First Impressions
#471 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:15:18 PM

Uchokozi galore!

I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa.

Hawawezi gang up against me, they love me so much.
Just ask any of them in private!

That we all know,Mr.Lover Boy.

Reminds me of youth years of 80's the song by Shabba Ranks...Mr. Lover Boy. smile

Anyway kind of love I'm talking about here is the filial LUST of, sio hio ya njaa'd.

So you are eti LADY MSAFARI? Talk about LUST not LOVE.

#472 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:40:36 PM

Uchokozi galore!

Reminds me of youth years of 80's the song by Shabba Ranks...Mr. Lover Boy. smile

Anyway kind of love I'm talking about here is the filial love kind of, sio hio ya njaa'd.

@Radio, we met in mbuzi 5 so at least you know me better. I'm a kind person.

Ama Mr. Boombastic...
#473 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:54:36 PM

Come to think of this...Could Chepkel be just joking with us? Can someone at her age really be discussing her dating details in a blog like this? What if the guy was also a wazuan? I could be wrong, but again, I cud be right...

@Waciku, No Pun Intended. But are you the Propriator of a handware Shop along the eastern Byass, near KAMAKIS and Just before the Ruiru/Bypass Junction?
#474 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:57:47 PM

Am wrote:
Come to think of this...Could Chepkel be just joking with us? Can someone at her age really be discussing her dating details in a blog like this? What if the guy was also a wazuan? I could be wrong, but again, I cud be right...

@Waciku, No Pun Intended. But are you the Propriator of a handware Shop along the eastern Byass, near KAMAKIS and Just before the Ruiru/Bypass Junction?

Umeinsist jo! Nope, aint the one.smile
#475 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:02:31 PM

If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes, then please ask @Bigchick.

One of the reason why she is such BIG ni stress ya kungoja a 38 year old divorced man aje ili amwangukie, PAP!

Thanx @Impunity for your great observation.No offence taken.This is you in your element and you excell.

Yes am BIG (extra big infact) but sorry not stressed waiting..........I was pounced on kitambo and we are good this far.He could divorce me next week or year and pounce on Chepkel.

If @Chepkel decides to go ahead and a baby happens by all means she can ask for upkeep.Nothing wrong with that.And she is free to tell us she tried but it didnt work out.

My worry was the fine details of how the relationship is going ...........which I felt was abit much.It should not be public.

Having said that you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Pray that the sessions will help bring out the good side of you.........and the ladies you claim to love you will do it in double.

Try and be nice.

#476 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:03:15 PM

Uchokozi galore!

Anyway kind of love I'm talking about here is the filial LUST of, sio hio ya njaa'd.

So you are eti LADY MSAFARI? Talk about LUST not LOVE.

You wont get any BIGGER behind by rigging my post, I said FILIAL LOVE, hiyo yako ya lust kaa nayo!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#477 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:24:28 PM

If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes, then please ask @Bigchick.

One of the reason why she is such BIG ni stress ya kungoja a 38 year old divorced man aje ili amwangukie, PAP!

Thanx @Impunity for your great observation.No offence taken.This is you in your element and you excell.

Yes am BIG (extra big infact) but sorry not stressed waiting..........I was pounced on kitambo and we are good this far.He could divorce me next week or year and pounce on Chepkel.

If @Chepkel decides to go ahead and a baby happens by all means she can ask for upkeep.Nothing wrong with that.And she is free to tell us she tried but it didnt work out.

My worry was the fine details of how the relationship is going ...........which I felt was abit much.It should not be public.

Having said that you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Pray that the sessions will help bring out the good side of you.........and the ladies you claim to love you will do it in double.

Try and be nice.

Sasa hii ni nini? Sad Have confidence in yourself, you will not be divorced on grounds of being a MOMO, its rare to be divorced on such grounds especially for Africans. In fact most MOMO wives are very caring and knows how to treat their huzzies and wageni.

Comapre Bii Mswafiri and Mama Taa.

You see @Bigchick I may appear to be harsh insensitive, but this is because I dont like to cheat ladies just to make them feel good; not my type. I would rather tell you the truth now and "hurt" while you are 25 when you have time to recover and move on than to pamper you mwanzo mwanzo, get you, "use you kama sabuni ya kipande" then tell you the truth when you are 50! What time do u have to recover at that age?

If you are chasing a prince charming please chase him like an adult with a brain to think, dont come back later and claim that "you were used", I really execrate hearing this line from ladies especially those who are supposedly gone to school and exposed.

#478 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:31:34 PM

@ Impunity,i bessech thee to stop AMA
#479 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:34:06 PM

You wont get any BIGGER behind by rigging my post, I said FILIAL LOVE, hiyo yako ya lust kaa nayo!
-x Shame on you Shame on you

Mscheew LADY FIGHTER.

Amazing how you go on emphasizing this as if you have ever set eyes on it.Deflated only lies in your deflated mind.Laughing out loudly
She's comfortable and well rounded plus it perfectly fits in the hands of her njaa reliever smile so what's YOUR wahala??
very bad thing this Impunity is.

Take this advice from Big chick seriously.Sad
you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women
#480 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:37:03 PM

[
-x Shame on you Shame on you

Mscheew lady fighter.

Amazing how you go on emphasizing this as if you have ever set eyes on it.
Am comfortable and well rounded plus it perfectly fits in the hands of my njaa reliever smile so what's your wahala.
Bad thing this Impunity is.

you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Your njaa reliever's hands must be very small small.

53 Pages«<4647484950>»