George Thuo
McReggae wrote:MADE wrote:maka wrote:Ha ha ha conspiracy theorists wameanza av got so many messages indicating the same...Kenya if your prominent you cant die suddenly lazima kuwe na kitu.... just as it happened when George Kapten died in his sleep after wrong medication and political theorists quickly pointed a finger at Kijana Wamalwa. George Thuo went to jivinjari with friends (Reggea night), felt some excess joto around midnight, fainted and died before making it to Thika Nursing home.... Who are the friends?
Foondamentols can be disastrous!! and worse is the ladies who weka "mchele"...
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
The guy had been diagnosed with high blood pressure and thereafter kept off his Johnny walker (Source daily nation)...but I guess its not only a Johnny Walker that can make your blood pressure and/or heart go bonkers in a place brimming with such young and near-naked lasses.
As it is most people have heart issues but are not aware of it. One minute you are fine and the next you are gone.
Now you can picture the speed of deterioration when you combine blood pressure/heart issues (suspected)with mchele (suspected)! Only but one outcome.
RIP George.
jguru wrote:maka wrote:Mukiri wrote:Am wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:  RIP. Ati ni heart attack? Is it preventable? How? Last year and this year I personally know of 9 people who have passed on that way including my beloved sister its really scary one minute you are with someone fit and healthy as always the next you are told they just collapsed and passed on.... Pole sana Mbro.. So sorry. She passed on from heart attack? Aortic dissection/aortic raptutre or smthn of the sort...I have never had a doc explain to me in detail...passed on @ 29 There's a tear in the inner 2 walls of the aorta. Blood passes through there in a false lumen and with time forms a bulge which grows larger and larger and finally bursts. Usually fatal. Dissections are very rare, 1 in a million or so. Aneurysms are more common, 120 in a million and involve a bulge due to weakness of the entire wall of a blood vessel. ohhh ok...its one of the two...she was less than a week from her due date for delivery...maybe the pregnancy compounded things... possunt quia posse videntur
Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu...
Southern gluttony!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:MADE wrote:maka wrote:Ha ha ha conspiracy theorists wameanza av got so many messages indicating the same...Kenya if your prominent you cant die suddenly lazima kuwe na kitu.... just as it happened when George Kapten died in his sleep after wrong medication and political theorists quickly pointed a finger at Kijana Wamalwa. George Thuo went to jivinjari with friends (Reggea night), felt some excess joto around midnight, fainted and died before making it to Thika Nursing home.... Who are the friends? People he grew up with; people he has been friends with for over 40 years; people he always been with virtually every day since the mid-1970s. People who are not know in general public... for example, the owner of the club - Paul Wainaina - have you ever heard of him. Those sort of close friends. That's the kind of person George was; even though he had very high connections in government, he never turned away from his true friends from his childhood. They laughed together in good times and cried together in tough times. May God comfort his family and his close friends. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... Hope not related to the events "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up to the elections.... then ODM started a rumour that the buses were carrying marked ballot papers... KTN swallowed the lie hook-line-and-sinker and aired it as if it was factual. Thuo died of natural causes and his life could have been saved if there was adequate medical care in Thika. Imagine this: there is no working ICU in this "industrial" capital of Kenya and no operational ambulance service! He had to wait for an ambulance to come all the way from Nairobi to pick him up and take him to Aga Khan hospital. The police are just wasting their time and creating unnecessary anxiety by doing their investigations. Many people have died in similar circumstances in this town and it is about time some public or private investor put up a serious medical facility. It is a big joke to hear that Mt. Kenya University is starting a medical school in Thika! The next time you go to Thika, pray that you don't fall sick! Superhighway or no superhighway, you will die before you get to the nearest serious hospital! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up to the elections.... then ODM started a rumour that the buses were carrying marked ballot papers... KTN swallowed the lie hook-line-and-sinker and aired it as if it was factual. Thuo died of natural causes and his life could have been saved if there was adequate medical care in Thika. Imagine this: there is no working ICU in this "industrial" capital of Kenya and no operational ambulance service! He had to wait for an ambulance to come all the way from Nairobi to pick him up and take him to Aga Khan hospital. The police are just wasting their time and creating unnecessary anxiety by doing their investigations. Many people have died in similar circumstances in this town and it is about time some public or private investor put up a serious medical facility. It is a big joke to hear that Mt. Kenya University is starting a medical school in Thika! The next time you go to Thika, pray that you don't fall sick! Superhighway or no superhighway, you will die before you get to the nearest serious hospital! Boss obviously you can't substantiate that!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
I think it would make a lot of kossipers happy to conclude as fact that his death was related to ICC. Yes everything and everyone involved in ICC will die from non natural causes under mysterious circumstances!!!!! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up to the elections.... then ODM started a rumour that the buses were carrying marked ballot papers... KTN swallowed the lie hook-line-and-sinker and aired it as if it was factual. Thuo died of natural causes and his life could have been saved if there was adequate medical care in Thika. Imagine this: there is no working ICU in this "industrial" capital of Kenya and no operational ambulance service! He had to wait for an ambulance to come all the way from Nairobi to pick him up and take him to Aga Khan hospital. The police are just wasting their time and creating unnecessary anxiety by doing their investigations. Many people have died in similar circumstances in this town and it is about time some public or private investor put up a serious medical facility. It is a big joke to hear that Mt. Kenya University is starting a medical school in Thika! The next time you go to Thika, pray that you don't fall sick! Superhighway or no superhighway, you will die before you get to the nearest serious hospital! He must have been a close friend, but don't make subjective statements here Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
You guys forget Mr. Choppa and history of southern gluttony!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Boss never read anything written by this dude as serious. 99.99% of his posts read like a class 6 drop out who landed a ngafment job by chance and now enjoys his days filing his wazua quota of bytes. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Saitoti,Kilonzo and now Thuo,it is okei.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Kratos wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Boss never read anything written by this dude as serious. 99.99% of his posts read like a class 6 drop out who landed a ngafment job by chance and now enjoys his days filing his wazua quota of bytes. Goggles all the time, as long as ni mtu wa nyumba. Okay lets agree the City Hoppers were transporting harmless cleaners to polling stations and that you were the bus driver all throughout. The jungle uniform put on by the guys were actually not original police uniform but look-alike. Happy now? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Kratos wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Boss never read anything written by this dude as serious. 99.99% of his posts read like a class 6 drop out who landed a ngafment job by chance and now enjoys his days filing his wazua quota of bytes. Goggles all the time, as long as ni mtu wa nyumba. Okay lets agree the City Hoppers were transporting harmless cleaners to polling stations and that you were the bus driver all throughout. The jungle uniform put on by the guys were actually not original police uniform but look-alike. Happy now? You may want to rephrase, i dont understand idiot speak. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Impunity wrote:Kratos wrote:Am wrote:Impunity wrote:mukiha wrote:mawinder wrote:Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu... You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up... I have not even read the remainder of your looong post. I want you to be aware that those officers you saw in police uniform were actually hired thugs/mungiki. Why do you like to peddle lies all the time @Impunity. Were you among them and did you see any Mungiki? What do you gain by lying? Why are you Inciting People. Boss never read anything written by this dude as serious. 99.99% of his posts read like a class 6 drop out who landed a ngafment job by chance and now enjoys his days filing his wazua quota of bytes. Goggles all the time, as long as ni mtu wa nyumba. Okay lets agree the City Hoppers were transporting harmless cleaners to polling stations and that you were the bus driver all throughout. The jungle uniform put on by the guys were actually not original police uniform but look-alike. Happy now? You may want to rephrase, i dont understand idiot speak. And election day was only on 27th Dec 2007, thereafter so many other contracts anyone with connections may get. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
George Thuo