wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

12 Pages«<23456>»
The elusive husband......
#31 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 2:32:44 PM

@ Chikita and Carygoh.....the bloke prefers not to be named:))) lakini yuko papa hapa Wazua:)
#32 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 2:41:17 PM

As my contribution to mankind (womankind?) I am offering to take a second wife. You have to be 18 - 26, a trophy to be shown among my middleage peers. Tuma barua pepe na picha.smile
#33 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 2:59:24 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
Isn't it telling that it is mostly men who are contributing to this post.

So where are the wazua ladies who were part of this "flock" at KICC? I understand one could not find parking anywhere near KICC so the theory that these were professional women holds some water.
#34 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:09:33 PM

@kizee i saw you peeping, there are plenty of chubby ones, the kind you like in case you spot one you know (and never knew her situation) , see the link, did you ever think things could be so good?

http://www.ntv.co.ke/New...6/-/9atqks/-/index.html

or

http://www.youtube.com/w...;feature=player_embedded
#35 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:20:15 PM

Pesonally,

I believe what the Kenyan women lack isnt husbands..it's GOOD husbands. It's very hard nowadays to find a faithful,loving husband. Most men want to have their cake,and eat it. They want marry your dream woman,have kids and still chase all the skirts in the estate. Women in this country pray so hard for their households and family,sometimes i wish men prayed equaly hard and of course changed their behaviour.
Wa_ithaka
#36 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:29:55 PM

If the reporter on that NTV report is anything to go by...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
holycow
#37 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:33:02 PM

@Muchknow
Never had a good laugh, indeed there were chubby ones from the video. How about one for single Men. I believe the attendance will be minimal unless there is free beer and EPL.
#38 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:33:47 PM

#39 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:36:26 PM

@Ric D, Hapo umenena.

Today's girls will not give you a second look if you have nothing. If you are a college graduate ndio saa hii unaanza life, uko na first job lakini sio job poa, so you dont have a car, wear same shirt or suit every other day, live in some eastlands neighbourhood where gunshots ring very night Etc. Maze utatafuta kamshikaji vi crazy and you will just be given a wide berth. Fast forward a few years from that time and you have found yourself a good job, a nice car (may be on loan), have digs in a quiet neighbourhood, dress Ok Etc and the same chicks now meet you with a wide smile and begin sending you enough signals you could scramble an egg with!!

As 50 cent says, the game just wasn't this way a few years back

mjuaji wa stocks
#40 Posted : Monday, September 06, 2010 3:37:13 PM

Is it like this in the villages????

Ama when girls come to town....succumb to peer pressure and feminism....aka equality..kunaumana???

Sad Sad
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

12 Pages«<23456>»