Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
McReggae wrote:@all, many thanks. Belated ...........Was waiting for your confirmation. A warm congrats to you and mama.May the Good Lord bless the family.May it grow to be an obedient, hardworking and God loving kenyan. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
McReggae wrote:@all, many thanks. Congrats are in order my brother McR. you beat me by a couple of weeks :) harrydre junior on the way. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
'Biri biri kama mra maba'... pewa biri! Na oengezewe igine biri matakuja kuripa
Congratulesen jakaNam
Congrat Mc and most of all to madam. She played a bigger role Now brace urself for the long nytshifts. May baby grow spiritually and to be loved by God and man.
Congrats Mc. May baby gal grow to be a God fearing woman. If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
butterflyke wrote:Impunity wrote:butterflyke wrote:@impunity, well done lakini hiyo nyongeza ya initially ungetoa tu cos clearly Chief already had one junior. Sawa siz, your wish my command! sasa iko poa Karibu siz, sasa wewe pia tafuta a -flyketess wako. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:chemos wrote:Mambo ya Imp siamini..
Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli... Hahaha...this was kinda emergency. He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good. By the time he arrived at karen things were already good. He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"... @Impunity. Really, you report with Impunity. Wazuans owe you a crate or two. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:chemos wrote:Mambo ya Imp siamini..
Lakini Congratz Omera kama ni okweli... Hahaha...this was kinda emergency. He reported to office at 8am, posted a few lines in wazua about @thimioni then ring-ring,tick-tock-tick-tock....picking the phone,please rush to Karen Hozi, things are looking bad but they will be good. By the time he arrived at karen things were already good. He will not post anytime soon until he has confirmed the bio-metrics of the "bundle"... @Impunity. Really, you report with Impunity. Wazuans owe you a crate or two. A crate or two of crispy bank notes will do. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Congrats A New Kenya
Much Know wrote: Congrats Welcome @Much Know, while you were away a namesake registered chritened @murchr!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Some threads in the Virtual Republic will now have new meaning to you and different level of attention and understanding on your behalf. For example, what comes to mind when you read the thread herein under? http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=25324#post443027
Congratulations are in order.
May he live to surpass MC.. .. SENIOR
junior wrote:May he live to surpass MC.. .. SENIOR In what capacity? I hope sio Furahid*y!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Congrats McDobba!! BEST wishes to you and family! :) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
McReggae wrote:@all, many thanks. Congratulations are in order my brother from another mother..be blessed..enjoy every moment of it. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
While i was away, you brought a new one to the world. Congrats Jadoung. God bless your family abundantly. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Congrats McReggae and the tyranny of numbers keep on multiplying. Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess