banyamulenge
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:30:57 PM

Somebody's
wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me
kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!

Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same
context?

@washiku thank you and you are a good husband.

most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.

I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Dammn!!!Pray Pray Pray I even had mental pictures of the 'cockpit', kumbe ako na gonads! YIIIEEEAAARK!!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:52:06 PM

Kuna fish ukitaste.......hata kwako unatolewa na bunduki.

Elaborate mister!

#83 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:54:01 PM

On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.

fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!!

Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!

Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion?

There's nothing like 'free sex' and what you call 'expensive' is really cheap.

And chasing orgasms is to be possessed by demons.
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:54:37 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Somebody's
wife screaming " Aiyaiyaiyayayaya! You are slapping me
kidero"..........In the right context, its just awesome!

Mmmm....Awesome? What about your wife screaming in the same
context?

@washiku thank you and you are a good husband.

most embarrassing is to take office fish to eat, then engine failure or premature disembarkment of passengers occurs. Trauma at work. wacha tu.

I have all along addressed you as a beautiful lady, kumbe ni @Aundrey!
Pole xana for that misfortune, please ask your boss for a transfer to another department!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Dammn!!!Pray Pray Pray I even had mental pictures of the 'cockpit', kumbe ako na gonads! YIIIEEEAAARK!!

Tena the gonads are those small ones which makes "him" chaange nappies and wipe them shudren ass!
Not talking Not talking Not talking

#85 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 7:59:07 PM

On the
same note I hear that around Yaya and Hurlingham there is
nice fish,the only issue is that it is a bit
expensive.

fish or fishes.......there is a branch in Lang'ata now!!!!

Very evil. Why pay for sex when you can get it free at home. Prayers!!!

Will @Tycho agree with this conclusion?

There's nothing like 'free ally cheap.

Tycho's unspoken!!!
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 8:43:32 PM

From experience of course. Laughing out loudly
Um Sayala
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 8:47:23 PM

Na si wanaume wanapenda samaki. Nileperch, Tilapia, Dagaaa(Omino?), Mud fish....Tuseme tu samaki ni samaki
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:55:42 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?

I dislike those colleagues who eat in the office, kwanja there is this njaruo who usually carry fish and when he warms the thing in the oven the whole office will smell like burukenge for a week or two.
Why cant people go eat in the parking lot if they cant carry modern foods like pizza and hamburger??

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I now understand why people fail exams. writing a whole 4 pages of composition then crossing like a cheque with the word IRRELEVANT. final grad F for trying. LOL

@ Um sayala, this guy is playing with our minds. I dont trust him a bit on this particular one. LolLaughing out loudly

me thinks so too @washiku but he has made me laugh because he is actually vexed by people eating food in the office Laughing out loudly
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 9:58:51 PM

Good Lord!Everybody must be posessed then.
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:14:24 PM

kiterunner wrote:
A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?

people do eat these things, shida ni kujisema and end up in office gossip. Afadhali kutwanga and keep it between fish and u

@impunity lol, cold food is alright coz it doesnot smell ie sandwich...

hakuna siri ya zaidi ya mtu mmoja.....in any case as has been preached by others, there may be many fish in the sea but you eat ile iko kwa bakuli yako ya nyumbani
revolver
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2013 10:52:29 PM

dont feed the trolls
derp
FancyFace
#92 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 7:13:31 AM

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#93 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:04:54 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Experience nayo!

#94 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 10:09:31 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Na si wanaume wanapenda samaki. Nileperch, Tilapia, Dagaaa(Omino?), Mud fish... Tuseme tu samaki ni samaki

It is clear that men are cowards. They are quick to make fun of others saying:
- "oh guys in the Bible had more than one wives, they were crazy"
- "oh Mambatana has two, what is wrong with Cecily M*angi..."

What is the problem with you men?

No one wants to take responsibiliy anymore. Deep down they know what they want, but they cannot do.
Why don't you marry more to satisfy your needs, instead of engaging in dangerous lifestyle of picking girls and women ll over calling them fish!

Why?
- hard economic times
- they fear their wives

I don't want to hear anyone again condeming polygamy. You cowards!!

Next, time I want all to be honest and say "enyewe kuoa mwingine ni ina maana lakini siwezimake"
#95 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 10:22:02 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Experience nayo!

This was in relation to a piksha in the previous page!!!!
#96 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 10:25:02 AM

@all men, us gals know big mouth talk but failures. gossip/grapevine covered with big Mark X i drive, Artcafe, etc. Longless
#97 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 10:28:58 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Experience nayo!

Umekuturiwo, now trying hard to defend!
Accept and move on, its water under the bridge now but it happened to a "friend" of you anyway.

#98 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 11:10:09 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Experience nayo!

Accept and move on, its water under the bridge now but it happened to a "friend" of you anyway.

Of cause you wanna believe what you want but in the previous page there is a piksha of a policewoman.....right?
#99 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 11:23:00 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Elaborate mister!

yes do tell....smile

Experience nayo!

Of cause you wanna believe what you want but in the previous page there is a piksha of a policewoman.....right?

ISORAIT.
You do your thing better than @TAZ and @Mutua combined!

Rollins
#100 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 11:47:14 AM

@all men, us gals know big mouth talk but failures. gossip/grapevine covered with big Mark X i drive, Artcafe, etc. Longless

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mawe polis
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day