Ciku & Busted
doubtfire
#61 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 5:52:24 PM

@guka

i would organize an accident for both of themApplause
#62 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 5:59:06 PM

Just been discussing this with some buddies and one guys asks.What would you do if you caught her red-handed??....Never heard of such a crazy and hilarious answer....Over to dudes!

Silence is the best Killer.Keep her guessing what you can do .Don't ask her anything for a week but let the body language show that you are really annoyed . She will sense a Onyancha in the making , pack her things and go.

All other things , I can forgive but sharing my airport with anybody else is just too much to take in.I'm just too jealous when it comes to this.If I dont know , it wouldn't hurt but If i get to know, it can be unforgivable.
#63 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 6:10:05 PM

Silence is the best Killer.Keep her guessing what you can do .Don't ask her anything for a week but let the body language show that you are really annoyed .

Hakuna! Ati one week! Arudi kwa mama yake before I get home!!!

muendoz
#64 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 6:11:16 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Here's a prank gone wrong..... he he he he

http://www.dailymotion.c...erribly-wron_shortfilms

keep them coming. Am learning all the tactics and what could go wrong!!
I reward myself with beer!
#65 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 6:15:41 PM

for anyone who missed. it is my belief that the re-run is from 7pm. jaribu usikie hii wazimu ya STP's (sexually transmitted promotions)..

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#66 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 7:04:32 PM

@ wanyuru
when i heard the first part, i thought wow,what an irresponsible thing do just to get tickets,then when i heard the last part about the bloke sleeping with his wife's sister,i was tongue tied. just do not know what to say...... is it so hard to be faithful? ??????????
motta
#67 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 9:31:09 PM

Phew!, this Ciku is one tough cookie.Ati AIDS ....., very original. lol
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
mozenrat
#68 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 10:55:17 PM

For those of you who didn't get it..

the link is somewhere on this page...

http://www.frankierants....oss-line/comment-page-1/
Apple Bees
#69 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 1:04:48 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
Njunge, now is a good time for her to relocate to South Sudan.

sorry, but there are many planes here with few airports
#70 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 3:20:51 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Makosa imefanyika !!!!!

Makosa imetendeka tena.

brav
#71 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 4:00:38 PM

kind of reminds me of a story where a certain guy, gave out his car to his buddy to drop his clande home, twas evening, then the following morning they are to go to church with the wife, so mama boy tells the mboch to take her shoes to the car as she finishes kujipodoa, then the hubby goes to the car to find some "strange" shoes in the car and he thinks they belong to the friend's clande so to avoid a fight he threw them away, only to get to church and the wife starts asking for her shoes but LO!!
XSK
#72 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 6:40:53 PM

AiiiiH!....Would still be sane and living with it....I think i would shoot myself through the head,break my legs and finally set myself on fire!

Wewe @njung'e kwani unajua hayati Robert Ouko?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
bss
#73 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 12:38:45 PM

You have been a member since:: 8/19/2010
for those wazuans who missed it, download here - http://www.4shared.com/a..._-_Agnes_-_Oh_my_Go.html
esther.mwende
#74 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:34:09 PM

@bss
ASANTE SANA
bss
#75 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 11:26:47 AM

You have been a member since:: 8/19/2010
@esther, karibu.
thuks
#76 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:15:26 PM

muendoz wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Here's a prank gone wrong..... he he he he

http://www.dailymotion.c...erribly-wron_shortfilms

keep them coming. Am learning all the tactics and what could go wrong!!

Ngai Baba! Nothing to laugh about here!Sad
I care!
Pinket
#77 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 9:38:05 AM

That was crazy...wonder wat that guy did....
#78 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 12:43:11 PM

C&P

...in reference to why men can sleep with lots a women and it's fine, but women can't sleep with lots of men or else they're whores. "If a key opens a lot of locks, it's a master key. But if a lock is opened by a lot of different keys, it's just a shitty lock."
grolut
#79 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 2:51:03 PM

Here's an old one but funny (not Kenyan) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1piuJzS7H-4
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
misdemeanour
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 5:58:34 PM

apparently this show has been banned by CCk and so has maina's show http://www.izvipi.com/in...c-profiles&Itemid=27
Am paid in Kshs.