wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

14 Pages«<34567>»
IPO IPO IPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
banyamulenge
#41 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:30:18 PM

This is the most important IPO @Carygoh will ever preside over and you guys are ruining it for her. It has taken time for her to finally launch it and everyone is making fan of it.

Let's ALL get serious. From post #41, only serious applicants only. Wacheni mzaha.

@Carygoh - Weka IPO email for serious wazuans to talk to you. You can open one to be valid only during the IPO period.

What do you mean not serious? the prince shall outgun every contender pine for pine.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Wodu Wakiri
#42 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:37:03 PM

Cum Dividends?
#43 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:37:24 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Djinn wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Year of Manufacture?
Does it have side steps ama ni kama Range Rover ile Uncle Dana and kaa Ngumu have been sharing unequally?
Dash board, is it touch screen (sensitive)or qwerty?
Rear Bumber, any scratches or dents?
Tyres aka Michelin…are they worn out or screech(stretch) marks?
Also about Michelin,do they look like two tooth pics sticking out of a meat ball?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Are there extras like beads on the seats?
and finally,do we have to send Mpsea toa certain number?

...and the music system...Are the tweeters genuine Pioneer brand...Does the sound synchronize well...So that there is not much of the bass! Is it auto tuning or you will have to take a long time to get the right sound? Please upload the prospectus so that investors can make an informed decision...

Other key issues:

- Have the airbags ever deployed?
- Is the vehicle registered in Nyeri? If so I suppose no anti-theft devices are fitted?
- does the vehicle have a trailer? (dependent)?
- any body kits used? bumper/bull bar?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
Kamurygs, maombi yako yamejibiwa. Hit me at banyamulenge1 at gmail dot com. Send me Mail Baby Send. I want you the way you are. Nitapeleka wewe panel beating if you do not conform to the above specifications.

Attached is my handsome self relaxing in the Mulenge Palace

#44 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:53:16 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:
Cum Dividends?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

banyamulenge wrote:
the prince shall outgun every contender pine for pine.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:55:13 PM

@Carygoh
- I thought you had an IPO sometime back. Ama hii ni SPO? Ama ni rights
issue ya non-shareholders??? Am confused!

Or I'm I confusing you with someone else?

ile ingine ni ya famooz! Naskia alipata investor!!

True. I remember. @Carygoh was so impressed at the success of the IPO
that she promised to launch her own.

Apparently @Famooz who got a "real" gentleman who "makes more than the
significant other can spend", cooks, doesn't watch football, watches
soaps with her, brings her breakfast in bed, listens to her, goes
shopping [the whole day kind] with her, listens to her ["imagine Ann
bought a sweater similar to mine..." kind of stories], doesn't know what
the phrase "the boys" means etc.

When @Carygoh heard this, she decided to hit the gym, take cooking
lessons etc. and unleash her IPO. But with the current investment
environment...

wewe ! :)
#46 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 8:58:57 PM

I'm the receiving bank.
#47 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:02:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ replies.

#48 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:11:42 PM

@Carygoh - I thought you had an IPO sometime back. Ama hii ni SPO? Ama ni rights issue ya non-shareholders??? Am confused!

Or I'm I confusing you with someone else?

ile ingine ni ya famooz! Naskia alipata investor!!

True. I remember. @Carygoh was so impressed at the success of the IPO that she promised to launch her own.

Apparently @Famooz who got a "real" gentleman who "makes more than the significant other can spend", cooks, doesn't watch football, watches soaps with her, brings her breakfast in bed, listens to her, goes shopping [the whole day kind] with her, listens to her ["imagine Ann bought a sweater similar to mine..." kind of stories], doesn't know what the phrase "the boys" means etc.

When @Carygoh heard this, she decided to hit the gym, take cooking lessons etc. and unleash her IPO. But with the current investment environment...

Maichblack at this point am not sure which side you are on
#49 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:15:06 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Djinn wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Year of Manufacture?
Does it have side steps ama ni kama Range Rover ile Uncle Dana and kaa Ngumu have been sharing unequally?
Dash board, is it touch screen (sensitive)or qwerty?
Rear Bumber, any scratches or dents?
Tyres aka Michelin…are they worn out or screech(stretch) marks?
Also about Michelin,do they look like two tooth pics sticking out of a meat ball?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Are there extras like beads on the seats?
and finally,do we have to send Mpsea toa certain number?

...and the music system...Are the tweeters genuine Pioneer brand...Does the sound synchronize well...So that there is not much of the bass! Is it auto tuning or you will have to take a long time to get the right sound? Please upload the prospectus so that investors can make an informed decision...

Other key issues:

- Have the airbags ever deployed?
- Is the vehicle registered in Nyeri? If so I suppose no anti-theft devices are fitted?
- does the vehicle have a trailer? (dependent)?
- any body kits used? bumper/bull bar?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
Kamurygs, maombi yako yamejibiwa. Hit me at banyamulenge1 at gmail dot com. Send me Mail Baby Send. I want you the way you are. Nitapeleka wewe panel beating if you do not conform to the above specifications.

Attached is my handsome self relaxing in the Mulenge Palace

hizo chest hair ata kama
#50 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:22:59 PM

This is the most important IPO @Carygoh will ever preside over and you guys are ruining it for her. It has taken time for her to finally launch it and everyone is making fan of it.

Let's ALL get serious. From post #41, only serious applicants only. Wacheni mzaha.

@Carygoh - Weka IPO email for serious wazuans to talk to you. You can open one to be valid only during the IPO period.

carryiegoh@gmail.com

14 Pages«<34567>»