wazua Sun, Jan 26, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
SK Dating
#81 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:04:39 PM

Haiya, this actually happened on Wazua/SK? Ala! I would like to hear Mrs.Kongowea's side of the story though.. What's her username? smile
#82 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 4:11:41 PM

congrats on being a dad
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:07:45 AM

kongowea wrote:
progress update. Many thanks to sk(wazua). My post IPO was quite successful, oversubscribed by a huge margin. I disappointed a few applicants got disappointed by several(QII) but finally met the right one....flown the jet and landed. baby Skott born in june 2010. thanks to all the applicants and to you sk(wazua) i say, thank you.

The IPO was in sept, baby born in June following year... kwani this landing happened on the first date? Or was it a typo? sorry, just thinking aloud...

Congratulations my broda! You sound pretty happy...

Bombing Kandahar was so suddenApplause Applause Applause

But Kongowea , are you sure that you didnt build on someones foundation ,as in just finishing part or kupalilia mbegu ishapandwa?
Sad Sad Sad Sad

posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2009 10:51:00 AM

I am looking for a ladyfriend. someone i can go to movies with,grab pints with,hang out with,go to hikes with and ultimately engage,marry then we go to mijinjo . anyone willing?

my specs are as here below

Username : Kongowea

Sur name: Mwadime

Profession: Investment Banker

Lifestyle: Outgoing
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 10:47:23 AM

'user' wrote:

But Kongowea , are you sure that you didnt build on someones foundation ,as in just finishing part or kupalilia mbegu ishapandwa?
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Ooouuuuch!
kongowea
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:19:48 PM

looks like some misguided guys are doubting,either i got my better half from Wazua, or that i am the father of my kid (must be ladies.

Well, She is a wazuan and there really are people who believe in love at first sight.

Being in Nairobi we had agreed to attend the next 'mbuzi' but reading what some of you have posted, she has decided to pull out. I however, will attend the next 'mbuzi' for i am grateful to Sk.

.....just a question, to all you men in Wazua, heck even ladies, How long does it take you to land ( Give clearance for landing) once you've met someone, one that you strongly feel is the right one?

Going through the threads sometimes back, there was this lady who 'floated' an IPO too.....let her speak!!
#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:24:22 PM

Kongowea, bombing kandahar at the first sight is ok but be sure to pass through a VCT otherwise , weka tyre , gari ipitesmile smile
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Querry
#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 12:39:24 PM

[quote=kongowea]

.....just a question, to all you men in Wazua, heck even ladies, How long does it take you to land ( Give clearance for landing) once you've met someone, one that you strongly feel is the right one?
quote]

Landing bila landing gear on first date Shame on you
not allowed.
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 1:59:31 PM

kongowea wrote:

Going through the threads sometimes back, there was this lady who 'floated' an IPO too.....let her speak!!

I will speak!!!

Yes i met a very decent bloke thanks to the IPO. I can give details of the process if you want but in summary,he is a christian,good looking,mature,responsible,makes me laugh,respects and adores me to bits.what else can a gal want?? yeah believe me wazua has some decent blokes - do not let the airport threads fool yousmile

Ama you wanted an update about bombing? well,we are both believers in waiting- will update when he pops the big question ;)
#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:07:48 PM

kongowea wrote:
looks like some misguided guys are doubting,either i got my better half from Wazua, or that i am the father of my kid (must be ladies.

Well, She is a wazuan and there really are people who believe in love at first sight.

Being in Nairobi we had agreed to attend the next 'mbuzi' but reading what some of you have posted, she has decided to pull out. I however, will attend the next 'mbuzi' for i am grateful to Sk.

first of all congrats ..and thanks to you i now believe in love at first sight.if baby scott was born in june this means the bombings that were experienced there kandahar kando hiyo ni hiroshima ....hence the conception in ya october 2011.now u advertised the IPO in sept 2009 in 2wks u huked up wit mrs kongowea and baby scott was concieved .kongoweaApplause Applause Applause Applause you are living example that some few men dont shoot blankssmile
Forester
#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:08:29 PM

Querry wrote:
[quote=kongowea]

quote]

not allowed.

How about NEVER landing till the finger is blingin'?d'oh! with some 18karat ofcourse!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:09:35 PM

famooz wrote:
kongowea wrote:

I will speak!!!

Yes i met a very decent bloke thanks to the IPO. I can give details of the process if you want but in summary,he is a christian,good looking,mature,responsible,makes me laugh,respects and adores me to bits.what else can a gal want?? yeah believe me wazua has some decent blokes - do not let the airport threads fool yousmile

Ama you wanted an update about bombing? well,we are both believers in waiting- will update when he pops the big question ;)

famooz..congrats .......on that note ata mimi naeka IPO
#92 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:14:50 PM

Forester wrote:
Querry wrote:
[quote=kongowea]

quote]

not allowed.

How about NEVER landing till the finger is blingin'?d'oh!

apo point
#93 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:16:45 PM

carygoh wrote:
Forester wrote:
Querry wrote:
[quote=kongowea]

quote]

not allowed.

How about NEVER landing till the finger is blingin'?#-o

apo point

What if you wait and find it(pine) was just a pimple like mwende found out in her notesSad Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#94 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:25:36 PM

@ carygoh,go for it lakini be careful cos wazua guys will start shooting it down so you have to keep the thread alive. Gathinga and Wanyuru almost killed my IPO with their commentssmile

#95 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:35:40 PM

famooz wrote:
kongowea wrote:

I will speak!!!

Oh... ooops... am editing my other post!
#96 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:36:13 PM

famooz wrote:
@ carygoh,go for it lakini be careful cos wazua guys will start shooting it down so you have to keep the thread alive. Gathinga and Wanyuru almost killed my IPO with their commentssmile

thanks for the heads up ..at least i now know the bashers
Forester
#97 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 2:40:37 PM

famooz wrote:
kongowea wrote:

I will speak!!!

@Famooz - Way to go!!!ApplauseApplause That's a good example you're setting right there.....you are not wierd!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:28:45 PM

famooz wrote:
kongowea wrote:

I will speak!!!

@ Wendz,nini unaedit? :)
#99 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 4:56:44 PM

famooz wrote:
kongowea wrote:

I will speak!!!

@ Wendz,nini unaedit? :)

Wanted to edit the one i was teasing you about famoozlet and 9 months rule... but then you had already responded and had taken it on a light note as it was meant.... hence my "phew" on the first sentence.....
capitalism
#100 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 6:10:42 PM

Well if it can work on NSA basis, i'll join the hunt