wazua Sat, Jan 4, 2025

69 Pages«<4243444546>»
Cytonn Investments
Queen
#861 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:33:45 AM

Queen wrote:
[quote=BGL]People who keep on repeating the same message over and over again have a problem. This kind of repetition is only allowed when you are teaching someone a new language.

Better still, let us just say this sort of repetition is only allowed when one is preaching good news. Or any news that people want to hear, notwithstanding the facts.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It's a bias. People want good news and ignore the bad news.

I will look into this thread once in a while.

Let's see who turns out right @paulkimani or @sparkly

Cytonn's advertising campaign goes on https://twitter.com/ehda...293070180688502784?s=20[/quote]

No need to hold your breath, its rather obvious @Paulkimani is easily running away with it. You can see this by the several subtle attempts to gag and run him out of town.
#862 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:13:00 AM

Queen wrote:
BGL wrote:
People who keep on repeating the same message over and over again have a problem. This kind of repetition is only allowed when you are teaching someone a new language.

Better still, let us just say this sort of repetition is only allowed when one is preaching good news. Or any news that people want to hear, notwithstanding the facts.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It's a bias. People want good news and ignore the bad news.

I will look into this thread once in a while.

Let's see who turns out right @paulkimani or @sparkly

Cytonn's advertising campaign goes on https://twitter.com/ehda...293070180688502784?s=20[/quote]

No need to hold your breath, its rather obvious @Paulkimani is easily running away with it. You can see this by the several subtle attempts to gag and run him out of town.

[quote=paulkimani] I am here because there are silent investors and former employees who have reached out to me and now we have a legal team on this.

The guy is running a smeaar campaign against Cytonn possibly so that he can be paid off to drop the campaign. I don't consider him objective, otherwise he would have provided particulars of Cytonn's issues for the benefit of investors and potential investors.
paulkimani
#863 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3:42:56 PM

If anyone bothers reading my posts on this thread since 2015/6 you will see I have provided “particulars of Cytonns issues” but I’m not going to bother repeating myself for a few wazuans who don’t like me. I have had worse threats. Stay safe.
itz
#864 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:13:10 PM

paulkimani wrote:
If anyone bothers reading my posts on this thread since 2015/6 you will see I have provided “particulars of Cytonns issues” but I’m not going to bother repeating myself for a few wazuans who don’t like me. I have had worse threats. Stay safe.

@paulkimani don't be afraid of anyone continue what you are doing.As Cytonn high yield investors we have to come together and file a class action lawsuit.The earlier the better.
paulkimani
#865 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:18:13 PM

itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

@paulkimani don't be afraid of anyone continue what you are doing.As Cytonn high yield investors we have to come together and file a class action lawsuit.The earlier the better.

Asante. On Twitter I’m @pkwazua. I have some information I haven’t put here from investors - happy to provide on message. I wish you all the best of luck and hope justice is served. I am not an investor myself but will be glad to help. Stay safe.
#866 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:30:58 PM

paulkimani wrote:
itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

Asante. On Twitter I’m @pkwazua. I have some information I haven’t put here from investors - happy to provide on message. I wish you all the best of luck and hope justice is served. I am not an investor myself but will be glad to help. Stay safe.

Wewe Kimani endelea ulivyo. I know of people who are all alone and can't complain about this issue. I know of one who was wishing I had shown him this thread earlier.

It's like Cytonn is the lead trainer for Magufuli hear no evil cabal.

Elezea watu. We do the same for all the greenhouses without a roof investments. I don't see anyone complaining.

#867 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:44:36 PM

paulkimani wrote:
itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

In Kenya, this is an exercise in futility. Nothing will happen to Cytonn, let us compare notes after one year.
Queen
#868 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:55:39 PM

paulkimani wrote:
itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

Wewe Kimani endelea ulivyo. I know of people who are all alone and can't complain about this issue. I know of one who was wishing I had shown him this thread earlier.

Elezea watu. We do the same for all the greenhouses without a roof investments. I don't see anyone complaining.

I guess those who are complaining are the ones who have invested alot of money with Cytonn and don't wish to be reminded that their investments are now at risk. They would rather go the ostrich way. It is not interesting when you are told that you can't access your hard-earned money in three months, which is then later unilaterally adjusted to one year, without their consent. We are talking of people's money here.
#869 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:05:55 PM

paulkimani wrote:
I would have never been stupid enough to work there or become an investor with this company sparkly. Now let’s move on. You don’t like my posts - please just “move on” and ignore. Stay safe!

@PaulKimani I sympathize. Anyway my advise remains:-

... You went to Cytonn, you signed an investment CONTRACT with them. If they don't fulfill their end of the bargain, you sue for BREACH of contract. In legal jargon this kind of a suit is called a "personam suit" i.e. you sue a particular person for the breach. This is to say there is nothing like whistle blowing on personal contracts
#870 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:15:17 PM

Ukichomeka ugua pole. Kama uliona hii post na uka "invest" usituletee makasirikio. We dont work for Cytonn chomeka peke yako. Ukikula ulikuwa peke yako. Hatutakoma kuongea. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
paulkimani
#871 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:50:34 PM

paulkimani wrote:
I would have never been stupid enough to work there or become an investor with this company sparkly. Now let’s move on. You don’t like my posts - please just “move on” and ignore. Stay safe!

... You went to Cytonn, you signed an investment CONTRACT with them. If they don't fulfill their end of the bargain, you sue for BREACH of contract. In legal jargon this kind of a suit is called a "personam suit" i.e. you sue a particular person for the breach. This is to say there is nothing like whistle blowing on personal contracts

Please note the QUOTATION MARKS - I was quoting someone on Twitter. And yes, investors signed a written contract perhaps, but it was the aggressive advertising from Cytonn targeting people who might not have read the full contract and believed their investment analysts - half of who aren’t even qualified - to give false promises that they never kept. It is sad and unfortunate that Cytonn aggressively targeted (and continue to do so) to Kenyans that really wanted to believe that they would deliver on their promises. Now is not the time to give unsolicited advice to those investors who are suffering and can’t put food on their table because of Cytonn. I feel for them and they are in my prayers.
#872 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:14:14 PM

paulkimani wrote:

Please note the QUOTATION MARKS - I was quoting someone on Twitter.

Hapa umepatikana my broda. People are sharp sleuths on this here Wazua. I said it before, if banging Cytonn's ears might get your money back, even a portion, go for it. If you raise enough rep damaging dust they may decide returning your "investment" might shut you up. It beats sitting back and waiting. All the best.
#873 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:02:17 PM

paulkimani wrote:

Please note the QUOTATION MARKS - I was quoting someone on Twitter. And yes, investors signed a written contract perhaps, but it was the aggressive advertising from Cytonn targeting people who might not have read the full contract and believed their investment analysts - half of who aren’t even qualified - to give false promises that they never kept. It is sad and unfortunate that Cytonn aggressively targeted (and continue to do so) to Kenyans that really wanted to believe that they would deliver on their promises. Now is not the time to give unsolicited advice to those investors who are suffering and can’t put food on their table because of Cytonn. I feel for them and they are in my prayers.

Interesting, things starting to come out why the stalking!!!
#874 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:04:11 AM

paulkimani wrote:

Learn from history to avoid repeating the same mistakes

https://www.google.com/a...-asAMP-f1m8bq/index.html
#875 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:40:24 AM

Queen wrote:
paulkimani wrote:
itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

I guess those who are complaining are the ones who have invested alot of money with Cytonn and don't wish to be reminded that their investments are now at risk. They would rather go the ostrich way. It is not interesting when you are told that you can't access your hard-earned money in three months, which is then later unilaterally adjusted to one year, without their consent. We are talking of people's money here.

@Queen watu wamekula 18% for 6 years as others salivate. Immediately the Fund hit a rough pitch, the same people are shouting fraud, fraud, fraud
#876 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:03:31 AM

Queen wrote:
paulkimani wrote:
itz wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

@Queen watu wamekula 18% for 6 years as others salivate. Immediately the Fund hit a rough pitch, the same people are shouting fraud, fraud, fraud

What's the point if you lose the principal? It's not that people are not skeptical, the problem is lots of people think they are very smart, dive in and think they will make a killing and head for the exits before the apocalyptic dumpster fire comes raining on their heads.
Few ever pause to think: "It might be my nuts which get caught in the revolving door". Think Think Think
The scheme keeps on working cause it relies on greed and people's self aggrandisement regarding their capabilities.
Remember the quote by that old professor, Mike Tyson? Everyone has a plan until they get punched in the face.
I hope you all get your money back.
#877 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:18:03 AM

quicksand wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

Please note the QUOTATION MARKS - I was quoting someone on Twitter.

Hapa umepatikana my broda. People are sharp sleuths on this here Wazua. I said it before, if banging Cytonn's ears might get your money back, even a portion, go for it. If you raise enough rep damaging dust they may decide returning your "investment" might shut you up. It beats sitting back and waiting. All the best.

honestly when i read that tweet, i saw the quotation mark and my conclusion was he was quoting the general cries of cytonn customers. did not need paulkimani to explain it. it is not rocket science people. either it is a case of people being biased in their understanding of that tweet or they learnt language through the proverbial window.
#878 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:36:04 AM

paulkimani wrote:

sparky, you have this habit of going after information on people online and turning the conversation into an attack on their persons instead of on the issue at hand. taking ad hominem to new levels. you have done it with mugundaman and now to a lesser extent with paulkimani. this habit of yours is weird.
#879 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2:29:44 PM

mkenyan wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

sparky, you have this habit of going after information on people online and turning the conversation into an attack on their persons instead of on the issue at hand. taking ad hominem to new levels. you have done it with mugundaman and now to a lesser extent with paulkimani. this habit of yours is weird.

The info was provided by PK himself. On Mugundaman/ amorphous, I have no apologies confronting the idiot. You may need to attend to the speck in your eye before removing the big log in mine.

paulkimani wrote:
Queen
#880 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00:10 PM

paulkimani wrote:
Queen wrote:
Watch this thread. There will be many guys who lose their money to this scheme.

remember I said it here.

Post No.28. Posted on 16th January, 2016. Premonition?

Back then they were paying between 18% and 24% on deposits. No premonition needed, ponzi alert activated.

Remember, if it looks like a goat, has horns like a goat, and bleats like a goat, then it probably is a goat.

Some guys were not amused with your sentiments that time.

I always wondered if these trio could scam their employer, Britam, what aren't they capable of?

It’s four of them. Edwin Dande, Patricia Wanjama, Elizabeth Nkuku and Shiv Arora.
I called it from day one and everyone hated on me.

https://twitter.com/bone...290580602060668928?s=21

“ @CytonnInvest there's some mazematics going on in your unit trust statements that you need to fix. Things don't add up.”

Word on the street is that Shiv Arora has jumped ship like the proverbial rat.

https://www.google.com/a...-taps-shiv-arora-as-ceo/