William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Either that, or he needs olanzapine. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Could Ruto then be PM in 2022? Then Baba becomes President.
In Kenya we're not supposed to have 'winner takes it all scenarios'.
So, what will Ruto get then?
Ama at that time, it will be okay for the winner to take it all?
tycho wrote:Could Ruto then be PM in 2022? Then Baba becomes President.
Ama at that time, it will be okay for the winner to take it all? Is it a must he gets something? I doubt... . Oooh, he will get back his eggs
Njunge wrote:tycho wrote:Could Ruto then be PM in 2022? Then Baba becomes President.
Ama at that time, it will be okay for the winner to take it all? Is it a must he gets something? I doubt... . Oooh, he will get back his eggs Ehe, imagine Kenya amending her constitution so that a few people may never lose everything...
tycho wrote:Njunge wrote:tycho wrote:Could Ruto then be PM in 2022? Then Baba becomes President.
Ama at that time, it will be okay for the winner to take it all? Is it a must he gets something? I doubt... . Oooh, he will get back his eggs Ehe, imagine Kenya amending her constitution so that a few people may never lose everything... This is useless talk. I am sorry to burst your bubble. There will not be a referendum any time soon. I don't know what you mean that a winner takes all.Kenyans must learn to unite in political parties. All parties must strive to show that they are the face of kenya. Like the way jubilee has set an example.we are truly a national party. Even the way the government is constituted today shows a lot on how democracy works. An all inclusive government can only be achieved by a unified party that eventually forms a government. Not by including election loosers. If that's the case we are supposed to build a kasarani like parliament where loosers sit on one side and winners in the other. The same done on county governments and even chiefs and DOs. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Hii yote ni siasa bure kabisa. I thought we are mature responsible citizens who can write useful posts, but I guess we are not all equal upstairs. Kenyan politics is very interesting, but whether Ruto becomes president in 2022 or not, lets just advocate for peace and brotherly love. Tribalism has been the cause of our downfall before
Metaur wrote:Hii yote ni siasa bure kabisa. I thought we are mature responsible citizens who can write useful posts, but I guess we are not all equal upstairs. Kenyan politics is very interesting, but whether Ruto becomes president in 2022 or not, lets just advocate for peace and brotherly love. Tribalism has been the cause of our downfall before You are the one who is immature and stupid. I am a kyuk and I support ruto whole heartedly and he is a mkale. Where is tribalism there? I see you have nothing to say here but to bleat like a funda Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Every Kenyan has only one vote. So muwache makelele mingi and wait to cast your 1 vote in 2022. Also between now and 2022, you should be busy working to improve your lives, not engaging in useless political shouting matches.
mpobiz wrote:Metaur wrote:Hii yote ni siasa bure kabisa. I thought we are mature responsible citizens who can write useful posts, but I guess we are not all equal upstairs. Kenyan politics is very interesting, but whether Ruto becomes president in 2022 or not, lets just advocate for peace and brotherly love. Tribalism has been the cause of our downfall before You are the one who is immature and stupid. I am a kyuk and I support ruto whole heartedly and he is a mkale. Where is tribalism there? I see you have nothing to say here but to bleat like a funda Nyasaye! Did s/he accuse you of tribalism? I thought his/her comment was general If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:Metaur wrote:Hii yote ni siasa bure kabisa. I thought we are mature responsible citizens who can write useful posts, but I guess we are not all equal upstairs. Kenyan politics is very interesting, but whether Ruto becomes president in 2022 or not, lets just advocate for peace and brotherly love. Tribalism has been the cause of our downfall before You are the one who is immature and stupid. I am a kyuk and I support ruto whole heartedly and he is a mkale. Where is tribalism there? I see you have nothing to say here but to bleat like a funda Nyasaye! Did s/he accuse you of tribalism? I thought his/her comment was general Am I not part of the General? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:Swenani wrote:mpobiz wrote:Metaur wrote:Hii yote ni siasa bure kabisa. I thought we are mature responsible citizens who can write useful posts, but I guess we are not all equal upstairs. Kenyan politics is very interesting, but whether Ruto becomes president in 2022 or not, lets just advocate for peace and brotherly love. Tribalism has been the cause of our downfall before You are the one who is immature and stupid. I am a kyuk and I support ruto whole heartedly and he is a mkale. Where is tribalism there? I see you have nothing to say here but to bleat like a funda Nyasaye! Did s/he accuse you of tribalism? I thought his/her comment was general Am I not part of the General? He is the General for Ruto in Wazua  after ditching Kabuffalo. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
From Uhuruto to UhuRao..... https://mobile.nation.co...6394-v519j1z/index.html
Quote:Jubilee Party politicians allied to President Uhuru Kenyatta are pushing for a coalition with Opposition chief Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement ahead of the 2022 elections, the Nation has learnt.
Nominated MP Maina Kamanda, Gatanga’s Nduati Ngugi and former MP Kabando wa Kabando on Wednesday opened the lid on the plans, with Mr Kabando, who is a close ally of President Kenyatta, claiming that he is part of a committee that is laying ground for an eventual Uhuru-Raila partnership dubbed UhuRao.
Mr Kamanda claimed the unity between Jubilee Party and ODM is what President Kenyatta has been vouching for.
“We will have a new coalition in 2022. The President has been candid that we can’t follow the same path we used before, and that we will have an inclusive government,” Mr Kamanda, a key member of the Kieleweke group that is opposed to Deputy President William Ruto succeeding President Kenyatta in 2022, said.
Political pundits say the coming together of Jubilee, ODM, Wiper and Kanu leaders is reminiscent of 2002 Narc Coalition that ended Kanu’s stranglehold on power.
The leaders have declared war on Dr Ruto, saying they will ensure he will not be on the ballot.
On Wednesday, Mr Kabando accused Dr Ruto’s Tanga Tanga movement of sabotaging President Kenyatta’s agenda for the new Kenya through the Building Bridges Initiative.
He said former Vice President Jaramogi Oginga Odinga and Mzee Jomo Kenyatta had a vision of national cohesion and reconciliation, and that the vision can only be achieved by the two leaders uniting under one political party.
“The sons of the founding fathers have the onerous obligation to midwife national reconciliation and cohesion. Kenya is on the threshold of a new political dispensation; the river is filling; it will flood soon,” he said.
Mr Kabando’s sentiments were echoed by Kigumo politician Kamau Mweha, an ardent supporter of Mr Odinga, who claimed that President Kenyatta and Mr Odinga “will clinch the top seat early in the morning”.
https://m.facebook.com/1...osts/10220200931881899/ desperate times indeed. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Tangatanga has called off the Murang'a rally for the second time. Nding'oing'o Nyoro says they've been warned by a "weatherman" that there would be heavy droplets from the skies and this is not good for the DeePee...  MUGS!! How does the man keep such idiots in his camp?
hardwood wrote:From Uhuruto to UhuRao..... https://mobile.nation.co...6394-v519j1z/index.html
Quote:Jubilee Party politicians allied to President Uhuru Kenyatta are pushing for a coalition with Opposition chief Raila Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement ahead of the 2022 elections, the Nation has learnt.
Nominated MP Maina Kamanda, Gatanga’s Nduati Ngugi and former MP Kabando wa Kabando on Wednesday opened the lid on the plans, with Mr Kabando, who is a close ally of President Kenyatta, claiming that he is part of a committee that is laying ground for an eventual Uhuru-Raila partnership dubbed UhuRao.
Mr Kamanda claimed the unity between Jubilee Party and ODM is what President Kenyatta has been vouching for.
“We will have a new coalition in 2022. The President has been candid that we can’t follow the same path we used before, and that we will have an inclusive government,” Mr Kamanda, a key member of the Kieleweke group that is opposed to Deputy President William Ruto succeeding President Kenyatta in 2022, said.
Political pundits say the coming together of Jubilee, ODM, Wiper and Kanu leaders is reminiscent of 2002 Narc Coalition that ended Kanu’s stranglehold on power.
The leaders have declared war on Dr Ruto, saying they will ensure he will not be on the ballot.
On Wednesday, Mr Kabando accused Dr Ruto’s Tanga Tanga movement of sabotaging President Kenyatta’s agenda for the new Kenya through the Building Bridges Initiative.
He said former Vice President Jaramogi Oginga Odinga and Mzee Jomo Kenyatta had a vision of national cohesion and reconciliation, and that the vision can only be achieved by the two leaders uniting under one political party.
“The sons of the founding fathers have the onerous obligation to midwife national reconciliation and cohesion. Kenya is on the threshold of a new political dispensation; the river is filling; it will flood soon,” he said.
Mr Kabando’s sentiments were echoed by Kigumo politician Kamau Mweha, an ardent supporter of Mr Odinga, who claimed that President Kenyatta and Mr Odinga “will clinch the top seat early in the morning”.
I think the game being played is called the Ruto gambit. Otherwise wote nikaa wako team moja.
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022