wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
IF AN INSANE PERSON PICKS YOUR CLOTHES!!!
Kaka M
#41 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:14:45 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
If you are bathing in a river then an insane person picks your clothes and runs away with them...what would you do??

unleash a kitendawili!

Now @ your ladyship Mkwasi would you tell us why you decided to ask this Q, also you could award marks for the various answers.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:48:39 AM

chunga sana @ mkwasi...next time it might not be mad man taking your clothes...it will be this..

Baratang
#43 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 11:23:05 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
chunga sana @ mkwasi...next time it might not be mad man taking your clothes...it will be this..

Mkwasi tsamayaaaaa!!!!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 11:50:58 AM

Baratang wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Mkwasi tsamayaaaaa!!!!!

Waaa!!....And the guy is smiling!!.@Kaigz.Did the guy survive that charge?You don't take a hippo on a flat track even if you are Bolt's cousin.He should have taken for the hedges.Pray Pray
#45 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 12:08:09 PM

I think he tried. Mi ningeketi inikule tu.That face and size is enough to paralyse one.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 12:12:01 PM

I think he tried. Mi ningeketi inikule tu.That face and size is enough to paralyse one.

That was an imposter hippo, kama zile vitu za XYZeee show.
They were making a movie styro ya Alfie Mutuash.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

nyangao
#47 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 7:10:29 PM

pariah wrote:
A better question for sockets, if you are a socket and had to use your hands to cover some part as you look for help, where will you cover, the Brooksides or the airport?

best part to cover is the face, people will look at all the other areas more giving you the chance to toroka without them recognising you!
MKWASI
#48 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:11:14 AM

nyangao wrote:
pariah wrote:
A better question for sockets, if you are a socket and had to use your hands to cover some part as you look for help, where will you cover, the Brooksides or the airport?

best part to cover is the face, people will look at all the other areas more giving you the chance to toroka without them recognising you!

MKWASI
#49 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:29:29 AM

Kaka M wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
If you are bathing in a river then an insane person picks your clothes and runs away with them...what would you do??

unleash a kitendawili!

Now @ your ladyship Mkwasi would you tell us why you decided to ask this Q, also you could award marks for the various answers.

Why I asked the question was next time i'm in the same situation I would know how to tackle the challenge, Second part of wazua mandate is not just to discuss serious issues..the reactions keeps my libs awake...Awarding the answers,...Wazuans have great answers, whether taking the joke too far, abusing you or overreacting to a question or trying to get the intention of the question (Like you). To me all answers deserve a praise after all their was an effort!!
specky
#50 Posted : Thursday, August 30, 2012 9:51:03 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

@kiagangio,kwani hii hipo yako iko na miguu mingapi?
7 Pages«<34567>