wazua Sat, Jan 4, 2025

113 Pages«<3839404142>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
whiteowl
#781 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:46:23 AM

Aki football betting is a nightmare. Jana I took a multibet on 3 Afcon games for a draw. Nigeria/egypt, swaziland/zimbabwe, and mauritania/ gambia. Odds were 24.7. Stakes 1,000.

First two games went sawa. I check on flash score and the third game is at 1-1 after 95 minutes. So am just about to win 23k and mauritania scored in the 97th minute.

Football betting is dangerous to your health.

Actually, its any betting, soccer, b-ball, footie, tennis etc, etc. That's why its advisable to wage little cash that you can afford to lose, just like in stocks.

About 3 weeks ago, PSG, of all other teams, destroyed a 20 games multi-bet of more than 250 odds. +150K/=

Usijali, you live to try another day.

If it's the game that ended 0-0 ,it also spoiled a very long multibet for me.
#782 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 11:55:56 AM

PSG, Barca and Bayern after playing UCL games is a tricky affair in their leagues coz they have almost won the Leagues... for PSG is aleady done.
#783 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 12:32:24 PM

SATURDAY FOOTBALL PICKS:

1. Rangers vs Queen of the South (SCOTLAND) - {Pick Rangers Win} Odds 1.17
2. Falkirk vs Livingston (SCOTLAND) - {Pick Falkirk Win} Odds 1.54
3. ES Setif vs ASM Oran (ALGERIA) - {Pick ES Setif Win} Odds 1.35
4. WAC Casablanca vs KAC Kenitra (MOROCCO) - {Casablanca Win} Odds 1.56

Total Odds - 3.79; Stake - 2,500/Speak to the hand Potential Win - 9,486/=

#784 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 1:36:43 PM

34K roasting in two days from more than obvious matches. smileAnyway, some you win some you losesmile Hapa ni kazi tuu.

Kudla D. - Raonic M.
Tip: 0:2 (CS)

Nishikori K. - Herbert P.
Tip: 2:0 (CS)

Isner J. - Smyczek T.

I will go with correct score in all the three games.
Target - 44K. Someone wish me good lucksmile smile
Solako
#785 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 1:50:00 PM

Wacha niwaonyeshe madharau ni nini...

A-League - Newcastle - Perth
date: 26/03/2016 09:15
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.56 result: 1 - 2

A-League - Brisbane - Sydney
date: 26/03/2016 11:30
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.60 result: 3 - 2

NPL, South Australia - Adelaide Comets - Adelaide Olympic
date: 26/03/2016 07:30
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.37 result: 3 - 1

NPL, South Australia - Metro Stars - Adelaide Blue Eagles
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.37 result: 1 - 5

NPL, New South Wales - Blacktown Spartans - Hakoah
date: 26/03/2016 11:00
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.42 result: 0 - 4

NPL, Western Australia - Stirling Lions - Bayswater
date: 26/03/2016 10:00
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.27 result: 2 - 4

NPL, South Australia - Croydon Kings - Adelaide United Youth Fc
odd type: Over 2.5 odd: 1.35 result: 1 - 1

Shenzhen, China - Pavlasek, Adam - Sela, Dudi
date: 26/03/2016 07:55
odd type: 2HH odd: 1.47 result: 0 - 2

Team kamoja tu... Smh.
#786 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:41:14 PM

Germany vs England....GG

All this African games UN 2.5 never dissapointed jana apart from Algeria and that Mauritania game....
stockshunter
#787 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 4:42:55 PM

34K roasting in two days from more than obvious matches. smileAnyway, some you win some you losesmile Hapa ni kazi tuu.

Kudla D. - Raonic M.
Tip: 0:2 (CS)

Nishikori K. - Herbert P.

Isner J. - Smyczek T.

I will go with correct score in all the three games.
Target - 44K. Someone wish me good lucksmile smile

I wish you best of luck from the bench
fear makes people live a miserable life.
#788 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 5:30:54 PM

Germany vs England....GG

All this African games UN 2.5 never dissapointed jana apart from Algeria and that Mauritania game....

I think England will win this one!
#789 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 5:36:33 PM

Germany vs England....GG

Solako
#790 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 6:29:03 PM

Germany vs England....GG

Dynamo Kiev lost in a friendly (despite not being the A-team).i won't trust football till the int'l break is over.

#791 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 7:26:18 PM

Solako wrote:
Germany vs England....GG

Dynamo Kiev lost in a friendly (despite not being the A-team).i won't trust football till the int'l break is over.

I told you to keep off friendlies.
Kenya was humiliated by an Iranian village team by 8 goals some time in the 2005-07.

This friendlies are MOSTLY organized by bookmakers. Have you never noticed that bet houses vigorously advertise friendlies?

Solako
#792 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 9:17:47 PM

Solako wrote:
Germany vs England....GG

Kenya was humiliated by an Iranian village team by 8 goals some time in the 2005-07.

This friendlies are MOSTLY organized by bookmakers. Have you never noticed that bet houses vigorously advertise friendlies?

I didn't bet, I've observed. I'll try a HT/FT tomorrow if there will be any.

whiteowl
#793 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2016 10:14:09 PM

Solako wrote:
Germany vs England....GG

They usually list them on "today's highlights" .
#794 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:46:06 AM

Solako wrote:
Germany vs England....GG

Applause Applause Applause Phew!! Mbecha mfukoni. Fully recovered!
#795 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 10:49:55 AM

Solako wrote:
Germany vs England....GG

Applause Applause Applause Phew!! Mbecha mfukoni. Fully recovered!

from 2 nil England beat Germany 3-2, these friendlies dont look real!
#796 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:23:17 PM

This past few days have been quite bad. Of six bets, i only managed 1smile with last game played early this morning. Who drops the last match? John Isner!! One of my favouritessmile and so i decided to take a brea and close the month even though there are quite some tempting match-ups between now and tomorrow (No bettingsmile )

In the month starting 2nd March to date, i bet 38 times. Lost 18 times and won 20 times (I think most, if not all the bets are here).Let's see if there is money in betting.

Lost- ( 15K x 18) (NB. I have consistently bet 10 and 15K except in one instance where i put 7.5K and won)

Won - 24.4K + 23.8K + 29K +32.2K + 29K + 21K + 18.6K + 120.5K + 47.6K + 9K + 21K + 39K + 58K + 48K + 15K + 30K + 76K + 21K + 57K + 15.5K =????

whiteowl
#797 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:44:59 PM

This past few days have been quite bad. Of six bets, i only managed 1smile with last game played early this morning. Who drops the last match? John Isner!! One of my favouritessmile and so i decided to take a brea and close the month even though there are quite some tempting match-ups between now and tomorrow (No bettingsmile )

In the month starting 2nd March to date, i bet 38 times. Lost 18 times and won 20 times (I think most, if not all the bets are here).Let's see if there is money in betting.

Lost- ( 15K x 18) (NB. I have consistently bet 10 and 15K except in one instance where i put 7.5K and won)

Won - 24.4K + 23.8K + 29K +32.2K + 29K + 21K + 18.6K + 120.5K + 47.6K + 9K + 21K + 39K + 58K + 48K + 15K + 30K + 76K + 21K + 57K + 15.5K =????

735.6-270= 465. 6 net profit
You're by far the most successful gambler on Wazua Applause Applause Applause Applause
#798 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:02:21 PM

@Whiteowl,

There must be others who are way aheadsmile. ....and hey, i am not a gambler. Betting to me is a new hobby to keep my old tired mind sharp!!. I guess with patience and discipline, i can do better. It's not a bad hobby afterall, is it??smile smile
#799 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:17:18 PM

I think i can pay for my beers without dipping into my pocket.smile smile

Gran Canaria - Laboral Kutxa
Tip: 1 (H/A, OT)

stake - 2K

Game starting in 10 minute's time.
whiteowl
#800 Posted : Sunday, March 27, 2016 1:36:37 PM

@Whiteowl,

There must be others who are way aheadsmile. ....and hey, i am not a gambler. Betting to me is a new hobby to keep my old tired mind sharp!!. I guess with patience and discipline, i can do better. It's not a bad hobby afterall, is it??smile smile

It also makes the games more enjoyable when money is at stake.