#401 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:11:24 PM

chepkel wrote:

No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.

This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of "fully aware of me and my femininity"

He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.

Applause Applause Applause Drool Drool At leastsmile

@Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy

????? Meaning what???

The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa!

#402 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:13:55 PM

Amores wrote:
callaspade wrote:
Amores wrote:
@impunity,hii story ya chepkel imekubamba.Hiyo age that she mentions is when ladies start to panic because they are turning the big Theree ZERO and there is no man holding their curves.So,these men who take them out,touch their thighs and compliment them,and then do not call again,still feature on the list of possibilities.

...you are one mean guy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Actually not!smile giving tough love;i would say the same if she were my sister. A woman must know here worth and discern the times.

They must also know that tall dark handsome men with humongous fingers are only found in the movies (and wazua)!

#403 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:17:21 PM

Am wrote:
chepkel wrote:

No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.

I am 29 and I havent dated in years thus my great dilemma and misunderstanding of the whole dating scene.

Let me ask you some sober questions;

In any given day do you have men trying to katia you or even asking you your name?
If yes, then like how many times in a day are you katiwad by different jamaaz especially if you use public transport?

At 29 you are young as compared to most of us here; so you have a feminine presence okay. You party till kindu 4am may be twice in a week and no man has really followed you from those outings seriously wanting your femininity and in those many years? IKO CHIDA.

@Impunity.. I am starting to get you now Brother

My cross-examinations are always very pregnant if you read through them carefully.

This beautiful lady comes out as a very talkative girl, the reason why nobody showed seriuos interest in her femininity for the last 5 years is something we wont know!
Sad Sad

@impunity I am also now getting were you coming from..
Manyala
#404 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:26:43 PM

In this digital era, Chep should call him, but not mention dating. Just calling to catch up and find out how he is fairing? The days of man being the hunter, is old school.
#405 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:33:31 PM

This is the only thread where I leave it at page 18 for a few minutes and come back and it is on page 21!!!

@chepkel hio story ya kumguzisha teke hio ni poa, even Moses saw Canaan from far hata kama hakufika. Mwanamume ni hope pia hata akiweka effort
#406 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:37:11 PM

Manyala wrote:

In this digital era, Chep should call him, but not mention dating. Just calling to catch up and find out how he is fairing? The days of man being the hunter, is old school.

If the calls are not yet coming 4 days down the line then its time to prepare for an eminent moving on.
But again it could be wise to call since the guy must have overspend to impress the queen on that historic night out!

@chep was the guy dishing cash like didnt care or he was struggling?

#407 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:48:35 PM

chepkel wrote:

This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of "fully aware of me and my femininity"

He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.

Applause Applause Applause Drool Drool At leastsmile

@Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy

????? Meaning what???

Nothing to be embarrassed about

#408 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:02:38 PM

@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date?
#409 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:04:49 PM

@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date?

She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday!
Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd.
Shame on you Shame on you

#410 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:08:04 PM

She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday!
Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd.
Shame on you Shame on you

You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment!
53 Pages«<3940414243>»