wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Discovery Studies show that:
sherrif
#41 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:16:49 PM

Men praising their pedicured fingers online.Oh Lawd.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:31:01 PM

Hii yako makerege is too small pwana!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly How many centimeters??

Pray Pray ...Landing gear ya DRONESad ....No need for runways/airports (waste of resources)Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 12:14:38 AM

vinii wrote:
@mcdoba, I see no clear positive correlation between girth and length,,,a friend (ukweli!)of mine carried out the test and discovered that length is generous but girth is wanting (think snake and you will see the point)....kweli au rongo ?

Shame on you How convenient!!smile smile
InnovateGuy
#44 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 12:31:18 AM

I have to pinch myself for ignoring this topic earlier.

Girth or length? Girth anytime. Again, it depends on the use.

Ngaos, what's your take?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 6:21:35 AM

Laughing out loudly looks like 29cms minus 13cms = 6.2 inches Laughing out loudly
#46 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 6:51:28 AM

Kumbe, that is why I greet some ladies and I see them getting weak at the knees and looking at me with hungry eyes.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yenyewe ni ukweli.

I can hear some Vuvuzelas.

Na ukiambiwa you got beautiful fingers......they maybe praising a whole different anatomy!!!!

I am guilty of this. I have heard this said to me so many times...eish

Trutu trututu trututu.........truuuuuuutuuuutuuuuu

Hiyo ni sauti ya tarumbeta.!!!

Hope you will not go to Nyandarua during the next mbuzi.Na usivae gloves siku hiyo.
#47 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7:14:39 AM

Strength and stamina ....... many lame ducks around.
CLK
#48 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 7:57:02 AM

@jaggernaut, be careful or this can and will be used against you.
Hiyo ya MCdoba ni small compared to whose???
#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9:32:13 AM

CLK wrote:

@jaggernaut, be careful or this can and will be used against you.
Hiyo ya MCdoba ni small compared to whose???

Seems many men after getting disappointed resorted to the piksha....we wait for the next mbuzi!!!!
chepkel
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 9:37:30 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
I have to pinch myself for ignoring this topic earlier.

Girth or length? Girth anytime. Again, it depends on the use.

Ngaos, what's your take?

Size is almost irrelevant what matters is how you use it.....

Even very little salt can be used to make food extremely tasty smile
8 Pages«<34567>»