wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
ED and PE 'Crisis'
Tommy
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:39:50 PM

6??? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
KenyanLyrics
#42 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 12:58:46 AM

@MaichBlaq and the Herbalist, you have made my night, nimecheka kwe kwe kwe kwa kitanda!
QD
#43 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 9:56:30 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
@MaichBlaq and the Herbalist, you have made my night, nimecheka kwe kwe kwe kwa kitanda!

I thought you were suppose to be landing sio kucheka kwa kitanda.Shame on you Shame on you
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#44 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 10:50:36 AM

QD wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

I thought you were suppose to be landing sio kucheka kwa kitanda.Shame on you Shame on you

He was practicing maichs theory of small planes landing and taking off...
#45 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 3:41:16 PM

@Kenyalyrics, kumbe wewe ni owner wa Fokker 50!!!??? pole ndugu....for your case we will assume that landing technique is what matters
#46 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 5:40:02 PM

An inexperienced pilot might imagine this are a couple of landings as opposed to one. Maybe this analogy applies to @user who is actually @impunity!

I'm not user,mbona mnanitakia mabaya always?
Pray

#47 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 6:23:01 PM

@user....

Wapi progress report??? @magigi has been waiting so much for it!!
#48 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2011 12:38:14 PM

Kingfisher,

I could not get the pure ginseng in the chemists I visited.I got Vitadoc and ginsomin multivitamins.They claimed to contain ginseng .

I didnt notice the difference when I used the Vitadoc and ginsominSad Sad Sad Sad Sad .Now looking for pure ginseng , herbal tea preferred .But nikisona would do with capsules Nitapata wapiPray Pray Pray, King ?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#49 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2011 2:56:52 PM

'user' wrote:
Kingfisher,

I could not get the pure ginseng in the chemists I visited.I got Vitadoc and ginsomin multivitamins.They claimed to contain ginseng .

I didnt notice the difference when I used the Vitadoc and ginsominSad Sad Sad Sad Sad .Now looking for pure ginseng , herbal tea preferred .But nikisona would do with capsules Nitapata wapiPray Pray Pray, King ?

@Impunity..smile

Boss wacha hizo gin sijui nini... tafuta Mkosh(mukombera) am telling you this thing is multiprong..
1. it gives you an appetite kama ya bhangi.
2. Pombe utakunywa kama samaki vile hukunywa maji...
3.. best part is you will be upgraded from a foker 50 to a dreamliner(boeing 787).. the airport ur landing on will shudder once ur landing gear is done with the runway....
Burning Spear
#50 Posted : Monday, March 21, 2011 3:44:24 PM

'user' wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
@user....how old are you?? Na useme uko na shinda usaindiwe....hapana sema ati vijana wa siku hizi blah blah blah

Dawa iko...inaitwa Eurycoma Longifolia (Tongkat Ali)

Another dawa is Ginseng, the Asian ginseng, specifically Chinese or Korean.

Report results here young man.

Thank you, Kingvisa.
where is this available? is it over the counter or by prescription.

To be honest , my performance has declined in the last 1 year and Im still below 35years .

Used make on average 6 long landings on a good night of duty.
Lakini siku hizi , I will be lucky to exceed 4 good ones.

Yet I ain't fat neither do I overindulge in gututharing.Lakini I must say stress ya pesa ni nyingi.

Afadhali kufungua roho mtu asaidiwe .

kwani wewe ni sungula, its impractical to land six times in one night unless you compromise on quality and end up overshooting on the runway.
Quality landing requires carefully controlled speed until the airport is ready to recieve you.

"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
6 Pages«<3456>