6 Pages«<3456>
Mason Mbugua thrown out of matrimonial home
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 05, 2012 7:30:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
The guy has learned the ropes. He can now find some prominent widows whom he can now offer his services professionally. He should cut his losses and run. Aseme hiyo ya wambui ilikuwa ni internship smile

I have never heard of an 'attacho' that longSad Apewe kitu...

On second thought, better for men to land on old airport s than be gay.smile

Better for men to be celibate than doing the two above.

#42 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 5:42:08 AM

Even the dogs don't recon the mason who built their kennel.
#43 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 2:25:33 PM

chemos wrote:
ajikakamue tu arudi quarry..

Msee umeniuaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
#44 Posted : Thursday, September 06, 2012 8:28:56 PM

There is a Kikuyu saying "Itari mutingoe ihuragwo ngi ni ngai" (Those without a tail are wiped off their flies by God). I watched the video and it is evident that Mbugua is naive and with the purest of hearts. He lacks worldly strategy and ill will. The man cannot hurt a fly.

These are the kind of people who are Gods very own. Wambui's children had better be very afraid because to harass and victimise Mbugua is to pick a fight with God Himself. Mbugua is not worldly, his innocence is so profound as to be pitiful since he is an adult while this kind of innocence is commonly found in children. He has a kind heart and is hurt by insults. Wambui's children may think him foolish and think they have outsmarted and got rid of him but they are up for a big surprise. He embodies the sentiments that are the essence of our humanity, compassion, kindness, gentleness and empathy. These are things we all are in need of and can never buy with money. I am not worried for him. God takes care of his own. He will be alright but for Wambui's children and anyone reading this who has ever taken advantage of anybodys goodness and innocence be very afraid. Don't pick up a fight with God.
alikujia
#45 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 7:27:17 PM

There is a Kikuyu saying "Itari mutingoe ihuragwo ngi ni ngai" (Those without a tail are wiped off their flies by God). I watched the video and it is evident that Mbugua is naive and with the purest of hearts. He lacks worldly strategy and ill will. The man cannot hurt a fly.

These are the kind of people who are Gods very own. Wambui's children had better be very afraid because to harass and victimise Mbugua is to pick a fight with God Himself. Mbugua is not worldly, his innocence is so profound as to be pitiful since he is an adult while this kind of innocence is commonly found in children. He has a kind heart and is hurt by insults. Wambui's children may think him foolish and think they have outsmarted and got rid of him but they are up for a big surprise. He embodies the sentiments that are the essence of our humanity, compassion, kindness, gentleness and empathy. These are things we all are in need of and can never buy with money. I am not worried for him. God takes care of his own. He will be alright but for Wambui's children and anyone reading this who has ever taken advantage of anybodys goodness and innocence be very afraid. Don't pick up a fight with God.

if thats him, he should just walk away and get on with life. i doubt God will have a more favourable opinion of him compared to the children in this matter of inheritance. at his age if he cant make it in other ways then does he really deserve alot on silverplatter?
#46 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 7:43:18 PM

I also see something like that.. However my Bible tells me a tree is judged by its fruits. He married a woman older than his mother, which might have led to the death of his own mother.. What does that tell you? Too good that he offered himself to an old woman? Without motive? Could this be the same 'goodness' with young people seeking sweet mamas and babas?

Jump-steady
#47 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 7:51:23 PM

That's some deep stuff you've written there, @Kusadikika smile
#48 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2012 11:44:32 PM

I also see something like that.. However my Bible tells me a tree is judged by its fruits. He married a woman older than his mother, which might have led to the death of his own mother.. What does that tell you? Too good that he offered himself to an old woman? Without motive? Could this be the same 'goodness' with young people seeking sweet mamas and babas?

It is unfair to ascribe Mbugua's mothers death to him. She may have been shocked by his actions she obviously did not approve of it but he did not cause her death and he should not be made to feel responsible for it.

But let us go back to the beginning of this story. Mbugua was a fundi working in Wambui's home. Wambui was ailing and had been practically abandoned by her children. As Wambui told it, Mbugua noticed that there was a smell in the house, when he asked what it was Wambui informed him that she had soaked some clothes intending to wash them but had been too weak to do it and they had been lying there a couple of days. Mbugua offered to clean the clothes and later started helping her with other things around the house.

Motive? you ask my dear Mukiri. Who ever has ever fallen in love or married did not have a motive? Men who marry young beautiful girls have as their motives to have children, to have a beautiful wife to show around, to have good sex, to have a companion, to have someone to cook for them and clean the house and bring up their children. Women marry men to provide for them, to be companions, to offer them security, to have sex to be the father of their children and so on. There is nothing wrong with having a motive to be a relationship. It is the realisation of the motives you had that actually bring satisfaction in the relationship.

Assuming therefore that Mbugua had as one of his motives in marrying Wambui to be financially better off and inherit some of her wealth upon her death. If he did this by being the best husband he could have been to her in the last years of her life, by being a companion and a friend and a helper in her weakest moments, I say he has earned it, every cent of it.

Wambui's children had the chance to earn it the same way by taking care of their mother in her dying days but they bailed out on her and Mbugua stepped in. And now that the job is done they want him out and they want everything Wambui had. He was not a helper on a salary, he was her husband. For 9 years he stood by her. These were definitely not her best years but they were the years she needed somebody the most and he was there for her.

I am waiting to see how this case unfolds in court.
#49 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2012 6:39:35 AM

It is unfair to ascribe Mbugua's mothers death to him. She may have been shocked by his actions she obviously did not approve of it but he did not cause her death and he should not be made to feel responsible for it.

But let us go back to the beginning of this story. Mbugua was a fundi working in Wambui's home. Wambui was ailing and had been practically abandoned by her children. As Wambui told it, Mbugua noticed that there was a smell in the house, when he asked what it was Wambui informed him that she had soaked some clothes intending to wash them but had been too weak to do it and they had been lying there a couple of days. Mbugua offered to clean the clothes and later started helping her with other things around the house.

Motive? you ask my dear Mukiri. Who ever has ever fallen in love or married did not have a motive? Men who marry young beautiful girls have as their motives to have children, to have a beautiful wife to show around, to have good sex, to have a companion, to have someone to cook for them and clean the house and bring up their children. Women marry men to provide for them, to be companions, to offer them security, to have sex to be the father of their children and so on. There is nothing wrong with having a motive to be a relationship. It is the realisation of the motives you had that actually bring satisfaction in the relationship.

Assuming therefore that Mbugua had as one of his motives in marrying Wambui to be financially better off and inherit some of her wealth upon her death. If he did this by being the best husband he could have been to her in the last years of her life, by being a companion and a friend and a helper in her weakest moments, I say he has earned it, every cent of it.

Wambui's children had the chance to earn it the same way by taking care of their mother in her dying days but they bailed out on her and Mbugua stepped in. And now that the job is done they want him out and they want everything Wambui had. He was not a helper on a salary, he was her husband. For 9 years he stood by her. These were definitely not her best years but they were the years she needed somebody the most and he was there for her.

I am waiting to see how this case unfolds in court.

That is a profound way of looking at it, you have put it very well. For the sake of argument, pray do tell, what you think, a ruling in favor of Mbugua will tell the young generation of lazy buggers shamelessly advertising for sweet mamas/babas?

rock
#50 Posted : Saturday, September 08, 2012 3:44:24 PM

I dont see what the big deal is,these are 2 consenting adults.Lazy youths searching for rich men and women are also filling a void(no pun)-demand and supply.
6 Pages«<3456>