Culture
The career woman and alcohol
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion. Exactly... Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni.. But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH
nostoppingthis wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion. Exactly... Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni.. But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH Plus a wifey material should not have too much njaa, she should have a controllable coital-famine! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion. Exactly... Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni.. But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote: I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?
Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off. I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work. he he he ati kii? I think this is superstition...haaaiii You cant win, unless you first begin....
nostoppingthis wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Where are the ladies under discussion here to give their side of the story....not teetotallers who assumme they can talk for everybody yet have zilch knowledge on the topic of discussion. Exactly... Do you honestly expect a drinking lady to come here and defend herself?...sioni.. But kuchagua mwanamke wa kuweka kwa nyumba ni kazi!!!..mwanamke ni tabia. Seen her woman get very wasted and strip in a club in the name of "having fun"...How on earth do you weka someone like that in the house? SMH They are in the pub downing as we write. Lord, thank you!
wazuaguest wrote:some also smoke.Not wife material at all Run away Brother. Run away. I agree here. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Guys, chauvinism reloaded?
Meduza wrote:Gathige wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote: I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?
Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off. I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work. he he he ati kii? I think this is superstition...haaaiii @Meduza, Sio Mchezo. Be home early siku za Chapati. If you don't get it straight from the Jiko, chances of it making other rounds before landing at the table can be high. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Lolest! wrote:I am disturbed. These women are drinking more than their male counterparts. In my office all women drink, kwanza spirits yet a good proportion of men abstain. Halafu they say we're choosy. Who wants a job for dedicated driver kila wiki? @Lolest. Im also disturbed. What is wrong with our ladies. Drinking and smoking apart, I am noticing that self respect is also going downhill to many. You meet a lady over Coffee or Drink and you are thinking that hakuna maneno,Just business. then they want to tune you and go all the way. The Ring seems to me to Fuel the Fire. What happened to the Old lady we know, who takes things slow,is not suggestive and respects herself in front of a man?? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
What about those beauties who do Shisha whole night? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:I am disturbed. These women are drinking more than their male counterparts. In my office all women drink, kwanza spirits yet a good proportion of men abstain. Halafu they say we're choosy. Who wants a job for dedicated driver kila wiki? @Lolest. Im also disturbed. What is wrong with our ladies. Drinking and smoking apart, I am noticing that self respect is also going downhill to many. You meet a lady over Coffee or Drink and you are thinking that hakuna maneno,Just business. then they want to tune you and go all the way. The Ring seems to me to Fuel the Fire. What happened to the Old lady we know, who takes things slow,is not suggestive and respects herself in front of a man?? Saturday I was window shopping for a new 72*74*8 orthopedic mattress at Nakumatt Junction and one of the promotess lady from Bobmill almost laid me down inside the supermarket floor, on the new mattress! She was like they have an offer, sijui buy Bobmill mattress and get an Olyset net or something like that...I said since Bobmill daent have the type of mattress I was looking for I would not buy it; ghafla been fuu na punda si pundamilia she was already saying how tonight the jiranis are not going to sleep, how the wifey will shout all night, I saad whaaat!!!??? And then she was asking me when we can meet after job that we need to discuss some business and know each other more, then my number, my estate (wuuuiiii)...she had a genuine golden ring on the marriage finger. She was beautiful and I was tempted to follow the heat but the angels guided both my heads... Its hard to be a man nowadays!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:[Saturday I was window shopping for a new 72*74*8 orthopedic mattress at Nakumatt Junction and one of the promotess lady from Bobmill almost laid me down inside the supermarket floor, on the new mattress! She was like they have an offer, sijui buy Bobmill mattress and get an Olyset net or something like that...I said since Bobmill daent have the type of mattress I was looking for I would not buy it; ghafla been fuu na punda si pundamilia she was already saying how tonight the jiranis are not going to sleep, how the wifey will shout all night, I saad whaaat!!!??? And then she was asking me when we can meet after job that we need to discuss some business and know each other more, then my number, my estate (wuuuiiii)...she had a genuine golden ring on the marriage finger. She was beautiful and I was tempted to follow the heat but the angels guided both my heads... Its hard to be a man nowadays!!! Stop lying at 1.37pm.Your story is too salty to be true.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Am wrote:Lolest! wrote:I am disturbed. These women are drinking more than their male counterparts. In my office all women drink, kwanza spirits yet a good proportion of men abstain. Halafu they say we're choosy. Who wants a job for dedicated driver kila wiki? @Lolest. Im also disturbed. What is wrong with our ladies. Drinking and smoking apart, I am noticing that self respect is also going downhill to many. You meet a lady over Coffee or Drink and you are thinking that hakuna maneno,Just business. then they want to tune you and go all the way. The Ring seems to me to Fuel the Fire. What happened to the Old lady we know, who takes things slow,is not suggestive and respects herself in front of a man?? Saturday I was window shopping for a new 72*74*8 orthopedic mattress at Nakumatt Junction and one of the promotess lady from Bobmill almost laid me down inside the supermarket floor, on the new mattress! She was like they have an offer, sijui buy Bobmill mattress and get an Olyset net or something like that...I said since Bobmill daent have the type of mattress I was looking for I would not buy it; ghafla been fuu na punda si pundamilia she was already saying how tonight the jiranis are not going to sleep, how the wifey will shout all night, I saad whaaat!!!??? And then she was asking me when we can meet after job that we need to discuss some business and know each other more, then my number, my estate (wuuuiiii)...she had a genuine golden ring on the marriage finger. She was beautiful and I was tempted to follow the heat but the angels guided both my heads... Its hard to be a man nowadays!!! ha ha ha now you get a sober one u still call angels?SMH.. You cant win, unless you first begin....
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:[Saturday I was window shopping for a new 72*74*8 orthopedic mattress at Nakumatt Junction and one of the promotess lady from Bobmill almost laid me down inside the supermarket floor, on the new mattress! She was like they have an offer, sijui buy Bobmill mattress and get an Olyset net or something like that...I said since Bobmill daent have the type of mattress I was looking for I would not buy it; ghafla been fuu na punda si pundamilia she was already saying how tonight the jiranis are not going to sleep, how the wifey will shout all night, I saad whaaat!!!??? And then she was asking me when we can meet after job that we need to discuss some business and know each other more, then my number, my estate (wuuuiiii)...she had a genuine golden ring on the marriage finger. She was beautiful and I was tempted to follow the heat but the angels guided both my heads... Its hard to be a man nowadays!!! Stop lying at 1.37pm.Your story is too salty to be true. If you were there around 3pm Sato ungeniona. I wore black sweatshirt with a khaki trao. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
InnovateGuy wrote:Trending on Twitter
# why Kenyan women are still single # irritating things women do this tweet must be from a wazuan Kenyan Sam @KenyanSam 2h #WhyKenyanWomenAreSingle drinking more booze and being crazier in the club than men, scaring guys away. Collapse 11:00 AM - 12 Aug 13 · Details Think Positive Test Negative
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote: I guess the butt impression remains on the poor chapoz! Can someone be kaliwad any other food such as say Ugali ama mboga ya terere? Kuweka nyama kwa ninio. This had been discussed here. RINK??? Some old discussion. Ask Karigo. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Lolest! wrote:@kysse, pls understand. We dont just meet these ladies in pubs. They're in our offices, weddings and other places. You know their traits by their stories on Monday morning or their plans on Friday evening. You hear someone saying how they got home at 4am on sato. They're happy they're guzzlers. I understand. Now let me give you a practical eg. Had a school mate,married with a breastfeeding baby. She would go out drink then come home to breastfeed.The hubby on the other hand didn't seem to care and would give her money to go catch her fun.-I never understood them at all cz they seemed soo happy when together. The baby was fat and looked drowsy all the time. I kept warning her against breastfeeding because my understanding is that alcohol goes straight into the milk and so baby was just a 3rd party kamlevi. But she didn't seem to care. I wish all ladies could stop drinking /smoking but they are now drinking from high school,colleges and unis. How will you stop such when they hit the tarmac in search of jobs? And once the jobs come how will you stop them now that they have their own income and no longer rely on their bfs and sugard's? For the unmarried omba mungu tu.
Gathige wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote: I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?
Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off. I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work. Je, kuna antidote ya kukaliwa chapati? i really have my doubts about the effects of a butt on wheat flour.Kwani matako on its own ni uchawi? Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Nowadays it's so easy to land it has lost its prestige. Oversupply! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
vin wrote:Gathige wrote:simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote: I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?
Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off. I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work. Je, kuna antidote ya kukaliwa chapati? i really have my doubts about the effects of a butt on wheat flour.Kwani matako on its own ni uchawi? Effect of Butt on wheat flour? #dead#
Culture
The career woman and alcohol