wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

74 Pages«<4142434445>»
Mbuzi season 6
#421 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 8:45:37 AM

There are some people I may not like to meet at mbuzi.

...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on...
...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no costLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt)

#422 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 8:58:17 AM

...Weeee...Kwanza hesabika...Dont be a mourner who cries louder than the bereaved!!! Toa kitu kidogo...Richot 1/4...Ndio uanze kusema who you would like to meet and whom you would not like to set your eyes on...
...Remember at Mbuzi seaon 5, you and me did not contribute anything and we ended up drinking the most alcohol and attacking the most goat ribs. On top of that you ended up being the loudest...all at no costLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I met you and you sat in the middle of the Arena,sipping FG with a cold rib (u came late and in white bitten up T-shirt)

toa sadaka mbloo - hata kama ni Njuice
#423 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 9:11:04 AM

...Mbloo...You are wrong. I came as early as 5 pm and was seated next to @Bree and that Pilot who could talk endless when FGM was introduced. At least I know you dont know me. Kwa hayo machache toa hata kama ni pilipli!!!
#424 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 9:43:03 AM

...Mbloo...You are wrong. I came as early as 5 pm and was seated next to @Bree and that Pilot who could talk endless when FGM was introduced. At least I know you dont know me. Kwa hayo machache toa hata kama ni pilipli!!!

Ngai!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#425 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 10:10:52 AM

I thought @Guka would have a word or two....

@This rate @Impunity, atakula harufu ya ugali na story za nyama....toa ndungu!!
#426 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 10:22:28 AM

@nostop,
Was thinking if Impunity turns up with a paperbag full of green pepper,apatiwe Yana (Hooves) ama shingosmile .
#427 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 11:03:25 AM

@nostop,
Was thinking if Impunity turns up with a paperbag full of green pepper,apatiwe Yana (Hooves) ama shingosmile .

@Impunity apewe gizzards (so that he knows the difference na za Tusky's T-mall)

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=12453

ION, are people okay with Alfajiri? or is there a preference to try out somewhere new?
danny6
#428 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 1:06:49 PM

@famooz
@wazuans

From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide.
It is sad to see one of my favourite spots go this way...Sad
danas10
#429 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:01:31 PM

danny6 wrote:
@famooz
@wazuans

From the managers voice the Capri7 we had longed to host the mbuzi is now a non starter,this is because the hotel has been embroiled in an ownership tussle rendering it closed in the meantime and for this reason i believe we should move elsewhere,some have mentioned Alfajiri,i now leave that to Wazuans under the leadership of famooz to decide.

and there goes romance out of the window...again...life is unfair Sad Sad Sad
#430 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 2:19:19 PM

danas10 wrote:
danny6 wrote:
@famooz
@wazuans

and there goes romance out of the window...again...life is unfair Sad Sad Sad

We may try the former Hill Breeze!

74 Pages«<4142434445>»