9 Pages«<34567>»
Mbuzi season 5 live-stream
#41 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:43:12 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
@ Leona and All thanks so much had one too many.Otherwise it was fun.But Balckout who spiked my malt?

.....no spiking brother, wewe namwaga FG ndani ya malt and still epect to walk??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mnjoro was just the guy ! smile smile

Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he???

.....that was "ki....." once a police woman, jijazie!!!!
Mpenzi
#42 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:45:39 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
mnjoro wrote:
@ Leona and All thanks so much had one too many.Otherwise it was fun.But Balckout who spiked my malt?

.....no spiking brother, wewe namwaga FG ndani ya malt and still epect to walk??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he???

McReggae, thats a hard one!
#43 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:51:00 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:
twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint....

This was my highlight!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nilicheka yangu yote.
@SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills...
#44 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:53:33 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly only in Wazua..... Now, am sure @pretty and Mwende are dudes! LOOOOL.... an the way dudes here have been Drool Drool at them... wwwooooiii!Laughing out loudly
#45 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:54:44 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:
twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint....

This was my highlight!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nilicheka yangu yote.
@SAC Cohen was there!!!!!? I would have liked to meet you, lakini ulikuwa umejificha....but I will assume you are the banker/real estate agent...clearly, your description of the dollar bills...
Mpenzi
#46 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:57:58 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:

Possibly or he could have been the guy to the right of the MC who bought guys a round of drinks.
#47 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:58:35 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

McReggae, thats a hard one!

wewe @mpenzi... hiyo ni lahisi sana sana.
#48 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:03:21 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:

Possibly or he could have been the guy to the right of the MC who bought guys a round of drinks.

@Mpenzi, possibly...but that one gave me his business card, great network hapo...
@All, who was the chic who sat next to the entrance, then moved to the right of McDoba and must have been talking to akina @danny6
#49 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:18:19 PM

@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she?
#50 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 5:38:51 PM

@King, nisaidie hapo juu...who was she?

@nostop.... the one on a red top and jean pants?
9 Pages«<34567>»