wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
Njaa Mingi
#81 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 1:37:04 PM

just had two rounds in the office. i can now go for lunch in peace. smile smile smile
QD
#82 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 2:02:30 PM

By the way where is @Impunity.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#83 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 3:39:17 PM

QD wrote:

@impunity, with clearasil in hand , tafadhali usikaribie hiyo pimple...@chepkel atatoroka...
#84 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 5:39:14 PM

just had two rounds in the office. i can now go for lunch in peace. smile smile smile

#85 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 5:54:51 PM

QD wrote:

@impunity, with clearasil in hand , tafadhali usikaribie hiyo pimple...@chepkel atatoroka...

ha ha ha!

Ati pimple?!

You guys are MEAN!
Prime
#86 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 7:27:26 PM

chepkel wrote:
@QD,
Those gizzards have their bad side.You grow a tummy and you know tummies and pines have an inverse size relation.The damn pine can shrink o the size of a pimple......You never know.Chepkel might have saved herself the pain of encountering a pimple where a pine once used to besmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Impunity is well endowed....One can tell from the protrusion on his trouser..as he goes about his normal un-stimulated activities

Wait until there is a blackout uone mahali torch itatolewa!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Stop hating..I think @Impunity should provide some proof ama atuitie witness(es)

Mambo ya kuweka NOKIA 3310 FINLAND ORIGINAL Kwa pocket. Of course with a rubber sheath bought outside kenya cinema... Chep don't say you saw a potrussion... Shika na ufinye. Kama nduru inafuata baaas. But if he still continues with that famous story of sijui yellow fever jab jua you have been pranked bigtime
Behemoth
#87 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 7:40:37 PM

chepkel wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
@Chep
Nimesoma hizi posts mpaka nikapata Hard-on.
Yaani msichana...mrembo kama wewe...ni kwa nini unakataa usiolewe...

Sijakataa. It is very difficult to find a man who is worthy of my lifetime commitment. Labda kuna mmoja hapa @wazua.

Thanks guys for all the offers. But I am afraid I dont know who to settle on maybe wazuans can help me choose the best philanthropist.

My assurance, just as the sun rises up from the east, is that you will not be satisfied. Believe me. And if you do, pls be honest & share the experience.

Speaking from experience, eh???

smile I stopped tempting fate on most issues. Nowdays I go by the good book of the Lord, the Bible.

God has seen me thru some "corridors" that I will forever Glorify Him.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
Meduza
#88 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:05:59 PM

Prime wrote:
chepkel wrote:
@QD,
Those gizzards have their bad side.You grow a tummy and you know tummies and pines have an inverse size relation.The damn pine can shrink o the size of a pimple......You never know.Chepkel might have saved herself the pain of encountering a pimple where a pine once used to besmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Impunity is well endowed....One can tell from the protrusion on his trouser..as he goes about his normal un-stimulated activities

Wait until there is a blackout uone mahali torch itatolewa!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Stop hating..I think @Impunity should provide some proof ama atuitie witness(es)

Mambo ya kuweka NOKIA 3310 FINLAND ORIGINAL Kwa pocket. Of course with a rubber sheath bought outside kenya cinema... Chep don't say you saw a potrussion... Shika na ufinye. Kama nduru inafuata baaas. But if he still continues with that famous story of sijui yellow fever jab jua you have been pranked bigtime

You cant win, unless you first begin....
#89 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2013 10:49:52 PM

Chepkel...
#90 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 9:28:41 AM

Impunity uko wapi????
#91 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 4:23:35 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Impunity uko wapi????

me thinks he is an engineer at MSA council or a teacher or both....smile
#92 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2013 5:43:07 PM

Kethi looks like she is in the same boat with @Chepkel.

#teamcobwebs
#93 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 12:11:18 PM

Poor Otieno, uliacha Nduku Nairobi peke yake? Ona sasa?

so so sad for the kids!

#94 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 10:58:39 PM

Chepkel,

wazuafishmonger@gmail.com.....Just in case
banyamulenge
#95 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 9:07:39 AM

Chepkel,

Eish Mboss! By now ameziba.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#96 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 8:34:13 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Chepkel,

Can @chepkel sullender to Mollis?
#97 Posted : Monday, August 10, 2015 10:46:40 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Chepkel,

Can @chepkel sullender to Mollis?

@Chepkel ni chuma ya reli.

#98 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:49:00 PM

Come back @Chepkel
#99 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:59:33 PM

Kama njaa iko nipigie smile smile smile
#100 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 1:09:18 PM

Kama njaa iko nipigie smile smile smile

wazuafishmonger(at)gmail(dot)com

You won't regret writing to me