wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

124 Pages«<4445464748>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#901 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 12:37:17 PM

Nobby, kweli nyani haoni kundule, yu forget arse n hole fans reactions when united get's a bad result!!!
#902 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 12:38:54 PM

I am taking predictions for Man U's AWAY game against West Brom.

Hint: It's going to be a huge win for Man U. Trust me!
#903 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 3:49:25 PM

Ferguson turned 69 yesterday. Akakae na wajukuu!
#904 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 3:56:31 PM

@Nobby, give me one good reason why Man U would be afraid of Arsenal. Trophies? we got them in plenty. Winning games? We wipe your arses clean all the time. Brand? Man U is in a league of its own, only comparable to Real Madrid. Give me a reason.

Haha! Ati brand? Is that why Rooney wanted to move? Or why Glazers want to sell? Don't compare yourself with Real. You can't even turn a profit
#905 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 5:10:21 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
@Nobby, give me one good reason why Man U would be afraid of Arsenal. Trophies? we got them in plenty. Winning games? We wipe your arses clean all the time. Brand? Man U is in a league of its own, only comparable to Real Madrid. Give me a reason.

Haha! Ati brand? Is that why Rooney wanted to move? Or why Glazers want to sell? Don't compare yourself with Real. You can't even turn a profit

What a load of ignorance you got there, maybe forbes could teach you one or two things about football brands in the world......
#906 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 5:47:02 PM

Poor game, sweet 3 points.
#907 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 5:54:31 PM

winston wrote:
increasingly looks like arsenal will be top of the table on 1st Jan 2011.

Seriously!? How now??

@winston - You never answered me, did you? The date today is 1st Jan 2011. Man U at the summit. Habari Ndiyo Hiyo!!!
#908 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 6:38:42 PM

Maich bwana relax, eish! Kwani uko na shares man u?
#909 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 8:18:20 PM

Nobby wrote:
Arsenal are in good form, save for the back line, we are set to beat Man-U and Chelsea in the next few days to open up the lead.I can predict that in January we will still be top! You can quote me if you want!

You can bet on it!!!!!

As agreed, I hereby officially quote you.

@winston - Kindly accept my apologies. I saw your subsequent post where you confirmed you had changed dealers and the stuff you smoked that morning was not dry and had a lot of seeds. You actually changed your prediction to the undefeated team. Your words.
#910 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 8:32:38 PM

kyt wrote:
Maich bwana relax, eish! Kwani uko na shares man u?

You wouldn't understand @kyt. The same way I wouldn't understand your fascination with soap operas.

Believe me, I have read your posts - including the one for equitable distribution of fans across the 20 EPL teams - and I don't think you quite get this football thing!
#911 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 8:58:45 PM

For the record, i have NEVER watched a soap opera in my life @ maich, but i wont start treading with u a guy seeing that you already have nobby, taz et al to deal with.
#912 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 10:37:53 PM

Nobby wrote:

Blazin,

If you do not fear the Gunners, why do you keep yapping yapping ati no trophies, blah blah blah? Any anytime we lose it a big headline in the Manugu camp?When we have a big win u discredit it as a simple win??

No fear, just a timely reminder. Heck, even Burnley got a big win over Man U last season, na wako wapi? We just dont want you to have blind faith in Mr. Bean.
#913 Posted : Saturday, January 01, 2011 10:45:35 PM

kyt wrote:
For the record, i have NEVER watched a soap opera in my life @ maich, but i wont start treading with u a guy seeing that you already have nobby, taz et al to deal with.

@kyt, by all means, let the fans be. Soccer is more than a game. Its a way of life. If you are a dude, you need to understand this. If you are a chic, well, we'll understand (no offence).
#914 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 1:48:54 AM

You gotta bow down to arsnl! Getting a result in a ground where man and chelsea failed? Top that! But all the others teams won anyway so much of an impact to the table. For output 100%! @ jus, its a way of life yes but be a fan not a fanatic.
#915 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 11:25:45 AM

kyt wrote:
You gotta bow down to arsnl! Getting a result in a ground where man and chelsea failed? Top that! But all the others teams won anyway so much of an impact to the table. For output 100%! @ jus, its a way of life yes but be a fan not a fanatic.

Wednesday Man City. Our only genuine threat to the title
#916 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 11:39:02 AM

The "Leaders" played miserable football....Let's say Neville was lucky after clipping Dorran's leg just when he was about to shoot.At this rate i can bet that this one will soon crumble.
#917 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 2:10:56 PM

Two guys I'd like to knock their coconut skulls together. Carlos Tevez and Peter Odemwingie. Hitting a penalty isn't such a hard thing to do, is it?
#918 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 3:19:26 PM

How neville still plays 4 the team beats me, 2 red cards escaped in the two games he started.ABK.
#919 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 6:30:39 PM

jguru wrote:
Two guys I'd like to knock their coconut skulls together. Carlos Tevez and Peter Odemwingie. Hitting a penalty isn't such a hard thing to do, is it?

These two should get lessons from Frank Lampard and Ashley Young.
#920 Posted : Sunday, January 02, 2011 6:32:41 PM

Chelsea, Chelsea, Chelsea. d'oh! Their troubles follow them into 2011. A hard won 3:3 draw against Aston Villa. Brad Friedel, Man of the Match! Applause