74 Pages«<3839404142>»
Mbuzi season 6
#391 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 12:55:08 AM

News just in - Danas10 has honored her pledge - 1700kshApplause Applause
#392 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 10:59:29 AM

@Famooz he honored the pledge at that un-godly hour!What was he cooking at past midnight?

danas10
#393 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 12:46:05 PM

@Famooz he honored the pledge at that un-godly hour!What was he cooking at past midnight?

certainly not gizzards smile
#394 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:37:17 PM

danas10 wrote:

certainly not gizzards smile

danny6
#395 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 1:57:59 PM

@magigi,famooz

Indeed i passed through there and noted there is an hotel upgrade going on,the Manager has promised to give me a word on the status on Friday this week.I will update earliest to avoid any disappointment.
danas10
#396 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 2:14:34 PM

danny6 wrote:
@magigi,famooz

Indeed i passed through there and noted there is an hotel upgrade going on,the Manager has promised to give me a word on the status on Friday this week.I will update earliest to avoid any disappointment.

Sad i thot the place was romantic enough.
danny6
#397 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 2:52:44 PM

@danas10

Wazua mbuzi must have caused some ripples,Magigi needs a cool lawn and some bush you know..hehe
#398 Posted : Wednesday, February 29, 2012 3:28:28 PM

l pledge 5 platters of mutura and bottomless soup..
count me in -1
mozenrat
#399 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 6:26:53 PM

Hata mimi hii kitu nita attend..
oops
#400 Posted : Thursday, March 01, 2012 8:45:46 PM

lookg forward to i ope nitamake
74 Pages«<3839404142>»