Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi... Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
nostoppingthis wrote:Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi... Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!! I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date?? Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
specky wrote:roundi hii sitaki kupitwa,i want to eat the 'mbui' and see the ma-tu-grenades,Famooz tokelezea mresh and lets make this thing happen........2k pap! @famooz, tunaomba uingilie katikati..lazima tule mbuzi mwezi ujao.. It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi... Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!! I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date?? Provisional mbuzi_7 date fixed on Friday 29-March-2012, just a day before Mutunga shames some political camp. @Leona to collect the contributions. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mbuzi iwekwe end of May ama June. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Impunity wrote:leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi... Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!! I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date?? Provisional mbuzi_7 date fixed on Friday 29-March-2012, just a day before Mutunga shames some political camp. @Leona to collect the contributions. @Impunity No need for contributions... si we'll be just 5 participants, hii even @nostopping and I can nunua.. and the rest(akina wewe) to simamia frothy waters :) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi iwekwe end of May ama June. Thats official and final mbuzi, the provisional one for people like me is Friday 29th March at a venue around upper-hill or Lavington area. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
leona wrote:Impunity wrote:leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Motomoto wrote:Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu. Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi... Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!! I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date?? Provisional mbuzi_7 date fixed on Friday 29-March-2012, just a day before Mutunga shames some political camp. @Leona to collect the contributions. @Impunity No need for contributions... si we'll be just 5 participants, hii even @nostopping and I can nunua.. and the rest(akina wewe) to simamia frothy waters :) Alright @leona, I'm starting a small thread on provisional mbuzi..the first 10 guest and the thread is closed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi iwekwe end of May ama June. Thats official and final mbuzi, the provisional one for people like me is Friday 29th March at a venue around upper-hill or Lavington area. We are now in the mid of May. Political temparatures hve cooled down. No more curfew from Wazua admin and am glad DNA ni TNA is back Will the wazua veterans take this up and ensure we have a mbuzi?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Wakandi wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi iwekwe end of May ama June. Thats official and final mbuzi, the provisional one for people like me is Friday 29th March at a venue around upper-hill or Lavington area. We are now in the mid of May. Political temparatures hve cooled down. No more curfew from Wazua admin and am glad DNA ni TNA is back Will the wazua veterans take this up and ensure we have a mbuzi? Ok,@Wakandi,I see you are into this Mbuzi. Who is organising this? I will changia the kitty. I am happy
would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Dress code? When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
@Essyk I have not done this before hence the reason i ask a wazua veteran to take it up. Maybe i will be an understudy and organize the next one. Wapi Famooz ama Impunity?
I owe the following beers Magigi, Amores I offer the following beers Kingfisher, McReggae It's time guys. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
alma wrote:I owe the following beers
Magigi, Amores
I offer the following beers Kingfisher, McReggae
It's time guys. @ Alma mbloo,what do you mean?,sema kwa kiswahili ndio i get it ! I am happy
Wakandi wrote:@Essyk I have not done this before hence the reason i ask a wazua veteran to take it up. Maybe i will be an understudy and organize the next one. Wapi Famooz ama Impunity? @ Wakandi,I see that you really want this Mbuzi season 7 to happen. The previous money collector was JB and before that him, it was @ Kingfisher- This has to be someone known to Wazuans ( the cocoon hehehe- pesa ikienda,cocoon inalipa !) @ Mc helped a lot to get the venue and negotiate prices at Alfajiri -which has proved to be great as it is a central location even for trekkers like @ Esyke .He also got us a young dude who was there throughout the day, just to ensure everything went smoothly. So people need to suggest a date and venue- and it is better when someone suggests a venue, to give the price list as well and general information because just suggesting a venue does not help to decide – last time @JB had to go to a few places to check the prices, which puts a burden on some people ( Yes, I am complaining ) And of course people to pledge and to desist from pledging their appetites only!! A small contribution to the Kitty would be great to make the party happen, it does not have to be crate of beer or a full Mbuzi. So that is what is needed to get the ball rolling.
famooz wrote:Wakandi wrote:@Essyk I have not done this before hence the reason i ask a wazua veteran to take it up. Maybe i will be an understudy and organize the next one. Wapi Famooz ama Impunity? @ Wakandi,I see that you really want this Mbuzi season 7 to happen. The previous money collector was JB and before that him, it was @ Kingfisher- This has to be someone known to Wazuans ( the cocoon hehehe- pesa ikienda,cocoon inalipa !) @ Mc helped a lot to get the venue and negotiate prices at Alfajiri -which has proved to be great as it is a central location even for trekkers like @ Esyke .He also got us a young dude who was there throughout the day, just to ensure everything went smoothly. So people need to suggest a date and venue- and it is better when someone suggests a venue, to give the price list as well and general information because just suggesting a venue does not help to decide – last time @JB had to go to a few places to check the prices, which puts a burden on some people ( Yes, I am complaining ) And of course people to pledge and to desist from pledging their appetites only!! A small contribution to the Kitty would be great to make the party happen, it does not have to be crate of beer or a full Mbuzi. So that is what is needed to get the ball rolling. I will provide security at whichever venue.
Quote:mawinderI will provide security at whichever venue.
Amen.You've been warned. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1
Wakandi wrote:@Essyk I have not done this before hence the reason i ask a wazua veteran to take it up. Maybe i will be an understudy and organize the next one. Wapi Famooz ama Impunity? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.