wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
truck driver beats up cop
#41 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 2:31:48 PM

Cops have no right of riding in your car and neither are they supposed to handle your car keys.
veteran
#42 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:34:13 PM

...Cops ate all the money I had for xmas .. i spent a miserable holiday without any coin ... i would have added some more to that miserable cop..
#43 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:23:32 PM

This truck driver would wish he was back suffering the beatings from the police once he gets home to his wife who would have seen the video plus the mpango wa kando in his truck. Sad
#44 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:32:29 PM

That lady is most likely the owner of the truck... And by the way, that guy must be from Kiraitu's territory. You dont just mess up with those guys bwana hata kama wewe ni PC!! They will fix you to save their manhood then gladly await the consequences!! That guy is a hero to many! People can changa for his lawyer more willingly than they would for the Ocampo 6
#45 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:51:48 PM

I like the way whoever was shooting the video zoomed in on the cop's number and also on the truck's owner's name and address on the side of the lorry...look again if you didn't see.

The camera person is clearly a pro - doesn't even have jerky reactions and seems to know where the action is all the time, following the truck driver as he goes to collect stones to pummel the cop with.

Nice work!
annsal
#46 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:20:16 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
That lady is most likely the owner of the truck... And by the way, that guy must be from Kiraitu's territory. You dont just mess up with those guys bwana hata kama wewe ni PC!! They will fix you to save their manhood then gladly await the consequences!! That guy is a hero to many! People can changa for his lawyer more willingly than they would for the Ocampo 6

i would gladly changa for him- roho safi.
God loves a Trier!
For Sport
#47 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:53:14 AM

Disturbing. Very.
Both the event and some of the reactions. So the guy messed; hang him by the book.
tkzee
#48 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:30:30 AM

Whatever the cops do to that poor guy they shld make sure that cop is transferred else it gonna b a bloody end.
''i can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people''-Isaac Newton
githundi
#49 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 12:56:16 PM

annsal wrote:

the cop was clobbered - viserious. personally i felt dot for him, hope they dont kill the poor guy.
why didnt the cop just give an instant ticket to the driver and let him be, why was he insisting on getting into the truck?

your guess is as good as mine.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
callaspade
#50 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 8:30:33 AM

..... does anyone know where this guy is?
...has he been charged in court? "ama he committed suicide"
8 Pages«<34567>»