MbuziQuest 8
matata
#81 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 7:58:10 AM

August 10th is too soon.
webish
#82 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:59:08 PM

matata wrote:
August 10th is too soon.

Looks like the last one is still "fresh" in people's mind.. didn't attend it though.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
#83 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 7:53:39 PM

August imetuonyesha mgongo

@chumsquest sasa weka campaign mzuri for dec
#84 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 7:56:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii quest tutapata kweli?
#85 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 8:17:15 PM

lmao! goats have suffered in the recent past.
let it be a fish quest.
ChumsQuest
#86 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 11:40:51 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii quest tutapata kweli?

Sasa ppls, mamaa alikuwa ameniweka on lock down...semeni..
#87 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:08:58 AM

let it be a fish quest.

you now want wazuans to come together and eat fish? could this be an offer?
hope swenani is reading this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#88 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 10:43:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:
let it be a fish quest.

Weeee.Shame on you At the time of posting fish was real fish.
Swenani came to corrupt it;bread,fish all.

The mbuzi gathering lost taste, but people meet to drink together kwa furahiday thread.Join them if you drink.
#89 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 11:52:07 AM

mkenyan wrote:
let it be a fish quest.

The mbuzi gathering lost taste, but people meet to drink together kwa furahiday thread.Join them if you drink.

I doubt that's what you meantsmile smile
#90 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 1:25:09 PM

mkenyan wrote:
let it be a fish quest.

swenani, being the unofficial wazua authority on fish could you clarify when fish became fish in wazua - I think mawinder or you (can't remember who) introduced it into wazua lexicon long before kysse made the offer above. otherwise you should not let this offer pass you by.

kysse, thou protesteth too much...:and unfortunately i don't drink and eat fish. prefer not to mix them. so i would pass your kind invitation. smile
#91 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 4:16:07 PM

mkenyan wrote:
let it be a fish quest.

swenani, being the unofficial wazua authority on fish could you clarify when fish became fish in wazua - I think mawinder or you (can't remember who) introduced it into wazua lexicon long before kysse made the offer above. otherwise you should not let this offer pass you by.

kysse, thou protesteth too much...:and unfortunately i don't drink and eat fish. prefer not to mix them. so i would pass your kind invitation. smile

Gbam! I thought the only other teetotaler on wazua was a pastor. Well guess it's time to start our teetotaler thread.

uuhm you dont eat 'fish?'
Fish Samak or Fish Swenani?
In case you meant the latter then we can deduce 2 things.smile