wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

102 Pages«<4445464748>»
Sonko for Nairobi Governor
#451 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 10:10:43 PM

PK will be the next governor of Nairobi. You can take that to the bank. We will not let nairobi go to the dogs. Only makangas and boda boda riders participated in the party nominations but on 8/8 wenye nairobi plus middo class will turn out and give nairobi the leadership it deserves as a world class city.
#452 Posted : Friday, May 19, 2017 10:21:49 PM

on 8/8 at 9.48am Sonko will be Nairobi governor and Waiguru Kirinyaga governor.

#453 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:13:26 AM

PK will be the next governor of Nairobi. You can take that to the bank. We will not let nairobi go to the dogs. Only makangas and boda boda riders participated in the party nominations but on 8/8 wenye nairobi plus middo class will turn out and give nairobi the leadership it deserves as a world class city.

On the contrary,I think Sonko is now the preferred candidate for Wenye Nairobi.Igathe will be the power behind the throne.

The Walala hoi will be disappointed with Sonko sooner or later. Betrayal!
#454 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:01:48 AM

On the contrary,I think Sonko is now the preferred candidate for Wenye Nairobi.Igathe will be the power behind the throne.

As a member of the 'ahoi' class, I can say that the game has only began and it would be better for us if Sonko does nothing and lets the fake middle class mentality and its colonial psychology run.

It will be like having, 'Ugali mlima' or 'mauano'.
#455 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:15:49 AM

As a member of the 'ahoi' class, I can say that the game has only began and it would be better for us if Sonko does nothing and lets the fake middle class mentality and its colonial psychology run.

The middle class is with Igathe.

#456 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:32:48 AM

If Sonko and Igathe play well, then all will be well. Ahoi will work to better their lives. If they are swept into the old cards, then ahoi will increase their power and bite back.

On this one, it's the middle class that stand to lose if they don't humble themselves.
#457 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:42:17 AM

If Sonko and Igathe play well, then all will be well. Ahoi will work to better their lives. If they are swept into the old cards, then ahoi will increase their power and bite back.

On this one, it's the middle class that stand to lose if they don't humble themselves.

Ahoi are designed to work harder to increase the riches of Aheani
#458 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:48:07 AM

Ahoi are designed to work harder to increase the riches of Aheani

Designed by the 'aheani' eh? Good. Cling to this idea.
#459 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:57:30 PM

I have changed my vote

After adding in Polycarp, I believe Sonko is the best choice for Governor of Nairobi.

Sometimes people must change their minds...I remember once when in college, the the, and I thought I had a hot chick...Then I saw my feet smelling, no toothbrush, Kisii roommate bring in a yellow yellow. I then knew that I have low goals in life..

It is that time in life...

Mimi ni hardwood 2.0 for Sonko.

Kidero has failed. In fact, he has proven himself to have failed all through his life.

PK is the original watermelon from Kitui. It needs the excess heat in drought to make it taste sweeter...Miguna just wants to add another CV point for his practise in Canada. Where he helps illegals from Somali become citizens.

We have to be serious.

Sonko actually walked in South B and beat up kanjo fellas while under the influence. You know only people with viceroy tell you the truth...Unless you want to go to one of those fake churches.

Polycarp was nearly shot by some thug from Naivasha...

Nairobi can only be saved by Sonko and Polycarp....

Mimi niko ndani ndani ndaaaaani!

I still will never vote for Uhuru or oh, boy, Ruto....But Sonko, ndiye yeye!!!Ndaaani!

#460 Posted : Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:26:34 PM

I have changed my vote

After adding in Polycarp, I believe Sonko is the best choice for Governor of Nairobi.

Sometimes people must change their minds...I remember once when in college, the the, and I thought I had a hot chick...Then I saw my feet smelling, no toothbrush, Kisii roommate bring in a yellow yellow. I then knew that I have low goals in life..

It is that time in life...

Mimi ni hardwood 2.0 for Sonko.

Kidero has failed. In fact, he has proven himself to have failed all through his life.

PK is the original watermelon from Kitui. It needs the excess heat in drought to make it taste sweeter...Miguna just wants to add another CV point for his practise in Canada. Where he helps illegals from Somali become citizens.

We have to be serious.

Sonko actually walked in South B and beat up kanjo fellas while under the influence. You know only people with viceroy tell you the truth...Unless you want to go to one of those fake churches.

Polycarp was nearly shot by some thug from Naivasha...

Nairobi can only be saved by Sonko and Polycarp....

Mimi niko ndani ndani ndaaaaani!

I still will never vote for Uhuru or oh, boy, Ruto....But Sonko, ndiye yeye!!!Ndaaani!

Ndaani ndaani kabisa Applause Applause Applause
About PK Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
102 Pages«<4445464748>»