

Why did she send you and email? What were you exchanging? Please stop similar action going forward!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

This site has people with very hilarious imagination Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Let the spotlight remain in the direction it is pointing which is that way.

@Alphadoti.. I think I will stick with simple English I can understand, hiyo imevuka fence
#94 Posted : Saturday, December 21, 2013 12:24:48 AM

By the way, just to confirm...@Essyk=@Kysse? I can see here they are being used interchangeably.

Its that case of more than one handles ama?d'oh!

Kuna thread fulani alisema alisahau login password na admin hakuwezesha retrieval so she created the new handle.

Lakini hii vita mingi tuwache tafadhali. This is not the wazua I knew back when I was just peeping as a guest.
#95 Posted : Sunday, December 22, 2013 11:08:06 AM

Zanze wrote:

Like this.

I still stand by my comments on pastor which are known facts.
#96 Posted : Sunday, December 22, 2013 6:00:18 PM

And where is @siringi?
Drobos fly
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 25, 2013 9:32:40 PM

Pedes wrote: