wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Hellon: Bio Data
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2010 11:03:13 PM

Plutarch writes, "And the most glorious exploits do not always furnish us with the clearest discoveries of virtue or vice in men; sometimes a matter of less moment, an expression or a jest, informs us better of their characters and inclinations, than the most famous sieges, the greatest armaments, or the bloodiest battles whatsoever."

Watch how this man Hellon talks and how he handles his wife when he knows the cameras are on him. Now watch again towards the end of this video when as he goes to the car and he is not aware that the camera is following him see how he treats his lovely wife. (Wewe zunguka!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DNd52rzDCM

murenj
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 3:16:16 AM

l have laid 2lunjes, 1taita, 3 mungiks, 1mjaka,1 kisii.
Jacy26
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 7:25:33 AM

I have watched that video and my.. the dude is so disrespectful to his wife.Shame on you
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
gathinga
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 8:57:01 AM

Hellon was demoted from being a cop (prefect) in third form @ Starehe Boys for usurping the powers of the his superior (captain)
#35 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 10:02:09 AM

@gathinga I suspect sth confirm if u know the meaning of these: file no.,rabble,kirkley,etc. heheee publicly dont reveal what it means if u follow me that is!!
gathinga
#36 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 10:21:49 AM

@intelli....copy over..
#37 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 10:46:35 AM

Hellon was a Stacherian...
tuvok
#38 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 11:15:12 AM

indeed he was. Ati usurping. Must have got him some smacks
anasazi
#39 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 11:21:13 AM

@gathinga, i suspect I may know you lakini sikumbuku vizuri. which house were you in? i was in the school band as a rabble when hellon was the band seargent. but i found the rules to be so stringent! I wanted out! but the director would hear nothing about a band member quitting. it was military level. so when nimrod was demoted, nilihepa kabisa as jesse joe puttananickal took up the position of band seargent.

anyway, that said, if i could do it again, i would have stuck with the band!

nimrod was a talented musician, though...
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#40 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 12:19:19 PM

Squad ya caltex ni kubwa hapa,...eh?
6 Pages«<23456>