wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Robbed by beauty?
#31 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:29:36 PM

In kenya a pretty face without a diab is not hot, they should have put a photo of the diab in the inset rather than the accomplice

@Muchknow,
Am told her mom comes from Western while her dad is a coasto dude.I cant help waiting to see those huge madiaba plus the sumptuous legs down there.

@Njunge
Did u know that MMH opens till late?Now they open 24/7 I'm told.

mukhamba!
#32 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:31:17 PM

In kenya a pretty face without a diab is not hot, they should have put a photo of the diab in the inset rather than the accomplice

Sad Sad Sad Really? Woie and the way I was under the impression am hot. So without a big diab hakuna discussion?
Wa_ithaka
#33 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:36:55 PM

Has she been bailed (i forgot to read the story)? If she has,where does she live. A pal of mine wants to offer her legal advice.
Please...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#34 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:42:01 PM

@mukhamba, pole, diabs perenially win over faces in Kenya (if one has to choose), i have never known why, back in the day when testosterone levels were high, we loved humongous diabs although these days a medium diab is ok. I just heard a bad case where my pals wife was asking him 'kwani its my diab that is not big enough?' because she knew he was after some chick.
mukhamba!
#35 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:46:21 PM

'kwani its my diab that is not big enough?'

sasa, sisi tu-laptops tujipange, eh.
callaspade
#36 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:53:42 PM

...leo ni Friday and wazimu huanzia hapa....wengine watakataliwa hata kule MMH Laughing out loudly

@MUKHAMBA...lap top iko sawa ,hata palm tops...wachana na huyo much now............kwaani tunapeleka butchery?Laughing out loudly
Benzino
#37 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:53:48 PM

She is my ex. Sad
#38 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:54:26 PM

This thread has just made my Furahiday the way it has metarmorphosized...

Yaani mukhamba you are a chic?? I don't know why I've always assumed otherwise...poleni but laptops mko in the same league na Chinese, unless you have some bubble gums (not very visible ones lakini ukitoa suruali mtu anaweza shikilia kanyama)...

Judging by the replies on this post from a largely male audience, it is easy to deduce a few things:

1. All non-gay men are the same - we notice the same things (teke,duba,e.t.c.)
2. Real beauty is undeniable and universal
3. There are a bunch of very horny fellows out there!

Aluta continua!
mukhamba!
#39 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:05:12 PM

lol @smano, people are already over the fact that am a woman. What shocks me is the number of people that guessed my sex wrong. (I'm worried. really, I am)
smile ati bubble gums.
And no, your number one point is not true, @callaspade is ready to handle a laptop.
#40 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:14:43 PM

mukhamba! wrote:
.@callaspade is ready to handle a laptop.

Eh? I think at this point we'll have to question @callaspades background...could he be caucasian? They are some of the people who don't appreciate big ones but even they like bubble gums!!

Anyway, mukhamba does not sound like a username a chic would come up with so I guess that's why...no need to be worried
8 Pages«<23456>»