wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
What an embarrasing morning!!
danas10
#41 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:18:48 AM

....sasa wewe umepatikana ndedhe kwa ofisi, halafu hufanyi kazi, jamaneni yawa!!!

I wish i could post what i wore today...being a friday and we are allowed casual wear smile smile smile that is why it is very embarrassing..it probably looked like i was ngothaless, NKT!!! That category is now banned from my wardrobe. Afadhali mothers union sasa!!!!

@jus blazin - walking to his desk is a NO NO!!! hakuna hata kupitana sasa till next week but one when i come from leave.
@specky....cheka tu ...but hata sikuendelea kushona. i just pulled my pants up and sat for a while in shame. i cannot leave my desk right now. they go for lunch, i staple the remaining part (thanks callaspade smile )and walk away.
#42 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:20:32 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway.

This depends on the type of cockpit that he saw. Kama yeye ni airbus captain, an Antonov or a 747 cockpit iko sawa Drool Drool Drool

By the way, are you a member of madam President's party?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The good Lord has a way of airing airports every so often

#43 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:24:51 AM

danas10 wrote:
....sasa wewe umepatikana ndedhe kwa ofisi, halafu hufanyi kazi, jamaneni yawa!!!

I wish i could post what i wore today...being a friday and we are allowed casual wear smile smile smile that is why it is very embarrassing..it probably looked like i was ngothaless, NKT!!! That category is now banned from my wardrobe. Afadhali mothers union sasa!!!!

@jus blazin - walking to his desk is a NO NO!!! hakuna hata kupitana sasa till next week but one when i come from leave.
@specky....cheka tu ...but hata sikuendelea kushona. i just pulled my pants up and sat for a while in shame. i cannot leave my desk right now. they go for lunch, i staple the remaining part (thanks callaspade smile )and walk away.

You seriously need to face him and explain to him what you were doing. You know he might be thinking that you were manipulating your airport. Sad
josiah33
#44 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:26:13 AM

Ok, look at it this way- that embarrassing and unexpected experience was as a result of the decisions made by another guy(in this case the senior guy who walked in on you) that intersected your path. His decision to come earlier to work and just in time to find you with your pants down is causing u so much embarrassment now. Or it could be an intersection of decisions made seperately by you and the guy- you decided to put off the sewing days before and decided to do the sewing in the office today. The guy decided to come earlier than usual and u were caught with your pants down. It all comes down to the choices u make sis.
banyamulenge
#45 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:31:26 AM

Elder wrote:
danas10 wrote:

You seriously need to face him and explain to him what you were doing. You know he might be thinking that you were manipulating your airport. Sad

Tihihihihi!!!How now?? With thread and a needle? Then he must be a traumatised wreck needing counselling. Pray he saw what was being sewnLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
danas10
#46 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:34:48 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Ok, look at it this way- that embarrassing and unexpected experience was as a result of the decisions made another guy(in this case the senior guy who walked in on you) that intersected your path. His decision to come earlier to work and just in time to find you with your pants down is causing u so much embarrassment now. Or it could be an intersection of decisions made seperately by you and the guy- you decided to put off the sewing days before and decided to do the sewing in the office. The guy decided to come earlier than usual and u were caught with your pants down. It all comes down to the choices u make sis.

sina maneno ingine kwako. I know he is to make a presentation in the afternoon and maybe hakufanya jana coz we were in a day long office function yesterday (my initial thoughts)

@ Elder...play it out for me. How would you walk to his desk and what would you be explaining (assuming you are me). Don't forget 1)i never continued with the sewing so there is a pending hole 2)He is a mzee with kids in high school, am yet to pop

na hii masaa haisongi leo!!!!!!!!!!! i still have over an hr. let me now try and do some work. nimechekelewa and it sort of feels better!!!! I shall console myself that others have had worse situations smile smile
#47 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:36:38 AM

stupid fellow. He should have come over to help you.
#48 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 11:38:53 AM

This is the problem with the young and the restless misunderstanding morning glory...I will teach you one by one..point by point...
1) A needle on one hand is a complete turn OFF.
#49 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:00:53 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Hmmmh! i wonder what is going through his mind at the moment after walking in on you with your pants dropped halfway.

hope u dint have a banana anywhere near you...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mjasirii
#50 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 12:01:24 PM

@danas10 I have seen what he saw quite Ok but my guess is a). His trying to imagine what you were doing early in the morning with pants down b) he can't ask you because of age, in this case only you can end this embarrassing episode by explaining what you were doing with pants down. He might think someone was under there working……………
10 Pages«<34567>»