wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
ABK!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 5:53:38 PM

So Churchill's case was true? Strange stuff...

@maich, hiyo ya coastoo pia leta
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 6:12:50 PM

some ka-mchele-induced extortion happened abt 2 years back to that tv dude always speaking about his babu who, courtesy of a very pretty descendant of Eve, found himself in a lodjo downtown - akiwa kwenye uchi wa mnyama...had to fork out about 500k for photos to be suppressed.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 6:18:24 PM

The Coasto one is proper rot.

Some men - old enough, say 40's plus - get married to very young women. They then use these women as bait. The women go into restaurants, pubs etc. and wait to be hit on. They act in a manner "likely to suggest...". Inevitably they get hit on. They take the man to a pre-determined "guesti" as they call lodgings. This is where it gets nasty. The man actually lands! The husband shows up with some men and "busts" the wife and the dude. "Arguments" start, talk of divorce, homicide, genocide and other related -cides. One "mzee" suggest the matter should be sorted out at family level. They calculate how much will be required to conduct "cleansing ceremonies" and you are stuck with the bill - say 30,000/= or thereabouts. You pay and you are happy to "get away with it". How a man would pimp his wife for 20k - 30k is beyond me. And this started way back. The west Africans have just modified it a bit.
PONDI
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 11:18:07 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
some ka-mchele-induced extortion happened abt 2 years back to that tv dude always speaking about his babu who, courtesy of a very pretty descendant of Eve, found himself in a lodjo downtown - akiwa kwenye uchi wa mnyama...had to fork out about 500k for photos to be suppressed.

#45 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 12:46:19 AM

I pity men. Infact, I pity myself at times. Anything a man touches can be a potentially lethal booby trap.

A close buddy of mine. Cooling his tired nerves at Psys, alone. Joined by a youthful but friendly couple. Later on, couple excuses themselves to dance, guy requested to guard them drinks. Later on, excuses to the loo etc. Confidence levels up. Buddy is pressed, excuses himself to the now new friends. Comes back n continues with the elbow excercise.....Dude wakes up in Rongai on the pax side of the car, with a massive headache, an emptied wallet n simcard...2pm the next day. Shunga maicha.
KenyanLyrics
#46 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 2:52:15 AM

And those mchele experts are ruthless! All the stories I've heard of them they have wiped the house clean, unabaki tu na matress!
#47 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 9:51:05 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
And those mchele experts are ruthless! All the stories I've heard of them they have wiped the house clean, unabaki tu na matress!

Ati mattress remains?!
Those ones are kind! Often guys are cleaned up so thoroughly a pal visiting you will ask kwani umehamia wapi?

BTW, the sword cuts both ways - women get affected when jamaaz resort to mchele. Like waking up naked and finding a number of diff. CDs next to you...and some 'passengers' exiting from you know where... so she wouldn't know how many guys they were...
@Radio only requires a few weeks to recoup all - but the girl would require a lifetime of counselling. Nasty world
#48 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:10:23 AM

........"Arguments" start, talk of divorce, homicide, genocide and other related -cides. .........

#49 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:12:20 AM

****pesky double post*****
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 26, 2011 4:12:26 PM

I burst out laughing on this one....pitiful bt couldnt help it.......A lady x that I know, kajuaji kiasi. Location: Porkies club Thika. After a thorough rave with very generous strangers (4men), lady x blacks out......Wakes up inside an abandoned kiosk near Thika High the next day at noon, butt naked, 'spent cartilages' all over the dirty floor, both RUNWAY and DIRTROAD sore, clothes gone!.... Lesson learnt...Tumia condom
7 Pages«<34567>