Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Njung'e wrote:Njung'e wrote:My picks for mid afternoon.
Rola B. - Sela D. 1.26 Tip: 2 (H/A) Struff J-L. - Kamke T. 1.67 Tip: 2 (H/A)
I had wanted to go for a correct score two straight wins for Dudi Sela but unfortunately, Betin are not offering that option but SP are. I see Didi taking it easily being the much experienced player here and ranked at No. 84 against a no rank for Rola.
Dudi takes the first game in identical 6-4 straight sets. Those who went for correct score as i had wanted to, have 75% return on their money.Next game is about to begin. Kamke takes the first set so easily (6-1). Cruising in the second. It's a matter of minutes before chingili! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:My picks for mid afternoon. Rola B. - Sela D. 1.26 Tip: 2 (H/A) Struff J-L. - Kamke T. 1.67 Tip: 2 (H/A) (31K) GL all BANG!!!! Game over 6-1, 6-4 31K won!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Two tough matches that might go all the 3 sets. Nishikori K. - Monfils G. 1.35 Tip: 1 (H/A) Raonic M. - Kyrgios N. 1.52 Tip: 1 (H/A) Target - 30.7K. GL all Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Khachanov, Karen-Nedovyesov, Oleksandr in the morning. Karen lost in straight sets, bado nalilia mpesa yangu kwa choo Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
whiteowl wrote:hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:stockshunter wrote:Solako wrote:Kenyan league, bandari na AFC leo? Considering they playing against ulinzi and Kakamega home boys respectively. Kenyan football is tricky since whether at home or away they are still in Kenya. No much effect of weather and terrain. Kenyan apana. it would just take a phone call from Sportpesa CEO to the coach and 2nd half the goals would be raining on the strong team side after a promise for a cut!!..... Why were sportpesa allowed to sponsor the Kenyan league? This should have never been allowed to happen due to their vested interest in match results. They can easily manipulate the games. Every company on this planet has vested interest Even betway sponsors West Ham in the EPL as well as other sports.Besides what other options did the Kenyan league have for sponsorship? C & P Quote:It has been revealed that Kenya’s leading betting company SportPesa fixed Harambee Stars vs Guinea-Bissau match by promising the home side players Ksh 2million each, had they lost to the visitors. According to our spy, the betting company realized that more than 8 million Kenyans had placed a bet in favor of the home team and the company was likely to suffer a great financial loss. Our investigation also revealed that Kenyans were 100 per cent sure that their team was going to win and most of them placed huge amounts in bets. Two individuals who did not want their identities revealed confined to us that they placed a staggering Ksh1.5million each because they were certain Harambee was going to massacre Guinea-Bissau. During the match, they were shocked to see Kenya squandering open chances. “I was shocked to see Olunga come face to face with the Guinea Bissau custodian but shot wide on three occasions. Olunga never misses such chances. We were supposed to kill that mach by first half but our players were reluctant” Said one gambler. “I smelled something fishy when we failed to convert open chances given that Guinea Bissau side was lazily running on the pitch especially during the first half. There were chances that even a girl could score. I am a great supporter of Arsenal and I can readily attest that from the way Guinea Bissau were playing, even Arsenal ladies could beat them outrightly” Fumingly added the other gambler whose eyes turned red as he expounded on his ordeal. Harambee Stars, having known that they were not going anywhere even if they won against Guinea-Bissau, accepted the deal and resolved to sacrifice patriotism and part with the millions. A day before the match, a SportsPesa factotum was sighted near Harambee Stars hotel kibitzing with the Stars’ officials. It is now coming to the realization of many Kenyans that Gor Mahia might be losing matches intentionally because the same betting company is their sponsorship benefactors, thus controlling them. The defending champions have not won a match this season and despite that, the fans are still loyal to them and places bets in their favor. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
harrydre wrote:whiteowl wrote:hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:stockshunter wrote:Solako wrote:Kenyan league, bandari na AFC leo? Considering they playing against ulinzi and Kakamega home boys respectively. Kenyan football is tricky since whether at home or away they are still in Kenya. No much effect of weather and terrain. Kenyan apana. it would just take a phone call from Sportpesa CEO to the coach and 2nd half the goals would be raining on the strong team side after a promise for a cut!!..... Why were sportpesa allowed to sponsor the Kenyan league? This should have never been allowed to happen due to their vested interest in match results. They can easily manipulate the games. Every company on this planet has vested interest Even betway sponsors West Ham in the EPL as well as other sports.Besides what other options did the Kenyan league have for sponsorship? C & P Quote:It has been revealed that Kenya’s leading betting company SportPesa fixed Harambee Stars vs Guinea-Bissau match by promising the home side players Ksh 2million each, had they lost to the visitors. According to our spy, the betting company realized that more than 8 million Kenyans had placed a bet in favor of the home team and the company was likely to suffer a great financial loss. Our investigation also revealed that Kenyans were 100 per cent sure that their team was going to win and most of them placed huge amounts in bets. Two individuals who did not want their identities revealed confined to us that they placed a staggering Ksh1.5million each because they were certain Harambee was going to massacre Guinea-Bissau. During the match, they were shocked to see Kenya squandering open chances. “I was shocked to see Olunga come face to face with the Guinea Bissau custodian but shot wide on three occasions. Olunga never misses such chances. We were supposed to kill that mach by first half but our players were reluctant” Said one gambler. “I smelled something fishy when we failed to convert open chances given that Guinea Bissau side was lazily running on the pitch especially during the first half. There were chances that even a girl could score. I am a great supporter of Arsenal and I can readily attest that from the way Guinea Bissau were playing, even Arsenal ladies could beat them outrightly” Fumingly added the other gambler whose eyes turned red as he expounded on his ordeal. Harambee Stars, having known that they were not going anywhere even if they won against Guinea-Bissau, accepted the deal and resolved to sacrifice patriotism and part with the millions. A day before the match, a SportsPesa factotum was sighted near Harambee Stars hotel kibitzing with the Stars’ officials. It is now coming to the realization of many Kenyans that Gor Mahia might be losing matches intentionally because the same betting company is their sponsorship benefactors, thus controlling them. The defending champions have not won a match this season and despite that, the fans are still loyal to them and places bets in their favor. First of all let me start by disclosing I won a cool 30k on that match With the way harambee stars has show a consistently poor performance, I don't think they needed any match fixing to lose.Second last time I checked Sportpesa had 1M user with just about half being active. When did they get to 8M.Third, how can you stake 1.5M when the maximum payout on a single bet is 200k? Or do these guys have multiple accounts?
Njung'e wrote:Two tough matches that might go all the 3 sets.
Nishikori K. - Monfils G. 1.35 Tip: 1 (H/A) Raonic M. - Kyrgios N. 1.52 Tip: 1 (H/A)
Target - 30.7K. GL all done, 10k on each, lakini huyo jamaa jo! i.am.back!!!!
whiteowl wrote:Foggia v Cittadella
odds:2.2 tip: OV 2.5 Target: 5k Already 3-0.Bet won under 25 Mins
whiteowl wrote:whiteowl wrote:Foggia v Cittadella
odds:2.2 tip: OV 2.5 Target: 5k Already 3-0.Bet won under 25 Mins Ends 4-1.Cittadella totally thrashed
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
whiteowl wrote:Foggia v Cittadella
odds:2.2 tip: OV 2.5 Target: 5k Big up your bad self. Bet won.
Herein are games that I might bet in and also, how I might bet.
What are your thoughts on the picks?
2467 DEL T. S. Ice Tigers - Grizzlys Wolfsburg Under(5.5) 1.62 2820 Euroleague Laboral Kutxa Vitoria - Real Madrid BC 2HH 1.68
2500 Championship QPR - Middlesbrough Over(1.5) 1.41
2435 Bundesliga Bayer Leverkusen - Wolfsburg GG 1.69
2819 Euroleague Fenerbahce Ulker - Efes Anadolu Istanbul 1HH 1.63
2259 Raanana, Israel Weintraub, Amir - Sela, Dudi 2HH 1.24
2260 Raanana, Israel Chen, TI - Fabbiano, Thomas 2HH
Which one would you pick and how would you bet on it. Which one would you avoid? If so, would you have an alternative to the game?
harrydre wrote:Njung'e wrote:Two tough matches that might go all the 3 sets.
Nishikori K. - Monfils G. 1.35 Tip: 1 (H/A) Raonic M. - Kyrgios N. 1.52 Tip: 1 (H/A)
Target - 30.7K. GL all done, 10k on each, lakini huyo jamaa jo! RAOnic does the bet in Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Solako wrote:Herein are games that I might bet in and also, how I might bet.
What are your thoughts on the picks?
2467 DEL T. S. Ice Tigers - Grizzlys Wolfsburg Under(5.5) 1.62 2820 Euroleague Laboral Kutxa Vitoria - Real Madrid BC 2HH 1.68
2500 Championship QPR - Middlesbrough Over(1.5) 1.41
2435 Bundesliga Bayer Leverkusen - Wolfsburg GG 1.69
2819 Euroleague Fenerbahce Ulker - Efes Anadolu Istanbul 1HH 1.63
2259 Raanana, Israel Weintraub, Amir - Sela, Dudi 2HH 1.24
2260 Raanana, Israel Chen, TI - Fabbiano, Thomas 2HH
Which one would you pick and how would you bet on it. Which one would you avoid? If so, would you have an alternative to the game? Championship games are classic multibet spoilers.
WESTERN SYDNEY WOND v CC MARINERS
odds:1.4 tip:OV 2.5 target:5k
whiteowl wrote:WESTERN SYDNEY WOND v CC MARINERS
odds:1.4 tip:OV 2.5 target:5k This one i am going for HTFT1/1 Odds 1.75 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:whiteowl wrote:WESTERN SYDNEY WOND v CC MARINERS
odds:1.4 tip:OV 2.5 target:5k This one i am going for HTFT1/1 Odds 1.75 Ok,good luck.
odds:1.4 tip:OV 2.5 target:5k I looked at their scoring potentials today and decided, nah not for this game. All the best man.
Who is on sportspesa .... i am having trouble with my betslip on extra odds which are not 1x2. Anybody experiencing the same? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:harrydre wrote:Njung'e wrote:Two tough matches that might go all the 3 sets.
Target - 30.7K. GL all done, 10k on each, lakini huyo jamaa jo! RAOnic does the bet in Yep . Happens. Actually puts a twist to Miami closing stage. Nishikori vs Kyrgios and Djokovic vs Goffin. Am i seeing a final here between Kygios and Djokovic? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
odds:1.4 tip:OV 2.5 target:5k Brendon Santalab reclaims the lead to make 2-1 at 36 mins.Bet won
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa