wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

13 Pages«<23456>»
How to cheat effectively
#31 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:13:07 PM

notstoppingthis. too much inside knowledge.are you sure you are not these guys?
#32 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:26:34 PM

nostoppingthis;
...Interesting! For this kind of sport, use matatus or taxis. Far much safer...
...Can also pack the car I km from where the "away match" is
#33 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 2:58:24 PM

@bkismat...mimi sio member hapo..usiniharibie nyumba! This things happen in nairobi bwana...ukikaa kwa bar utasikia hizi vitu..guys are normally busted by their witty wives! silence is the best medicine, the guy had to ask the Mrs to zusha bcoz he couldn't take it no more..
#34 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 3:14:21 PM

[quote= silence is the best medicine, the guy had to ask the Mrs to zusha bcoz he couldn't take it no more..[/quote]
don'tLaughing out loudly kill me with laughter. nitafukuzwa kazi.
#35 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 4:43:21 PM

Had I read those rules an year ago, I would be in deep shit 2day. U can easily use them to avert enjoying a GLASS DINNER.....Thanx 4the timing!
atiriri
#36 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 6:37:46 AM

@Kusadikika, many of them! then it means manycondoms. fagilia na ukumbuke nyumba yako
#37 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:24:06 AM

ladies, use technology to catch a cheating spouse. mpesa 100 bob to a suspicious number and get the name of the clande. then go to face book and do a search and voila! you have all the details yu need
#38 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:31:37 AM

Shak wrote:
ladies, use technology to catch a cheating spouse. mpesa 100 bob to a suspicious number and get the name of the clande. then go to face book and do a search and voila! you have all the details yu need

Pure genuis
gathinga
#39 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:32:16 AM

Shak wrote:

LMAO. Nice one!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:32:55 AM

@shak
Hiyo ni kali.
13 Pages«<23456>»