wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

6 Pages«<3456>
Is Kenya ready for mortgage-backed securities ?
Cde Monomotapa
#81 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 10:02:37 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
LOL sisemi kitu, nablush tu!

Sasa tukipata Cdelette tutamname nini/ You jua my strong Luhya heritage has to be represented smile

Not a problem. There is a good reason why Webuye Jua kali boyz band will be lead entertainment. Both our families will enjoy. Bukusu wefwe up in hurr!

LOL there are more subtribes in Western than Bukusu, but you get A for effort. Now just get ready for endless Mulembe nights smile

Bukusu are the most refined esp.we of the Basonge clan. The true Leopards. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mulembe nights r a plan no doubt!
Nabwire
#82 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 10:07:39 PM

LOL there are more subtribes in Western than Bukusu, but you get A for effort. Now just get ready for endless Mulembe nights smile [/quote]
Bukusu are the most refined esp.we of the Basonge clan. The true Leopards. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mulembe nights r a plan no doubt![/quote]

Could it be? Are you trying to tell me you are Bukusu? I doubt but LOL at true Leopards, uongo, enda ufanye survey at the next match!
Nabwire
#83 Posted : Friday, October 07, 2011 10:55:41 PM

Swirry i'm missing you, umeenda kulala already?
Cde Monomotapa
#84 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:36:34 AM

Nabwire wrote:

Hey...had to attend to some politics. I'm good now. Bet U r in dreamland. Lala salama.
#85 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 3:53:39 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Hey...had to attend to some politics. I'm good now. Bet U r in dreamland. Lala salama.

Get a room already!
#86 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 8:27:46 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Wah! You guys si you just exchange numbers and/or get the first ticket (Cde's buying of course) to a Vegas chapel

Vegas mambo gani. Hii shughuli tunamalizia Western na Webuye Juakali boyz band ndo lead entertainment Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Huku wazua kuna mambo. Siwezi katiana online, inaweza kuwa ni chali anajifanya dame na mnaitana sweetie

Tebes wrote:
Pengine ni "plugs"smile who want to make history in Kenya and in Wazua.

Rollins wrote:
Haiya! Nine months later. Cdlette

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Thread of the year contender!
Cde Monomotapa
#87 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 9:35:43 PM

Elder wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Get a room already!

No thank you. We are thinking along the lines of getting a home smile
Cde Monomotapa
#88 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2011 9:38:47 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Wah! You guys si you just exchange numbers and/or get the first ticket (Cde's buying of course) to a Vegas chapel

Vegas mambo gani. Hii shughuli tunamalizia Western na Webuye Juakali boyz band ndo lead entertainment Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Huku wazua kuna mambo. Siwezi katiana online, inaweza kuwa ni chali anajifanya dame na mnaitana sweetie

Tebes wrote:
Pengine ni "plugs"smile who want to make history in Kenya and in Wazua.

Rollins wrote:
Haiya! Nine months later. Cdlette

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Thread of the year contender!

Sticky post status. Pap! @Wazua?
Cde Monomotapa
#89 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:25:38 PM

Hey ;-)
Nabwire
#90 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:27:03 PM

No thank you. We are thinking along the lines of getting a home smile[/quote]

I am a bit under the weather but I saw this post and it made my heart warm up smile you really are a great man! May our home be blessed with laughter, good food, friends& family and lots of Cdelettes smile You insipire me to be a better person, be blessed honey
Cde Monomotapa
#91 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:33:38 PM

Nabwire wrote:

I am a bit under the weather but I saw this post and it made my heart warm up smile you really are a great man! May our home be blessed with laughter, good food, friends& family and lots of Cdelettes smile You insipire me to be a better person, be blessed honey[/quote]
U r most welcome and I am glad I am the one to brighten up your day. I wish us well always and let our dreams come to fruition indeed...
Nabwire
#92 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:34:04 PM

I have to go, I hope you have a great day
Cde Monomotapa
#93 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:36:58 PM

Nabwire wrote:
I have to go, I hope you have a great day

Alright and thanks smile
#94 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:42:50 PM

I just hope anatomical configurations have been confirmed by either party.
Cde Monomotapa
#95 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 7:48:59 PM

I just hope anatomical configurations have been confirmed by either party.

#96 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 10:37:20 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Elder wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Get a room already!

Applause and a mortgage
Cde Monomotapa
#97 Posted : Sunday, October 09, 2011 11:26:27 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Elder wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Get a room already!

Applause and a mortgage

"mganga hajigangi"
Nabwire
#98 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 10:08:08 PM

Hi Comrade
Nabwire
#99 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 1:06:23 AM

I hope you have a great day. Here is food for thought
Nothing happens unless first a dream. Carl Sandburg.
Be blessed
Cde Monomotapa
#100 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 4:31:57 AM

Nabwire wrote:
I hope you have a great day. Here is food for thought
Nothing happens unless first a dream. Carl Sandburg.
Be blessed

Thanks dear. I need the encouragement to keep getting smarter & wiser no matter the weather.