wazua Mon, Jan 6, 2025

113 Pages«<4142434445>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Solako
#841 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:56:28 PM

I wonder how many of us here work on the mathematics of betting, and how capital can be optimized on it.

Tell us more.
Solako
#842 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:59:17 PM

Apart from South America that i never venture into, jana the international games were just dope, from Asia, Africa and North/Central America Applause Applause Applause . Next Drool . Even Egypt didnot disappoint!!!smile

You should always post your bets here before the game @guka style so that everyone benefits. Not reporting wins (or loses).

The confidence Guka oozes, lol... You'll even be happy to lose.

But yesterday's game, I placed it at an impulse at 1856hrs. Game was starting at 1900hrs. Wasn't even enough time to post. Lol
Solako
#843 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:02:16 PM

Kenyan league, bandari na AFC leo? Considering they playing against ulinzi and Kakamega home boys respectively.
stockshunter
#844 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:26:06 PM

Solako wrote:
Kenyan league, bandari na AFC leo? Considering they playing against ulinzi and Kakamega home boys respectively.

Kenyan football is tricky since whether at home or away they are still in Kenya. No much effect of weather and terrain.
fear makes people live a miserable life.
whiteowl
#845 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:53:51 PM

Solako wrote:

Just take a look of the results so far..I don't touch it but all the best
Solako
#846 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 4:59:09 PM

Galatasaray are playing today in the Euroleague playoffs. My bets on them winning this.
Motomoto
#847 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:21:46 PM

stockshunter wrote:
Solako wrote:

Kenyan football is tricky since whether at home or away they are still in Kenya. No much effect of weather and terrain.

Kwani in England away matches are played in Vanuatu? What matters most is the home crowd!
#848 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:42:00 PM

stockshunter wrote:
Solako wrote:

Kenyan apana. it would just take a phone call from Sportpesa CEO to the coach and 2nd half the goals would be raining on the strong team side after a promise for a cut!!.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#849 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:48:30 PM

stockshunter wrote:
Solako wrote:

Kenyan apana. it would just take a phone call from Sportpesa CEO to the coach and 2nd half the goals would be raining on the strong team side after a promise for a cut!!.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why were sportpesa allowed to sponsor the Kenyan league? This should have never been allowed to happen due to their vested interest in match results. They can easily manipulate the games.
whiteowl
#850 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 6:16:04 PM

stockshunter wrote:
Solako wrote:

Why were sportpesa allowed to sponsor the Kenyan league? This should have never been allowed to happen due to their vested interest in match results. They can easily manipulate the games.

Every company on this planet has vested interest smile Even betway sponsors West Ham in the EPL as well as other sports.Besides what other options did the Kenyan league have for sponsorship?
Solako
#851 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:04:45 PM

Zangu za leo. Betslip

1080 Eurocup, Playoffs
Galatasaray SK - Herbalife Gran Canaria
1 1.48

2656 Leon, Mexico
Stanek, Robin - Gomez, Emilio
1HH 1.52

2788 Leon, Mexico
Falla, Alejandro - Arevalo - Gonzalez, Marcelo
1HH 1.53

2658 Leon, Mexico
Zampieri, Caio - Mcgee, James
2HH 1.41

2787 Leon, Mexico
Groth, Sam - Ghem, Andre
1HH

Separating the bets into two sets.
#852 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:13:05 PM

Solako wrote:
Zangu za leo. Betslip

1080 Eurocup, Playoffs
1 1.48

2656 Leon, Mexico
1HH 1.52

2788 Leon, Mexico
1HH 1.53

2658 Leon, Mexico
2HH 1.41

2787 Leon, Mexico
Groth, Sam - Ghem, Andre
1HH

I will do one multibet and see how things pan out.smile
Solako
#853 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 4:30:56 AM

Solako wrote:
Zangu za leo. Betslip

1080 Eurocup, Playoffs
1 1.48

2656 Leon, Mexico
1HH 1.52

2788 Leon, Mexico
1HH 1.53

2658 Leon, Mexico
2HH 1.41

2787 Leon, Mexico
Groth, Sam - Ghem, Andre
1HH

Not good. Groth lost it.
Solako
#854 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:04:36 AM

I'm yet to get the "masterut" of tennis, but there's this game in France between
Gaio, Federico & Boutillier, Remi. Gaio is showcased as having lower chances of winning than Remi. Remi is rank 400 na huko. Gaio is kitu 250.
. Is Gaio having an injury ama hizi ni mixed up odds ?
samorahn
#855 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:42:28 AM

Solako wrote:
I'm yet to get the "masterut" of tennis, but there's this game in France between
Gaio, Federico & Boutillier, Remi. Gaio is showcased as having lower chances of winning than Remi. Remi is rank 400 na huko. Gaio is kitu 250.
. Is Gaio having an injury ama hizi ni mixed up odds ?

Based on Tennis Rankings Gaio (250) na Boutillier (494) but ukicheki ranking positions na points zao (based on recent games wamecheza) wako karibu karibu.....
Life iko sawa na TRUST!!!
#856 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:45:19 AM

Had this last evening,unluckily, i didn't get time to post. The Mavericks game vs Knicks was a heart stopper. Won by an effing basket.lol. A sweet win though.

Chardy J./Martin F. - Mahut N./Herbert P.
Tip: 2 (H/A)
Final result: 1:2

Stanek R. - Gomez E.
Tip: 1 (H/A)
Final result: 2:1

Dallas Mavericks - New York Knicks
Tip: 1 (H/A, OT)
Final result: 91:89
#857 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 1:27:55 PM

My picks for mid afternoon.

Rola B. - Sela D.

Struff J-L. - Kamke T.

I had wanted to go for a correct score two straight wins for Dudi Sela but unfortunately, Betin are not offering that option but SP are. I see Didi taking it easily being the much experienced player here and ranked at No. 84 against a no rank for Rola.

In the second much, Kamke is coming back from near disaster to reclaim his position in ATP ranking and he has proven that by showing remarkable climb to 102 whilst winning the Kazan challenger a couple of weeks back. In Quimpser, he actually beat Struff 6-3,7-5 thus improving his h2h to 4-0 on 1 grass and 3 hard courts. I am talking about early March. Nothing has changed and he has near 100% chance of beating Struff by two straight sets. I will go with a straight win though. Smelling money (31K)smile GL all
whiteowl
#858 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:31:31 PM

Foggia v Cittadella

odds:2.2
tip: OV 2.5
Target: 5k
#859 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:59:39 PM

My picks for mid afternoon.

Rola B. - Sela D.

Struff J-L. - Kamke T.

I had wanted to go for a correct score two straight wins for Dudi Sela but unfortunately, Betin are not offering that option but SP are. I see Didi taking it easily being the much experienced player here and ranked at No. 84 against a no rank for Rola.

Dudi takes the first game in identical 6-4 straight sets. Those who went for correct score as i had wanted to, have 75% return on their money.Next game is about to begin.
Solako
#860 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 4:20:05 PM

Do you know how good it feels to win a bet after almost a week's drought. 😆