wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
Vic in Wazua
Ray
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:28:52 PM

Anaitwa Taib Ali Taib. Very handsome guy.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:37:33 PM

Karibu sana vic, na ukitaka tuelewane, leave Muammar alone, please!
callaspade
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:40:46 PM

...na pia asiguze yule kamothongo wa gatanga,ama Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:49:01 PM

callaspade wrote:

...na pia asiguze yule kamothongo wa gatanga,ama Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hehehe
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:58:56 PM

Admin,you are gender insensitive(FIDA)...too many plugs here....add pink on your webpage..or bring back the pizza,add yorgut and appoint me as the sole supplier...karibu vic. Victoria
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:27:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

i hope this is the more you have promised.....

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
How much do you earn in digit terms?
Were you in stanford or dundori?
Do you have only one dear wife?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...

Kwani umekuja mawindoni? come srowry my friend!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

And remember here you could end up finding wendz is a HE and not a SHE
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:39:11 PM

freiks wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

Thanks Wendz for very keen interest. I wonder if I can answer this on e mail? Hit me up...

Kwani umekuja mawindoni? come srowry my friend!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

hehehehe...exactly... you have to be very careful what you ask for here.... like "hit me up"!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:40:59 PM

freiks wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Vic on Life wrote:
[]

Who do you work for?
Are you in diaspora?
who is your mother?

hehehehe...exactly... you have to be very careful what you ask for here.... like "hit me up"!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nichape/nigonge juu
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:10:16 PM

.....na unkunywanga phombe gani????.....waphi????.....welkam!!!!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 5:11:43 PM

@ Vic welcome hata kama i have a feeling you are a wazuan who has mutated.

Just to nong'oneza wewe kidogo- on Wazua we take promises very seriously,so if you promise us anything esp money,pay up smile smile,cos tutakufuata
10 Pages«<34567>»