Jaina
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 6:24:31 PM

@famooz
I can guess ur age.
Most likely between 30-35..
I maybe wrong though.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 6:55:37 PM

Serious lady wanted for 'road test', only very serious ladies need apply!!! Have money, big dyke, msukumano skills, tall dark and handsome. Road Test will be on the accountable 'first come first tested' basis but i may alter at will. Beautiful employed virgins and secondary virgins only!!!. Thats what famooz ad sounds to me
#33 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 6:56:57 PM

Laughing out loudly This is sk reloaded!2 bizarre threads in 24hrs.ama wazuadmin is behind it?
Mkimwa
#34 Posted : Tuesday, April 27, 2010 8:19:21 PM

It seems this one will be undersubscribed. With no underwriters in place, there is a chance its gonna flop.

Beauty is inbuilt, and i cant see that beauty from any of your posts. all the best lakini.

Damn! I miss SK.
gaza
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:00:48 AM

famooz wrote:
@ gaza,i have no idea why they are not chasing!

....let me try the unconventional way. who knows? :)

Kwani what are you planning to unleash that they've never seen??!!
Or you want to pull a "nyota ndogo"? (..in fact am more beautifull than beyonce...kwanza nikivaa katakundu...)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:28:54 AM

For sure this is SK reloaded. If nothing else then you have to thank me for trying to reload? No it is not wazua admin! give me the credit:)

@ much know- very funny:)

@ mkiwa,It is not under subscribed, no subscription at all! what do you mean beauty is inbuilt and you don see beauty? well i can't go through all the i am 5'4, pretty,well educated financially stable,God fearing,with sense of humor,from a close knit family bla bla bla...haven't people heard all that already? So lets just skip that part and see who is willing to venture into into the unknown :)

And when is the next SK (and Wazua) get together? I propose end of June because i will be in Kenya then?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:38:02 AM

name:aemathenge mahegoat
dob: 11 october 1968
marital status: Single and unattached.
religion: Christian Anglican
email: aemathenge at yahoo dot com

education:
cpe: 1981 34 points
kce: 1986 division 2
kace: 1988 2 subs
1990: Mombasa poly: Certificate in computer operations

employement:
branch administrator

hobbies:
sleeping, 24, wazua, reading novels.

preferences:
lady, 30-35, college edu, willing to live away from Metropolitan.

hates:
nairobi, Citizen tv, news on all channels, all tribal fm stations, raila, whinners.

In other words, Famooz sweetie, will you be my first lady?
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:49:27 AM

lol! mathenge why do you hate everything???? and even the good old PM?

Ok,now i have to put age limit men- 29 -35,never married,non smoker, financially stable,the rest of the props like (sensitive, respectful,tall and dark and handsome will come during the elimination stage.Height not an issue (i am told it changes depending on whether he stands on his wallet:)))
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:49:53 AM

This is what fammoz would really mean if she were to give us the specs:

40ísh – 49
Adventurous – Slept with everyone
Athletic – No tits
Average looking – Ugly
Beautiful – Pathological Liar
Contagious smile – Does a lot of pills
Emotionally secure – On medication
Feminist – Fat
Free spirit – Junkie
Friendship first – Former very “very friendly “person’
Fun – Annoying
New Age – Body hair in the wrong places
Open minded – Desperate
Outgoing – Loud and embarrassing
Passionate – Sloppy drunk
Professional – Bitch
Voluptuous – Very fat
Large Frame – Hugely fat
Wants soul mate - Stalker

#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 7:56:02 AM

@ smano Jeez! where did u cut and paste all that from?
25 Pages«<23456>»