wazua Fri, Apr 24, 2026

9 Pages«<34567>»
If you can't plant a seed, no prayers/blessings..
#41 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:47:19 AM

vinii wrote:
I was amused to hear the caller (reporter) being told to plant sh.7,777 so that his container can be released from the port...shouldnt the prophet be asking whether all taxes have been paid before embarking on the payers!

He did not even bother to ask whether ni ya mihadarati.

I just couldnt believe it when i heard the pastor wa kupanda mbegu ya mtoto kwa tumbo..... now, how many men are bringing up this pastor's kids? A man gets happy that the wife ni wa kanisa sana na hana mambo mingi kumbe pastor ni mbweha?

...And the way women can trust pastors...take all their marital problems to them waombewe...Bure kabisa!
#42 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 10:50:54 AM

butterflyke wrote:
turns out this is singer b. bayo's hosband....?

RINK?
We don't want another @Mukiha-@Mbetsa saga!

#43 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:14:22 AM

butterflyke wrote:
turns out this is singer b. bayo's hosband....?

RINK?
We don't want another @Mukiha-@Mbetsa saga!

today's sub-standard on pulse page 22
#44 Posted : Friday, August 23, 2013 11:18:27 PM

As fate would have it, Kiss Tv is still screening this guy's extortionist sermons.
#45 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:56:07 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
As fate would have it, Kiss Tv is still screening this guy's extortionist sermons.

good entertainment value. No sermon. Just miujizza, kutoa and now giving to the poor. Prophet Dr Victor Kanyari has paraded needy cases which he is helping. New angle.
#46 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 10:14:22 AM

kunakudanganywa mingi inaendelea hii nchi but watu lazima wanyoshwe ndio wakuwe werevu. This culture of seed planting benefits one single person the guy who receives it. I know I will raffle feathers but forgive me when I say this - Christianity is slowly becoming like witchcraft! kuna tuvitu vitu watu wanafanyiwa siku hizi extrascriptural! mara mafuta inaexpire! mara mbegu! e.t.c. people are focusing on the hands of God and not his face! lakini wacha watu wachanuke!

Name it and claim it started like 2a decades ago. Tog wth what you confess is what u possess. Guys only know verses to do with prosperity as oft quoted in church. Seeking the gift not the giver
#47 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:39:40 AM

People tuck Bibles under their arms when attending these services and then get duped,....makes you wonder if they ever read it at all and if they do how are they not able to call out what is happening as lies?
Shauri yao. I have no pity for those who have no common sense. It is a free country, the Bible is free and available to all, for your reading and understanding, those who place themselves at the mercy of these conmen when the true gospel is laid down in the simplest language deserve to be conned.
#48 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 12:17:33 PM

My people perish for lack of knowledge.

Christians are duped because they are too greedy preferring instant answers to their problems instead of allowing God to take them through a refining process.
Eg.Imagine what Job of the bible would have been subjected to under these kanyaris.

We encounter problems and without discerning if they are God given to refine or test us like job, teach us lessons like nebuchadnezzer, or they could probably be consequences of our sins like David,we rush to for instant prayers and miracles.
And here is where the conmen disguised as God's servants take advantage of our ignorance by twisting/misinterpreting scriptures,talking about breaking of curses and charging for the same.
I can't even blame them because the bible talks about false preachers.
But foolish/ignorant christians is a no no.

Some of these shidas being brought before the conmen require a kidero slap and not prayers.
Other problems require hard rebuke,others need to be to told watafute kazi and pay their rents instead of cursing landlords or blaming witchcraft.
But no,we don't want hard rebuke,we prefer to be pampered,pitied and prayed for because we are 'suffering'. We love pity parties and attention to our problems.
A good man of God will tell you to go style up your life!and stop dancing with the devil and bombarding heaven with silly cries and prayers.

These con preachers have mastered spiritual witchcraft and operate in very bad realms of the spirit of Divination hence they are able to predict-like the helicopter dude.
Divination is what witchdoctors use to foretell.

Christian's must understand that not every problem is spiritual or requires a spiritual intervention.

#49 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 12:25:59 PM

Christian's must understand that not every problem is spiritual or requires a spiritual intervention.

Applause Excellent point in my view, and it should apply to all and not Christians alone!
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:07:03 PM

Applause Excellent point in my view, and it should apply to all and not Christians alone!

What are some of these things that aren't spiritual? And if they aren't spiritual what are they?
9 Pages«<34567>»