Talk2Us
New kid on the block
maka wrote:aemathenge wrote:Felicity, what perfume are you wearing right now? ...I knew this line had been used before. Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
felicity wrote:maka wrote:aemathenge wrote:Felicity, what perfume are you wearing right now? ...I knew this line had been used before. Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE! Wewe ...don't make enemies ..it is too early
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
felicity wrote:Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE! The Book. The Recipe. MJ. Famooz. It is the responses Ms. Fecility. The responses.
You see, The Virtual Republic has slots where we place one. This means, for example, Messrs Magigi and Impunity are sloted as lewd.
Ms. Lorraine Essyk is sloted as a "Kimenyi", being all over the place. Atleast she is not lewd.
Mzee Njung'e is the most respected and revered member and so on.
There is also The Cocoon a very enigmatic slot.
With the ciuria cia kliniki, we get to know you and place you in a slot.
aemathenge wrote:felicity wrote:Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE! The Book. The Recipe. MJ. Famooz. It is the responses Ms. Fecility. The responses.
You see, The Virtual Republic has slots where we place one. This means, for example, Messrs Magigi and Impunity are sloted as lewd.
Ms. Lorraine Essyk is sloted as a "Kimenyi", being all over the place. Atleast she is not lewd.
With the ciuria cia kliniki, we get to know you and place you in a slot. kama hapa..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
maliwaza wrote:aemathenge wrote:maliwaza wrote:If you're giving newbies a hard time, I might as well join the party and get my dose of the regulation bullying too...
Hello all. Welcome to my world. You a boy or a girl? Thank you. I'm a girl. Karibu socket yawa! Need a plug we are all over the place Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
chemos wrote:aemathenge wrote:felicity wrote:Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE! The Book. The Recipe. MJ. Famooz. It is the responses Ms. Fecility. The responses.
With the ciuria cia kliniki, we get to know you and place you in a slot. kama hapa.. Gai Fafa! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Coolio wrote:chemos wrote:aemathenge wrote:felicity wrote:Yeah this line is old iv been here long enough to know that remember.You need a game change mathengeAE! The Book. The Recipe. MJ. Famooz. It is the responses Ms. Fecility. The responses.
With the ciuria cia kliniki, we get to know you and place you in a slot. kama hapa.. Gai Fafa!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/21/2012 Posts: 24 Location: Nairobi
aemathenge wrote:maliwaza wrote:Next question? The standard operating procedure involves the perfume question, what book you are currently reading, the recipe when your man visits, your current favourite Kenyan television show and the last is your opinion on the work of His Majesty the King of Popular musik (May he rest in peace). Your move Dear. You don't ask for much do you? Okay then, here goes. Book: Just finished Ben Elton's "Meltdown" Recipe: Meatballs and potatoes (insert crude joke here...) TV: havent watched any TV in a while, but vitimbi was always a favourite, (as @Rock guessed ) MJ: The man was a genius and the Quincy albums were absolutely brilliant. Lakini the day he started going white was the beginning of the end... Famooz? I've read some of her posts, and I've read some of yours too, there was something about IPO/shares in an old thread? Any other questions sir? Better to ask the question and look like a fool for a moment, than to remain in ignorance and be a fool forever.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
maliwaza wrote:Any other questions sir? None Dear. You pass. It is only for me to lay down the green carpet of the Virtual Republic of Wazua in welcome. Up until when I meet you, if ever, I hereby give you the face of my favourite Female Icon, Beyounce.
chemos wrote:kama hapa.. If this van belonged to some walevis i know,the fuel in that tank would be milky
maliwaza wrote:TV: havent watched any TV in a while, but vitimbi was always a favourite Becoz of why??
rock wrote:maliwaza wrote:TV: havent watched any TV in a while, but vitimbi was always a favourite Becoz of why?? That's the one you have questions about? It started off as an accident and poverty (moved suddenly, had no TV), then it was laziness (the hassle of putting up an aerial/dish), now its comfort (I like the silence, no more rubbish news at 9). I didn't say a proper thanks for the welcome, so thank you. And to answer your earlier question, there are in fact foolish questions that should never ever be asked, some ignorance we must hide to preserve what little pride we have. That said, I have a question for you, am I supposed to reply to each response? Because someone asked me for the anthem in my mother tongue and there's the plug offer... I'm confused... Better to ask the question and look like a fool for a moment, than to remain in ignorance and be a fool forever.
maliwaza wrote:rock wrote:maliwaza wrote:TV: havent watched any TV in a while, but vitimbi was always a favourite Becoz of why?? That's the one you have questions about? It started off as an accident and poverty (moved suddenly, had no TV), then it was laziness (the hassle of putting up an aerial/dish), now its comfort (I like the silence, no more rubbish news at 9). Interesting..if ur bila tv whats all ur furniture pointed at?I didn't say a proper thanks for the welcome, so thank you. Your welcome And to answer your earlier question, there are in fact foolish questions that should never ever be asked, some ignorance we must hide to preserve what little pride we have. That said, I have a question for you, am I supposed to reply to each response? Because someone asked me for the anthem in my mother tongue and there's the plug offer... I'm confused... They were just messing with you We have really hijacked felicitys thread..i should change my name to masaku then we might really get along and i end up reviving the 'how did you meet your spouse' thread in a years time or so...
@Maliwaza and felicity... Welcome to wazua... now answer the following quesion......
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiish Chemos! Unaniharibia bana..anyway..so u hear maliwaza-what say you?this cold is too much for one person,i have to share..siwesmek it! ;-)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
rock wrote:Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiish Chemos! Unaniharibia bana..anyway..so u hear maliwaza-what say you?this cold is too much for one person,i have to share..siwesmek it! ;-) Throw some rocks. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Throw some rocks. Since i've tried n bila response you cant keep all your rocks in one quarry so...felicity izzow?
@Rock Haiya! Masaku, you tupa me that fast? @Chemos As tempting as your offer is, @Dia Please don't encourage them... @Felicity Apologies for the hijack, I was hoping for safety in mumbers. Nisamehe... Better to ask the question and look like a fool for a moment, than to remain in ignorance and be a fool forever.
Talk2Us
New kid on the block