wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

297 Pages«<4445464748>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#451 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 12:52:46 PM

Oh how the mighty have fallen. Defending champions relying on a teenager to beat bottom of the table team?!

Is he not a united player? Isokey
#452 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 1:05:10 PM

#453 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 3:19:40 PM

Its now being reported that Fellaini could face surgery to solve a wrist injury that would keep him out for a period of three months....

http://www.dailymail.co....aces-wrist-surgery.html

#454 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 4:22:48 PM

Adnan's agent must be the happiest guy in Manchester. His client's contract at OT expires at the end of the season which means Man Utd will now have to convince Adan to stay by offering him lucrative personal terms. Barca and Juve are interested in Januzaj and can even secure a pre-contract in January.

Seems Utd have made a move....

http://espnfc.com/news/s...ge-new-contract?cc=3888
#455 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 4:32:47 PM

Its now being reported that Fellaini could face surgery to solve a wrist injury that would keep him out for a period of three months....

Applause Applause ApplauseApplause Applause

Good news!

#456 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2013 8:24:09 PM

I thought it was 3 WEEKS?
#457 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 1:14:25 PM

Applause Applause Wenger and Ramsey have won the Barclays Premier League manager and player of the month awards for September, no surprises there.

#458 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 1:21:39 PM

Applause Applause Wenger and Ramsey have won the Barclays Premier League manager and player of the month awards for September, no surprises there.

I agree it is still painful to be an Arseno fan - I mean, who goes ecstatic about winning Player & Manager of the month eti a "Double"!!!!
#459 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 1:51:08 PM

@Mc Reggae.....Wacha kelele, these awards are from the FA not Arsenal fans and we are well within our rights to appreciate it....well done Le prof and Rambo! Wewe ngoja "double" ya Moyes na Fellaini
#460 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:15:24 PM

@Mc Reggae.....Wacha kelele, these awards are from the FA not Arsenal fans and we are well within our rights to appreciate it....well done Le prof and Rambo! Wewe ngoja "double" ya Moyes na Fellaini

You define my post even better!!!.....normal things aint normal to Arseno fans since the season started!!!!!
297 Pages«<4445464748>»